Watches IV

Throttle2

lume test ... get ready to lau pa sa to wipe table ...

post-7984-0-11103900-1533081543_thumb.jpg

lume test ... get ready to lau pa sa to wipe table ...

You need a proper Rolex, muayhahahaha

Edited by Throttle2

Wah lau, mai anonymous leh......

Its a gift for my 8 yr old daughter so budget of course shoestring lah....

Which $260k Patek are your wearing?

Muayhahaha

post-29925-0-65218200-1533096986_thumb.jpeg

bo lui leh ... when you lelong full gold gmt2?

kusje said ... send me the watch first then remit payment ... muahahaha

You need a proper Rolex, muayhahahaha

haha ... i went to showroom and keke sit in showroom car to take pix one ... lol

Didnt know u changed car ald. Time to get patek or rm for that badge

haha ... i went to showroom and keke sit in showroom car to take pix one ... lol

Sure or not

Next time take lambo one hor hehe

I already sold my GMT2 full gold.

Bot brand new from Dickson in 2012

But i got no feeling for it anymore so i sold it cheaply at $27.3k complete full set.

I still have a rare old school 1982 full gold GMT 16758 on jubilee

That one not for sale.

Sorry

Didnt know u changed car ald. Time to get patek or rm for that badge

No la...

To match Porsche, need a Sinn or a Glashutte

what about this one?

ah wasn't aware A.L&S was german

But somehow it seems to me that in terms of principles, Sinn is the best match

ah wasn't aware A.L&S was german

But somehow it seems to me that in terms of principles, Sinn is the best match

Sinn not atas enough. Pair with Opel maybe ok.

dunno this watch will save simi ocean or save simi turtles

but definitely save my wallet .................

from buying any more lolex  :XD:

post-1672-0-26484900-1533173251.jpg

• Praise 10

from buying any more lolex  :XD:

Nice color .......... if really wan to save the ocean , best back to nature  :D

Please help to comment on my collection.

Comes with on demand illumination and the strap was upgraded to one with genuine calf leather grain.

IMG_6717.jpg

Got a Lexus to pair with this watch  [thumbsup]

Edited by Sturtles

from buying any more lolex :XD:

Nice watch, why you never go for the limited edition nemo?