Intimidating Custom Official

Rogersk8ter

Let me guess, it's a non-Chinese?

If its a Chinese, looks skinny but got fat bottom.

Bingo!!.... non chinese [:)][:)]

She seems to be the most happy, cheerful officer there !!

Bingo!!.... non chinese [:)][:)]

She seems to be the most happy, cheerful officer there !!

Must be high on glue... Haha JOKING ok

Wa, u change avatar like you change underwear hor

Btw ica really got afew contest calibre

Ica cfm monitoring mcf

Tks to you n p69 for this thread, they will be so happy with the posts

Must be high on glue... Haha JOKING ok

Wa, u change avatar like you change underwear hor

Btw ica really got afew contest calibre

Ica cfm monitoring mcf

Tks to you n p69 for this thread, they will be so happy with the posts

No lah, maybe other forums write more thorough n exciting field reports :D

Good info is meant for sharing

This afternoon met another bubbly one checking my boot at tuas, similar to another jovial one at woodlands few days ago.... did they receive pay rise or something recently? :D

Unfortunately cannot take pics at ICA

Edited by Maseratigood

I think I did saw her before, Stunning chick.

Good ma, she makes our otherwise boring wait in the queue more interesting..... except dare not disturb her in case she angry n slowly check my passport [sweatdrop]

I go JB every week n so far I never had any problems with the AETOS or ICA officers b4.

I usually even joke with them to make our lives less stressful. [grin]

I also do the same with the Msian Immigration n Customs officers n so far ty never give me a hard time. [confused]

Either I am picturing TS situation wrongly, or else I think this is dumb.

If TS felt abused and wondered WTF happened then OPEN MOUTH and ask what is happening lah...

BTW the other day I spoke nicely to MY immigration officer, a cb bitch in a tudong, to pls chop on this page thanks... On behalf of a friend. She knn give me angry face... Made a haiyo gesture and snatch the passport...

Knn puizzz bloody }+^*^#+^%}*^#><|

Either I am picturing TS situation wrongly, or else I think this is dumb.

If TS felt abused and wondered WTF happened then OPEN MOUTH and ask what is happening lah...

BTW the other day I spoke nicely to MY immigration officer, a cb bitch in a tudong, to pls chop on this page thanks... On behalf of a friend. She knn give me angry face... Made a haiyo gesture and snatch the passport...

Knn puizzz bloody }+^*^#+^%}*^#><|

Radx might hv made some offerings today.

LOL....

Since iPad still showing old avatar, you think the syt at ICA can help if I show her iPad?? :D:D I make sure the screen show her MCF pages, not othe websites .... :D

LOL....

Since iPad still showing old avatar, you think the syt at ICA can help if I show her iPad?? :D:D I make sure the screen show her MCF pages, not othe websites .... :D

U try to show u her yr iPad n then she wil show u her other type of pad. [laugh][laugh][laugh]