Pisces69 6th Gear August 18, 2013 Share August 18, 2013 i go for blind male professional massage "specialist"....... if the prc aunty shows up, i sure point your car to her I know why u prefer blind. So he cannot see when u put yr hand into his bag n steal his money. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 i go for blind male professional massage "specialist"....... if the prc aunty shows up, i sure point your car to her so... you scared to be reconised as regulars..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Next time u see PRC aunty offer service. U wave n she pop into yr passenger seat n give yr birdy a good massage while waiting fr jam to clear. hmmm......... business ideals ... time to recuit PRC.... errrrr........... anyone know the OC of the checkpoint polis, maybe offer 35% share, PRC 15% and keep 50% ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 The watch tower just before immigration should be manned by state police. ATOS is help customs check vehicle one. IMHO...sometime they damn c--k one lah...once my lorry bang the barrier at Woodlands checkpoint...the facility manager called and ask me to bring our insurance policy over to them...he gave me instructions to go in via the bus lanes...and park at the bus lane then ask to be escorted down... KNN...end up merry go around the whole Woodlands checkpoint...from the new wing...walk to old wing...then back to new wing....and down to the lorry customs...took me and the escort 45 mins...narbei. Then realised that I could actually drive to the lorry customs directly if I am on official business. Ptui !! So...its normal that they dunno what the hell they are doing one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 so... you scared to be reconised as regulars..... i think their hands can recognise my body..... this one bo bian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 hmmm......... business ideals ... time to recuit PRC.... errrrr........... anyone know the OC of the checkpoint polis, maybe offer 35% share, PRC 15% and keep 50% ... eh, some of the female custom officers buay pai guah.... young and good shape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 I know why u prefer blind. So he cannot see when u put yr hand into his bag n steal his money. wrong liao.....eh, are you trying to trick me to do it and then get caught by them? i recall blind persons have very good hearing and they can hear where my hands go...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 hmmm......... business ideals ... time to recuit PRC.... errrrr........... anyone know the OC of the checkpoint polis, maybe offer 35% share, PRC 15% and keep 50% ... Good biz idea. Relieve stress while stuck in jam. ICA also happy cos then less complaints abt pple stuck so long in jams. Maybe some pple wil prefer to go when got jams even. Can get a birdy massage from PRC aunty. Lets see if yr plan takes off. Maybe can do a bit of advertising here. Im sure Maseratigood wil b a loyal customer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 The watch tower just before immigration should be manned by state police. ATOS is help customs check vehicle one. IMHO...sometime they damn c--k one lah...once my lorry bang the barrier at Woodlands checkpoint...the facility manager called and ask me to bring our insurance policy over to them...he gave me instructions to go in via the bus lanes...and park at the bus lane then ask to be escorted down... KNN...end up merry go around the whole Woodlands checkpoint...from the new wing...walk to old wing...then back to new wing....and down to the lorry customs...took me and the escort 45 mins...narbei. Then realised that I could actually drive to the lorry customs directly if I am on official business. Ptui !! So...its normal that they dunno what the hell they are doing one... Its normal now in SG. Employ part-time n contract workers cheaper mah. Save money fr salary increases of the ICA. Service here is going down down down the hill. Very soon we wil b in the valley, then down the cliff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Good biz idea. Relieve stress while stuck in jam. ICA also happy cos then less complaints abt pple stuck so long in jams. Maybe some pple wil prefer to go when got jams even. Can get a birdy massage from PRC aunty. Lets see if yr plan takes off. Maybe can do a bit of advertising here. Im sure Maseratigood wil b a loyal customer. Why me?? Blind person can't join civil service.... So my blind man massage is still only a dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 eh, some of the female custom officers buay pai guah.... young and good shape Hey I saw them first. U stick with yr kampong aunties hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Hey I saw them first. U stick with yr kampong aunties hor. Since you never chopped their uniforms with rubber stamp, they are still available :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 wrong liao.....eh, are you trying to trick me to do it and then get caught by them? i recall blind persons have very good hearing and they can hear where my hands go...... True. I also heard ty put a small bell tied to their wallet. U touch n the bell go ding ding, ty wil scream fr the police. Ty not stupid hor. I see them can tell how much the notes u give them n if fake or not. Better than some sighted FT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Why me?? Blind person can't join civil service.... So my blind man massage is still only a dream I think u really prefer the PRC aunty massage lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Since you never chopped their uniforms with rubber stamp, they are still available :D I put my chop on their bums. U better ask them to show u their bums b4 u try anything hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 True. I also heard ty put a small bell tied to their wallet. U touch n the bell go ding ding, ty wil scream fr the police. Ty not stupid hor. I see them can tell how much the notes u give them n if fake or not. Better than some sighted FT. In this case, we can't always say the blind leading the blind is a bad thing..... It's the able-eyed politicians leading the innocent/trusting masses which can be very bad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 I put my chop on their bums. U better ask them to show u their bums b4 u try anything hor. No wonder they refused to let me see their bums, I thought they were shy at first, now I know why.... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 I think u really prefer the PRC aunty massage lah. LOL.... How sure are you???? You can put ten of them in front of me, but I will still look for the blind uncle ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...