Pisces69 6th Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 What's Wpc?? workers party chiobu? Good for morale of their male colleagues !!! Woman Police Constable. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Opps [lipsrsealed] Let me check out all the tarts shops within 5km of your place..... U can buy me some egg tarts. My favourite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 (edited) So, what's mightiest? Sword, pen, finger, or tongue..... Ty say the best sex organ is the mouth. Edited August 21, 2013 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Ty say the best sex organ is the mouth. Didn't know the humble harmonica is related to sex !!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 U can buy me some egg tarts. My favourite. I buy you the best tart in JB, or even Batam..... Tart, not tit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Woman Police Constable. Nowadays the custom officers, male n female are wearing tight t-shirt..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Didn't know the humble harmonica is related to sex !!? It can do much more than the organ down there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 I buy you the best tart in JB, or even Batam..... Tart, not tit... On. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Nowadays the custom officers, male n female are wearing tight t-shirt..... Now WPC also wear pants. Some u see got very good figure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Now WPC also wear pants. Some u see got very good figure. Maybe they are using new bench mark in recruitments of female officers.... 85-45-85!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Maybe they are using new bench mark in recruitments of female officers.... 85-45-85!!!! Maybe their recruitment officer is Tiko material. Check out their figure first then other qualifications? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Maybe their recruitment officer is Tiko material. Check out their figure first then other qualifications? today, everything can be outsourced will be outsourced.... time to set up a recruitment service so that ICA can concentrate on its main job by outscourcing recruitment of female officers to the service you offer things will be in really good hand, provided you dont chop the good ones for personal use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 today, everything can be outsourced will be outsourced.... time to set up a recruitment service so that ICA can concentrate on its main job by outscourcing recruitment of female officers to the service you offer things will be in really good hand, provided you dont chop the good ones for personal use U really hv a lot of good ideas . But u never go further than the idea stage. U must implement. Then u really good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 23, 2013 Share August 23, 2013 U really hv a lot of good ideas . But u never go further than the idea stage. U must implement. Then u really good. Waiting for your funds..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear August 23, 2013 Share August 23, 2013 He complained abt BarYee, u talk abt Malay,BarYee & Malay different you know,LOL. some ppl juz love to stir s--t.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 23, 2013 Share August 23, 2013 Waiting for your funds..... But I no funds leh. U sud find those Angel investors. I waiting fr u to set-up then I come n work fr u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 23, 2013 Share August 23, 2013 Hello. Are you female? Hi dear, I'm not slutty but sexy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 23, 2013 Share August 23, 2013 OMG what make u ask? He is a guy lah. Shhhhhhhhhhh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...