Jp66 5th Gear August 27, 2013 Share August 27, 2013 3yrs got effects meh , might as well ban PRs from buying HDB . Why applying to convert to SC need to think for donkee years , but come to buy HDB no need second thought ? ai ya, just add another rule lor. PR cannot sell in open market unless convert to SC, otherwise must sell back to hdb at purchased price or market valuation whichever is lower ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 27, 2013 Share August 27, 2013 So should wait for hdb prices to crash then buy or just apply bto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 27, 2013 Share August 27, 2013 ai ya, just add another rule lor. PR cannot sell in open market unless convert to SC, otherwise must sell back to hdb at purchased price or market valuation whichever is lower Cannot lah, don't force people to convert if their hearts are not here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 27, 2013 Share August 27, 2013 (edited) spore passport is good to use ma gong li and jet li are also not here anyway, they wont buy HDB la ... so no effect on HDB resale price ... lol Cannot lah, don't force people to convert if their hearts are not here. Edited August 27, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 27, 2013 Share August 27, 2013 really ... i kena smoked by property agent liao go to vvip launch ... agents always said ... high floor good units selling like hot cakes many PRs especially PRC just whack and normally buy 2-3 units for better discount i think this agent could be brandon friend earning $100k/month There are two types of PRs. Just like there are two types of SC The ones who buy resale HdB and the ones who buy condos. These in your example above do not buy resale HdBs Dont mix them up leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 27, 2013 Share August 27, 2013 why CCK? ND Rally message no project earmark for CCK leh ... like dead town punggol / sengkang / tampinese / pasir ris / jurong / amk / bishan sibei huat liao with many upcoming projects Becos i want to live my dream of owning a flat in CCK mah. I dont care about what area is booming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 (edited) Becos i want to live my dream of owning a flat in CCK mah. I dont care about what area is booming. use as storeroom is it? i know some elites do that leh Edited August 28, 2013 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 seriously if hdb is used as a home price up and down no matter lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 use as storeroom is it? i know some elites do that leh Use as my main address and get all the benefits which i already paid for to begin with..... Learn it from the half past six elites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 There are two types of PRs. Just like there are two types of SC The ones who buy resale HdB and the ones who buy condos. These in your example above do not buy resale HdBs Dont mix them up leh..... U tok facts ! Respect U are nb wrong only for those stupid funnie watches Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 U tok facts ! Respect U are nb wrong only for those stupid funnie watches My watches where got funny? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 My watches where got funny? U so HS, wear hello kitty n ben10 not funny?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 Use as my main address and get all the benefits which i already paid for to begin with..... Learn it from the half past six elites You cannot get shxt at all! The moment you own more than one properties, no matter what HDB flat you stay, you get a big FAT ZERO as far as benefits are concerned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 You cannot get shxt at all! The moment you own more than one properties, no matter what HDB flat you stay, you get a big FAT ZERO as far as benefits are concerned. Oh, what if i own only one property and the rest i park under my trustees....can? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...