Starhub Free viewing

Christan

You got read properly or not... starts from 26th May leh....

He is ah gong mah... sometimes can be gong gong.... [:p]

fug~~~!

really got to get my eyes checked liow

lately dunno why keep reading the wrong things~!

he missed the tamil and korean channels la

8 Tamil & Korean Channels
  • For a limited period, enjoy 50% OFF for 3 months
  • Free Preview from 19 May, 12pm to 26 May, 12pm

fug~~~!

really got to get my eyes checked liow

lately dunno why keep reading the wrong things~!

Hahaha, you need to slow down on cheonging bro.... cheong ka buay jin chu liao.... [sweatdrop]

Free preview from 26 May - 2 Jun for SH subscribers (HBO & Fox movie channels). Refer below for the details

http://www.starhub.com/personal/tv/getting-started/add-on-packs.html

Thanks for the info.

Had set up recording for many of the movies, including "Olympus Had Fallen".

How did you manage to find this lobang ? Didn't find any Starhub announcement for the free preview.

Hahaha, you need to slow down on cheonging bro.... cheong ka buay jin chu liao.... [sweatdrop]

that is the problem. i never cheong.

lao liow... really lao liow.

Thanks for the info.

Had set up recording for many of the movies, including "Olympus Had Fallen".

How did you manage to find this lobang ? Didn't find any Starhub announcement for the free preview.

Saw the free preview advertised in Sat ST. You have to search through Starhub website to find this piece of info.

SH on occasion give free viewing. I think we should appreciate that.

But does Singtel miotv does that ?

The name are give you a hint...mio=沒有

Yes, they do. On occasions where new channels are launched or festive periods.