All speed limits cut by 10Kph during Raya when heading north

Kurty

but donation gone up? $20 ringgit?

probably, or they are too occupied with feasting and celebrating..

for a moment, i thought you gonna give me a yellow card [:p]

i did search before putting a new thread

probably, or they are too occupied with feasting and celebrating..

for a moment, i thought you gonna give me a yellow card [:p]

i did search before putting a new thread

aiyah u senior u shd know lah...and i will tel wan....i not that bad...horrible but not that bad [laugh] [laugh]

the fear you instill in thread starter are intense.... [:p]

[bigcry] [bigcry] do good oso kena label terrorist.....nb

u all see 5 /6 threads smae thing nu search..see u steam shiok anot...knn [:p]

[bigcry] [bigcry] do good oso kena label terrorist.....nb

u all see 5 /6 threads smae thing nu search..see u steam shiok anot...knn [:p]

*shivering in fear* ^_^

Aiyah...still tot wanna go for a cannonball run on the 6 or 7 Aug...the NSH will not have any heavy vehicles...hahahahaha...

The NSH will be close to heavy vehicles on the 6/7/17/18 Aug.

3rd - 7th Aug, all Malays Balik Kampung...

8th - Chinese turn to go out for holidays

9th - 11th - Malays go visiting, Chinese go for holidays

End up all roads also crowded.. LPPL.. :D

3rd - 7th Aug, all Malays Balik Kampung...

8th - Chinese turn to go out for holidays

9th - 11th - Malays go visiting, Chinese go for holidays

End up all roads also crowded.. LPPL.. :D

think airport and seaport also will be packed........... [laugh]

I flew back from Jakarta yesterday (was there for business)..

SQ has 9 flights daily from Jakarta to Singapore.. all flights are fully booked from from this Fri til Next Monday. Mass exodus of people getting out for the long holidays..

I flew back from Jakarta yesterday (was there for business)..

SQ has 9 flights daily from Jakarta to Singapore.. all flights are fully booked from from this Fri til Next Monday. Mass exodus of people getting out for the long holidays..

Think must go airport earlier liao...... [sweatdrop]

That won't be a problem. Based on experience, it will be hard to hit 110 during Hari Raya unless you are on ulu sections of NSH.

What you will get are b------ds driving on the road shoulder at high speeds.

So what are the ave speeds on the NSHW during Hari Raya is expected? Driving up to Penang, don't want to end up spending half day on the highway in start stop traffic....