Intimidating Custom Official

Rogersk8ter

Met a very chio female, she smiles n joked as she checked my pasipok at woodlands..... Beauty contest material [thumbsup] You may have met her before!? [:)]

Really met afew chio minahs at our returning Sg side

Smile n chat with them

But they wun go beauty contest cos they go after uniformed guys only???

:o

As ive said...guess its my unlucky day le.

I still dont understand the mad bayee asked me U turn for what!? Maybe he knows its the only way to punish me with the inconvenience of going thru the custom again?

If thats the case its really uncalled for.

Really met afew chio minahs at our returning Sg side

Smile n chat with them

But they wun go beauty contest cos they go after uniformed guys only???

:o

Maybe high ranking uniformed guys [:)]

Gei gei..... Very jam so take red lane hor

Hahaha gei siao use toilet as excuse

Haha [:p]

I cud not control anymore n parked long b4 the red n green lanes. Was at the Immigration booths where pple chk n stamp their PP.

As ive said...guess its my unlucky day le.

I still dont understand the mad bayee asked me U turn for what!? Maybe he knows its the only way to punish me with the inconvenience of going thru the custom again?

If thats the case its really uncalled for.

Maybe someone high up in the office instructed the bayee to stop u?

Sometimes the high rank wil hide in office n send the soldier to go n fight n maybe die while the high rank is safe inside.

Thats how ty become high rank sometimes.

Heheh...I like ur story... [rolleyes]

I will see if I can do the same thing next time tt happens to me!

Not story..real life happening... but don't do it lah... now people very hiong... may he they ram you with their cars..I don't want to be guilty of teaching u that... [laugh]

I met one super chio young minah recently...

Basket...becos of her, I scratched my rims...was still trying to look at her as I move off...she checked my boots...wished she checked me out instead...cost me $ to repair my rims! :mellow:

hmmmmm........ maybe JB 'Good Brother' wanted to hitch a ride back to JB ..... [sly]

This also happen to my friend yesterday morning at around 5.30am whilst going to JB. Was approaching 2nd link when his vehicle dash board lights suddenly all turned 'on' (low fuel light, OD light, high-beam light, hazard lights, hand-brake light and doors not closed light)... [sweatdrop]

Stopped by the road shoulder to check his vehicle and nothing wrong. Went back inside and restart the engine again and everything back to normal. :blink:

hmmmmm........ maybe JB 'Good Brother' wanted to hitch a ride back to JB ..... [sly]

This also happen to my friend yesterday morning at around 5.30am whilst going to JB. Was approaching 2nd link when his vehicle dash board lights suddenly all turned 'on' (low fuel light, OD light, high-beam light, hazard lights, hand-brake light and doors not closed light)... [sweatdrop]

Stopped by the road shoulder to check his vehicle and nothing wrong. Went back inside and restart the engine again and everything back to normal. :blink:

7th month? [:/]

yup.... 7th month, many happening ..... [sweatdrop]

This morning at 3.00am, wake up to drink water and was looking at CTE (balcony facing PIE/CTE interchange), suddenly a vehicle just skidded and crash onto the side wall & 360 degree turn facing on-coming traffic.... :blink:

Driver either sleepy or drunk. One nice taxi uncle stopped behind crash vehicle and help the driver. TP & Ambulance came 10 minutes later and the driver was treated on the spot. Ambulance left witout taking the driver and I guess he is OK ... :ph34r:

Theres once a ICA officer ask my 80+ grandma if she is here for business or leisure. Told him visiting.

Then ask me again, got work permit??

Kena left right centre from me.

next time off engine

ask the guy to help you push the car to one side while you steer

once at the side, start the engine and drove off to where he wants you to be

These days some sgp immigration officers like to get out of their booth, walk next to our car windows to look at faces of the driver, passengers..... Are they short-sighted and forget to put on glasses or what??? :blink:

Theres once a ICA officer ask my 80+ grandma if she is here for business or leisure. Told him visiting.

Then ask me again, got work permit??

Kena left right centre from me.

Wa u sud say loudly in front of ICA officer, "Grandma, U must look very young today". [gorgeous]

These days some sgp immigration officers like to get out of their booth, walk next to our car windows to look at faces of the driver, passengers..... Are they short-sighted and forget to put on glasses or what??? :blink:

This ty hv been instructed to do if many pple in the car.

Just in case someone use wrong PP again.

B4 this was ty call out each n every name to cfm ecerybody hv the right PP.

So next time we all hv to fall out in a straight line n do Roll Call at the booth. [shocked]

But this I blame those stupid Sporeans who sometimes use the wrong PP n ty turn around n blame the ICA officer fo never chk properly. [shakehead]

Your vehicle glass tinted lar.... -_-

From inside their booth cannot see but only reflections.... :ph34r:

Maybe your are hidding one [gorgeous] in between your thighs under the steerling wheel .... [:p]