Enye Hypersonic June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 Coz it affect the whole nation Tats simple enough you make me laugh thats also simple enough i hope ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 (edited) Can we like push the sumatra island further out to the south ? Somewhere to the south pole. Edited June 21, 2013 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 Let's burn this to him...... We can give him 100billion.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 Let's burn this to him...... We can give him 100billion.... wah.. got USD version... do they sell in rupiah? maybe radx got lobang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 (edited) Unless everyone evolve around u Or u represent everyone Like ur case for eg Same logic but diff audiences thats all 1 vs millions,who bother the 1? This is the answer,not simple? Edited June 21, 2013 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 If sinkies can accept VB excuse that flood occur due to weather changes and Yaccoob 'once in 50years", what can't they accept what the Indonesian said? Cos flood is not man made lah moron. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 Cos flood is not man made lah moron. [laugh] ... some are really showing their nature retard self... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 well done, we have another young chap computer hero [thumbsup] It's true though, more than half of indo 'airforce' is out of commission due to lack of maintenance. RSAF spend so much lui better be able to hoot the indo goot goot man, otherwise PAP have to admit that they lack 20/20 foresight again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 Unless everyone evolve around u Or u represent everyone Like ur case for eg Same logic but diff audiences thats all 1 vs millions,who bother the 1? This is the answer,not simple? precisely same logic how does Singapore matter to Indonesia that will make them bother about us? just like I am a whiner to inconsiderate smoking neighbours and not in a position to complain, singapore is also just a whiner to indonesia you can condemn them all you want on whatever media they won't even hear you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 It's true though, more than half of indo 'airforce' is out of commission due to lack of maintenance. RSAF spend so much lui better be able to hoot the indo goot goot man, otherwise PAP have to admit that they lack 20/20 foresight again. i never say he was wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 21, 2013 Author Share June 21, 2013 precisely same logic how does Singapore matter to Indonesia that will make them bother about us? just like I am a whiner to inconsiderate smoking neighbours and not in a position to complain, singapore is also just a whiner to indonesia you can condemn them all you want on whatever media they won't even hear you. Not really. We don't have to deal with the whole Indonesia. The correct pressure/ pleasure at the critical points will get things moving. There is nothing wrong with whining. But to continue whining without positive action will be lame. What have you done about your smoking neighbor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 I bet you read a lot, great knowledge, good for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 Not really. We don't have to deal with the whole Indonesia. The correct pressure/ pleasure at the critical points will get things moving. There is nothing wrong with whining. But to continue whining without positive action will be lame. What have you done about your smoking neighbor? can you tell me what can be done to my smoking neighbour since he is doing it from his home? No prizes for guessing correctly the response of an inconsiderate smoker when a neighbour comes to talk to him about stopping. my action to protect my family is to close my windows everytime he does it. but he is still inconsiderate axxhole. period. success of correct pressure / pleasure at critical points as you said remains to be seen. I have not seen any improvements for the last ?? years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 21, 2013 Author Share June 21, 2013 can you tell me what can be done to my smoking neighbour since he is doing it from his home? No prizes for guessing correctly the response of an inconsiderate smoker when a neighbour comes to talk to him about stopping. my action to protect my family is to close my windows everytime he does it. but he is still inconsiderate axxhole. period. success of correct pressure / pleasure at critical points as you said remains to be seen. I have not seen any improvements for the last ?? years. I really don't know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 precisely same logic how does Singapore matter to Indonesia that will make them bother about us? just like I am a whiner to inconsiderate smoking neighbours and not in a position to complain, singapore is also just a whiner to indonesia you can condemn them all you want on whatever media they won't even hear you. So u agree that u are whiner liao Same like sg whine settled... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 i never say he was wrong I oso never say you anyhow shoot But siala no nid to bomb indo...just throw pig head at them win liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 I good boy never whine one.....i only mentioned WE ALL GONA DIE....like 3 times this week. So u agree that u are whiner liao Same like sg whine settled... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 21, 2013 Share June 21, 2013 So u agree that u are whiner liao Same like sg whine settled... don't understand where you are coming from 1st you seem to say singapore is right to whine because affects the whole country not just one person then you seem to switch to defending smokers smoking in their homes just like indonesia did so yeah i am whiner if thats what makes you happy and this would be my last reply to you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...