Nothing But Cheese Burger

Stratovarius

@inlinesix SMLJ not difficult at all. Small Medium Large Juice. [sunny]

5726454-peque%C3%B1o-blanco-aislado-en-m

I will go and trade mark KNNBCCB for my new Korean eatery. Now this is much more complex leh, which stands for each of our signature dish... [scholar] [scholar]

Kimchi Nurungji Naengmyeon Bossam Chueotang Cheonggukjang Bibimbap

All playing with catchy words. Still remember Eat My CB?

maxresdefault.jpg

• Haha! 14

57 minutes ago, 13177 said:

What a name for this cheese burger shop sia?! 😅 But is this cheese burger nice or not?

u mean to ask: this CB nice anot???

Go try? I will likely not go all the way to the 4th level of a deserted mall. 

I would rather go to Five Guys at ION. Their cb is fresh as well. I like the fries there, they give you a big bag of them.

If I want local CB I would rather go to Zipp Burger & Pasta at Great World. It is cheaper and more accessible for me plus I can tabao alot of other food choices and there is a supermarket just a few steps away. That's why I said I dun want to go to a deserted mall.

Orchard central got quite a good eatery. 

Nantsuttei for ramen and kiseki for salmon buffet. will go try nbcb one of these days. 🤣

21 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Go try? I will likely not go all the way to the 4th level of a deserted mall. 

I would rather go to Five Guys at ION. Their cb is fresh as well. I like the fries there, they give you a big bag of them.

If I want local CB I would rather go to Zipp Burger & Pasta at Great World. It is cheaper and more accessible for me plus I can tabao alot of other food choices and there is a supermarket just a few steps away. That's why I said I dun want to go to a deserted mall.

People toking about CB, u tok about go mall eat burger. ot eh.

Eh wait. What CB are we toking about now?

Confused.

Wahahah

10 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

@inlinesix SMLJ not difficult at all. Small Medium Large Juice. [sunny]

5726454-peque%C3%B1o-blanco-aislado-en-m

I will go and trade mark KNNBCCB for my new Korean eatery. Now this is much more complex leh, which stands for each of our signature dish... [scholar] [scholar]

Kimchi Nurungji Naengmyeon Bossam Chueotang Cheonggukjang Bibimbap

All playing with catchy words. Still remember Eat My CB?

maxresdefault.jpg

Boss. your vocab very good sia. hahahaha

18 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Boss. your vocab very good sia. hahahaha

Nowadays got  Mods oni Preambree  🌲 sturdy 1 England belly bad but belly good in all this KNN blings N bangs 🤣