Macdonald newest burger...

Ronleo

Can someone enlighten. Why would bk change their recipe for the hugely popular rendang burger to the current awful one?

I dunno, why did BK change their Bacon Double Cheeseburger to Turkey Bacon Double Cheeseburger?

Actually, I know la... But wana act blur... [laugh] Maaf....

WHat other possible burger can they invent?

Bakua burger?

Rojak burger

Sartey burger

given the diverse foods and flavours we have in singapore...dun be surprised if they comes out with laksa, mee siam, longtong, char kway teow, or even orh luark burgers....

how about durian burger :D

Wah...orh luak burger...jelat sial. :blink: But I remember that one burger place got chicken rice burgers on their menu...can't remember where leh.

steady.. tonight my dinner.. :wub:

On ar! Got people treat, why not?

Erm... Just one small problem. I am a guy!

Cannot :wub: with u... Hahaha!

U mean BK no more rendang burger liao?

For a while I didn't see it on their menu. The fried chicken filet burger also gone for a while.

Dan I went to check BK's menu. They brought it back with extra ingredient.... :D . "New" wor. The fight is on with McD.

post-18163-1373517980_thumb.jpg

bring back samurai pork Burger..

Singapore fast food have pork? You kidding right? They will lose the patronage of a certain ethnic group who is also one of their biggest customer base.

On ar! Got people treat, why not?

Erm... Just one small problem. I am a guy!

Cannot :wub: with u... Hahaha!

HAHA.. LOLS.. I treating myself.. [:p]

For a while I didn't see it on their menu. The fried chicken filet burger also gone for a while.

Dan I went to check BK's menu. They brought it back with extra ingredient.... :D . "New" wor. The fight is on with McD.

Damn! Now u make me wanna go try out bk liao..

Nbzzz... Gonna try 2 types some more, chicken n beef [crazy]

HAHA.. LOLS.. I treating myself.. [:p]

Steady lah, so wat time we meeting up for dinner?

Alright for me to bring along wife n kids? [laugh][laugh]