Are you blackmailing us, Agung?

The_Bear

can you tell me what can be done to my smoking neighbour since he is doing it from his home?

No prizes for guessing correctly the response of an inconsiderate smoker when a neighbour comes to talk to him about stopping.

my action to protect my family is to close my windows everytime he does it.

but he is still inconsiderate axxhole. period.

success of correct pressure / pleasure at critical points as you said remains to be seen.

I have not seen any improvements for the last ?? years.

-_-

Come more lah.. your neighbour and you is a very different situation from indo and sg..

SG not only is neighbour but alot of $$ /goods are exchange btw the 2 countries lor..

Something can be done lor... its whether the government willing to do it.

I good boy never whine one.....i only mentioned WE ALL GONA DIE....like 3 times this week. [laugh]

and since you are not dead yet, you are whining [:p]

Come more lah.. your neighbour and you is a very different situation from indo and sg..

SG not only is neighbour but alot of $$ /goods are exchange btw the 2 countries lor..

Something can be done lor... its whether the government willing to do it.

something.... but never say what as usual

[rolleyes]:D

2014 is indo election... It means 2013 is $$$ collection year...

So those company already prepare to burn and burn and pay and pay..

So, their ass is covered

I am sure we know who those company are...

Why we don't revised our law to sanction those sgp company?

Why we so soft ? Where is my balls?

Dare to screw and screw ourselves but no balls suddenly when neighbor bully us?

How can I hold my head when I go indo now?

something.... but never say what as usual

[rolleyes]:D

what is wrong with you.. already say sg can impose sanction on them before in so many post...

are you a indonesian ?

Edited by ShepherdPie

U can whine but accept it if pple call u a whiner can liao,like pple call us as a nation

Mai later come say why pple say u a whiner,u not happy lol

Should i say good feedback is the correct word to use then instead?lol

Wah lau.....u scould me for what ????? [bigcry]

i also never whine........i only mentioned all will die & make babies tonite nia. -_-

U can whine but accept it if pple call u a whiner can liao,like pple call us as a nation

Mai later come say why pple say u a whiner,u not happy lol

Should i say good feedback is the correct word to use then instead?lol

Wah I have never heard of a kopi money demand before until these farking indos come along. [speechless]

Now you know...... they corrupt openly one... beh pai seh one...

maybe he just jealous of his counterpart in sg...

ppl minister.. he also minister.. how come earn so much.. he earn so little. Somemore he got so many more ppl to take care.

If his counterpart is worth so much, then solve his "own" problem ..

Edited by ShepherdPie

2014 is indo election... It means 2013 is $$$ collection year...

So those company already prepare to burn and burn and pay and pay..

So, their ass is covered

I am sure we know who those company are...

Why we don't revised our law to sanction those sgp company?

Why we so soft ? Where is my balls?

Dare to screw and screw ourselves but no balls suddenly when neighbor bully us?

How can I hold my head when I go indo now?

Sg waiting to collect 100 balls aka jsf jets from usa, then rsaf master of the sky here and the indo will be lanlan. You can hold up your head then :D

Dont play play ok....wait i cum spray u with bullets then you know.

Im always heavily arm as you can see. [laugh]

Where got scold u..haha

U good boy what [laugh]

too bad a small nation like ours cannot do much

Size of the nation isn't the deciding factor.

Can Malaysia do anything? We are not the only victim.

can you tell me what can be done to my smoking neighbour since he is doing it from his home?

No prizes for guessing correctly the response of an inconsiderate smoker when a neighbour comes to talk to him about stopping.

my action to protect my family is to close my windows everytime he does it.

but he is still inconsiderate axxhole. period.

success of correct pressure / pleasure at critical points as you said remains to be seen.

I have not seen any improvements for the last ?? years.

-_-

first is ur neighbour stay below your unit? If yes, simple, just pour water over the window, let it flow down to the below windows, it will more or less wet the neighbour unit then he will get the signal. tested and it works for me....hahaha...u r just merely putting out some potential fires as you smell something......

my.. got their own fire to fight.. they wont do anything... last few years..the haze was blow at KL also like that...

Malaysia not good at putting out fire la.....they only good at putting out the lights [laugh]