Would you accept?

Thaiyotakamli

Girlfriend/Wife no longer virgin?  

81 members have voted

1. 1. Would you accept the hard truth?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont care

why not listen to the original? i like the yo-yo-yo, read the subtitle will do [laugh] [laugh]

That's what I did after hearing the dubbing......but need to really read the subtitles and can't see the full screen leh....

Who is Yunnie ??? [confused]

Search for Yoon Eun Hye online, Youtube also have...

She's the gal in my avatar.

She's the lead actress in 'Lie to Me' showing on Channel U at 9pm every Sunday.

Edited by WTF

Taiwan dubbing the best. China's [thumbsdown]

Yep, now I buy from shops although it's more ex but the dubbing is good.

Yes, bought it last week and have watched it twice.

It's the best drama Yunnie had participated so far. Nice story line and touching as well. [bigcry]

Yunnie look chio in missing u drama, think i fall in love with her haha

Her face looked a bit bloated in MY, and I read that due to the weather ahe was so sick and during rest times, she's on IV drip in the van. And then after shooting the last scene she was rushed to the hospital..... [sweatdrop]

This is the only answer I have to this question.

greatest-used-car-ad-ever.jpg

I prefer some experience over no experience at all.

I still remember this ad. And the answer is don't care. =D

Her face looked a bit bloated in MY, and I read that due to the weather ahe was so sick and during rest times, she's on IV drip in the van. And then after shooting the last scene she was rushed to the hospital..... [sweatdrop]

I like her hairstyle in MY, her dressing, the most chio yunnie i ever see. Normally i see her cute cute only like one of her dram riding a scooter deliver things. But in MY she become a beautiful woman.

Maybe u shud try to watch yeon hee, also cute

Hi bros, would you accept the truth that ur gf or wife is no longer virgin? How would you react when she tell you that you are not her first guy?

For me maybe i will hardly accept the truth, but still eventually accept her no matter how hard the truth. I dont know to react that moment, i want to be angry but i cant cos also not her fault. To that guy who cut my queue, i dislike

Let me tell you my story.

I was kinda a geek so when I met my first girlfriend, I'm still a virgin.

Then when my girlfriend share with me that she is not as pure as I thought, I dig further and found out she has lost her virginity to her ex-boyfriend. Did this affect me? Hell yeah? But is she with me when she did her ex? No.

It's their love story which has pass. She's moved on....

I tell myself, the reason why she lost her virginity is because she was madly in love with someone and willing to do anything for him. The selfless love she put before (and regretted) will now to put onto me....

Hence it that minute of deep thought, I told her I don't mind without a hunch.

My girlfriend loved me a lot, and true enough she is willing to put me before anything else.

Now she's my wife and the mother to my beautiful kids.... I had no regrets...

OH, you guys talking about Korean drama actresses...I tot these are Japanese AV actresses. [:p]

And Yeon Hee is who huh?

OH, you guys talking about Korean drama actresses...I tot these are Japanese AV actresses. [:p]

And Yeon Hee is who huh?

There is this brother called google bro, check it out haha

Japanese AV actresses open so much already, no interested liao

I like her hairstyle in MY, her dressing, the most chio yunnie i ever see. Normally i see her cute cute only like one of her dram riding a scooter deliver things. But in MY she become a beautiful woman.

I agreed, she's really beautiful in MY and more mature than her other past characters..... :wub:

Then when my girlfriend share with me that she is not as pure as I thought, I dig further and found out she has lost her virginity to her ex-boyfriend. Did this affect me? Hell yeah? But is she with me when she did her ex? No.

I tell myself, the reason why she lost her virginity is because she was madly in love with someone and willing to do anything for him. The selfless love she put before (and regretted) will now to put onto me....

My girlfriend loved me a lot, and true enough she is willing to put me before anything else.

Story from my side is different.

Im a father of 1 child. My 1st ex-wife leave me to get a better life overseas. She also left her only son when he was 3 months old.

My fiancee now is a pure virgin. She never even went to any night life party.

So far we've been together for almost 5 years, getting married next month... Finally [laugh]

I'm very thankful that she accept me as I am, accept and love my child as her own.

She's a wonderful lady, pretty, loving mother to my child.

I wonder if she can't accept me due to my past, what would happen to me today.

Everone got a past. Don't stay there, move on and find a great life ahead.

Cheers [sunny]

I find the term "not as pure as I thought" too strong to describe losing her virginity. Non-virgins means they ain't pure anymore meh?

lets put in car context, means caltex 98 mix with Esso 98...that's all. Or you cna say, car came with ding :wub:

Good for you...to love someone to the stage of marriage...you have to accept everything...good bad ugly....if you have doubt...then prob is the wrong number. The correct one will have so much positive in them that you can overlook the minor blemishes.

lets put in car context, means caltex 98 mix with Esso 98...that's all. Or you cna say, car came with ding :wub:

hahaha... you can put in car context some more... no wonder you're our mod [laugh]