VolksBarSG Clutched June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 (edited) Even if they are blackmailing us, So? what can you do about it? :angry: Stop paying kopi money to them? Edited June 20, 2013 by VolksBarSG ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 CB PRAY HARD THAT TSUNAMI HAPPEN TO INDO AGAIN FARK THEM OFF DUN DONATE ANY $$$ TO THEM ITS NATUURE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 this ah Kum is saying singapore has not been 'feeding' him ENOUGH money?that's why the fire is needed for ransom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VolksBarSG Clutched June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 CB PRAY HARD THAT TSUNAMI HAPPEN TO INDO AGAIN FARK THEM OFF DUN DONATE ANY $$$ TO THEM ITS NATUURE Chillax brudder. Karma is coming, dun worry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 (edited) they will eventually get their just deserves, our pm already eating his own words liao. 人在做天在看 Edited June 20, 2013 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 "There are Indonesian, Singaporean and Malaysian companies there," he said, echoing previous comments from officials in Jakarta seeking to shift the blame away from solely Indonesian So Malaysians and Singaporeans can go Indonesia and break their laws without facing the consequences? Indonesia asking other countries to enforce its own laws, what a joke!!! How f...king crappy can they get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Call us a child & crybaby I think our govt should really show these b------ds we're no push-overs... send in our airforce to "bomb" their hot-spots with water-bombs by our own means if their govt not taking action... or should it be real bombs which help them clear their land faster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 yeah,at the same time nuke those mother f3cker terrorists hiding there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 (edited) Told you to prepare for war and lock all indo accounts in sg , sieze all indo assets . They can slowly burn their likings , we just have to complaint to the nato on this and ask for sanctions. See , last time when LKY around he dare to talk or not , our cb pushover pm dont even dare to talk rough let people say we kid. As leader won't even dare to talk back what kind of leader are we having? Our leaders forget how we reach our position ? Edited June 20, 2013 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Really GONG KIA and KUM LAN. 1/2 million 1 million not money ah? I thought their country openly welcome foreign aid and will incur more debts if they were to fight and reduce pollution? Jakarta Post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 (edited) donate a few arti and missle rounds la , See who he dare to call kid after that. Edited June 20, 2013 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greggywong Neutral Newbie June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 CB PRAY HARD THAT TSUNAMI HAPPEN TO INDO AGAIN FARK THEM OFF DUN DONATE ANY $$$ TO THEM ITS NATUURE As much we hate our neighbours now, there is no need to curse for a Tsunami on them. There might be innocent people out there too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 donate a few arti and missle rounds la , See who he dare to call kid after that. Truth is, we cannot resort to anything so provocative. What we can do is to arm whatever planes we have, fit them with water-dropping capabilities (whatever you call it, but you get the idea). Fly them in, drop the water, fly out. Don't think they have the guts to take down any of our planes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 As much we hate our neighbours now, there is no need to curse for a Tsunami on them. There might be innocent people out there too. agree evacuate all the people and animal first [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 There might be innocent people out there too. \ then how about us sgporeans? aren"t we more innocent they burn their forest and we suffer like fark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 As much we hate our neighbours now, there is no need to curse for a Tsunami on them. There might be innocent people out there too. the tsunami is to help them clear the MASSIVE fire. indo b@stard gov can help themselves by issuing each a life vest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 maybe this nitwit tink we offering him onli 1M rupiah kopi money....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meganut 2nd Gear June 20, 2013 Share June 20, 2013 Wahhh... After i read this article, my mood really changed... The remarks were uncalled for and he ought to know better than that... So irresponsible ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...