Watches IV

Throttle2

I think it's time for me to stop buying solid gold watches, i cant get enough wrist time on them.

Currently have 10

1. Gmt master 2c

2. Blue submariner

3. Zenith Daytona

4. Tiff & Co. datejust

5. Vignette diamond Daydate

6. Linen dial daydate

7. White enamel daydate

8. Champagne diamond daydate

9. Black lacquer marker daydate

10. Champagne daydate.

Am putting 2 daydates up for sale.

Serious buyer can PM me.

Cash and carry.

Damn i must visit Hantu again. Did my OW and my first 6-8 leisure dives over there.

Inspired by a certain poster in this thread, I decided to snap pics of my seamaster between dives at Pualu Hantu yesterday.

Dived the western breakwater, managed to spot the resident turtle chilling at the bottom around 11m (its shell is now easily over a meter long), found a bunch of nudibranchs and also rescued a damsel in distress when she suffered an equipment failure.

My most expensive watch.  [blush]

post-162848-0-69110900-1451960521_thumb.jpg

I think it's time for me to stop buying solid gold watches, i cant get enough wrist time on them.

Currently have 10

1. Gmt master 2c

2. Blue submariner

3. Zenith Daytona

4. Tiff & Co. datejust

6. Linen dial daydate

7. White enamel daydate

10. Champagne daydate.

Serious buyer can PM me.

Cash and carry.

do more household chores to give enough wrist time your watches

you are not doing enough given that you are jobless now

Currently have 10

1. Gmt master 2c

2. Blue submariner

3. Zenith Daytona

4. Tiff & Co. datejust

6. Linen dial daydate

7. White enamel daydate

10. Champagne daydate.

Serious buyer can PM me.

Cash and carry.

It's not the gold, it's the daydates :D

do more household chores to give enough wrist time your watches

you are not doing enough given that you are jobless now

Come on, i doing alot already

Wash dishes

Clear trash

Sweep garden

Cut grass

Hang clothes

Iron shirts

Wash car

Change bulbs

Paint wall

Scrub floor

What more you want?

Give chance lah

Edited by Throttle2

Ok lor,seems so quiet,I post this and wish everyone here Happy New Year and Huat huat huat all the way : )

post-128830-0-02967900-1452236454_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ltk

Ok lor,seems so quiet,I post this and wish everyone here Happy New Year and Huat huat huat all the way : )

Wah LaoTiKo wishing us happy chinesenew year so early ah

STI laosai, property cannot rent out, rental drop...sibei sian,must create mood to cheers mah,hahaha Edited by Ltk

While waiting for my kid, took a shot of my one and only Panerai 312. 

post-128830-0-47255700-1452252306_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ltk

While waiting for my kid, took a shot of my one and only Panerai 312. 

Looking at my son passing out parade picture.

post-128830-0-93009800-1452257973.jpg

Edited by Ltk

Looking at my son passing out parade picture.

Your son naval diver? Or filming ah boys to men 4?