Watches IV

Throttle2

Acherly I really really really want a rose gold Cellini but I not sure whose backside I have to sell to afford that ð

Hahha others no value

Er i think it would be rude to answer your question

Hahha others no value

Mine long ago become no value liao lah. Nobody interested in aunty one.

Not say I never attempt to

Mine long ago become no value liao lah. Nobody interested in aunty one.

Not say I never attempt to ð

There will always be a price, willing buyer, willing seller :D

First in queue is @angcheek

He’s otw

post-59158-0-17602500-1531130915.gif

He’s otw

Hi Angcheek korkor~

hope that is not your arm

it looks alot like t2

hope you guys are not related

hahhaa people sexy , u jealous ..  [grin]

T2 like to wear his watch tight tight one .....  :D

This thread cannot OT one ... later TS will complain. ð only can talk abt rolex .

So u got ur new watch from which shop ?

Harlow, chiobu wanna sell asset to buy watches where got OT... :D

This thread cannot OT one ... later TS will complain. ð only can talk abt rolex .

So u got ur new watch from which shop ?

Chuan lor.

hope that is not your arm

it looks alot like t2

hope you guys are not related

No lah not related. I did buy a box of cigars today though.

Maybe when I grow up I can be T2.

Harlow, chiobu wanna sell asset to buy watches where got OT... :D

Sell ASSet....

hahhaa people sexy , u jealous .. [grin]

T2 like to wear his watch tight tight one ..... :D

Far from truth, on the contrary

My watches are all worn with one pinky allowance

But i admit my wrist pui pui bah bah so bracelet looks tight when resting on it.

Chuan lor.

No lah not related. I did buy a box of cigars today though.

Maybe when I grow up I can be T2.

Sell ASSet....

Simi cigar?

I only like cafe creme yellow. Someone gave me a box of cohibas too.

Edit: chey it’s cigarrillos. I thought they were minis. Pretty strong, very very smooth and just earthy enough.

Edited by chryst

I only like cafe creme yellow. Someone gave me a box of cohibas too.

Edit: chey it’s cigarrillos. I thought they were minis. Pretty strong, very very smooth and just earthy enough.

Cafe creme.... face palm....

Heeheehee

Cafe creme.... face palm....

Heeheehee

Hahaha low ses mah. Haven’t tried that many types also.

No need high ses lah.

Just do less often.

Every session keep to $50

post-131345-0-54035400-1531220359_thumb.jpeg

selling this reliable omega to fund my studies

please have pity on a poor student that's in need to pay school fees

selling 3800

• Praise 10