Evillusion Supersonic December 25, 2013 Share December 25, 2013 Its a 116613 lah . Not 16613.... Heeee Thank you Evil. But of course it goes with the watch. I really ride my bicycle with this watch, no joke Rolex ipad for christmas u leading the live ya....but for a table wiper your skin and hands are very smooth........hahaha! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noctis Neutral Newbie December 25, 2013 Share December 25, 2013 No one here a fan of Ulysse Nardin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 25, 2013 Author Share December 25, 2013 u leading the live ya....but for a table wiper your skin and hands are very smooth........hahaha! Yup, i leading the slogging life. Shake my hands and you'll know that my hands are rougher than most table wipers out there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 25, 2013 Author Share December 25, 2013 any local workshop can do cyclops removal? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpAuUxwmWAM You can try Top Hour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear December 25, 2013 Share December 25, 2013 Hey guys My banker just gave me a boxy winder for christmas. I accidentally tore a part of the box when opening it. Didn't even test it. I have no use for it - would like to exchange it for 10 packs of L sized adult diapers for charity. NTUC $6.95 each pack is fine. The diapers will go to sickly elderly from needy families. Pm me if you'd like to exchange - I DO NOT accept cash or vouchers please. And also please do not bargain. Thank you all; and have a happy holiday! Item exchanged. side note: very touched by the buyer who came from the other end of the island for this charitable cause, and went around many stores to get the diapers as they had run out of L sizes. even better to know he is a father of many kids; his children are in good hands. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 27, 2013 Author Share December 27, 2013 (edited) My trusty watch winder Edited December 27, 2013 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 (edited) very tempted to get a used gmt 16710 to play with black/coke/pepsi/root-beer bezel as a tool watch and customise it with a cyclops removal ... $4.5k-$5k can get? Edited December 27, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 27, 2013 Author Share December 27, 2013 (edited) very tempted to get a used gmt 16710 to play with black/coke/pepsi/root-beer bezel as a tool watch and customise it with a cyclops removal ... $4.5k-$5k can get? Maybe $5.5k Edited December 27, 2013 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 A few pics of the unboxing of the PP.....3 weeks late. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 Wah! Congrats man! Classy watch! Once you wear this, you won't want to wear Rolex liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 (edited) oh ... my dream watch ... good for your bro wear it in good health Edited December 30, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 30, 2013 Author Share December 30, 2013 (edited) A few pics of the unboxing of the PP.....3 weeks late. Super ! Does this come in full yellow gold? Heeeeeeeeeheeeee...... Perhaps i should have bought the 5712R 2 years ago when Viceroy recommended..... Sigh.... Edited December 30, 2013 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 Wah! Congrats man! Classy watch! Once you wear this, you won't want to wear Rolex liao! Hahaha.....maybe...... oh ... my dream watch ... good for your bro wear it in good health Hey thanx.....hope u can get yours soon! Super ! Does this come in full yellow gold? Heeeeeeeeeheeeee...... Perhaps i should have bought the 5712R 2 years ago when Viceroy recommended..... Sigh.... Eh it's very very slim and light. Unlike the bulky full gold rolex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 Hahaha.....maybe...... Hey thanx.....hope u can get yours soon! Eh it's very very slim and light. Unlike the bulky full gold rolex. Damn nice watch!!! Maybe when i become more classy like you I can carry off the watch.. hahahah Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 Damn nice watch!!! Maybe when i become more classy like you I can carry off the watch.. hahahah Cheers! me? classy? LOL gotta be kidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 Super ! Does this come in full yellow gold? Heeeeeeeeeheeeee...... Perhaps i should have bought the 5712R 2 years ago when Viceroy recommended..... Sigh.... What talking you lah... Any time is a good time to buy lah.... As long you willing to splash the cash Not property or stocks lah... It's just a watch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 30, 2013 Author Share December 30, 2013 (edited) What talking you lah... Any time is a good time to buy lah.... As long you willing to splash the cash Not property or stocks lah... It's just a watch Yah, not willing because i dont think a Patek is a watch that can take the kind of beating i may give it.Especially a croc skin one. Bottomline, i just feel i cant afford it. By the way, you no wear your gold Daytona already ah? Edited December 30, 2013 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 30, 2013 Share December 30, 2013 A few pics of the unboxing of the PP.....3 weeks late. Wah nice watch ah, bro's business good ahh, huat ahhh care to share the damage of these pictures? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...