Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Author Share December 29, 2015 Ahhhh...now I finally realise what he meant liao.... Wah if you never say this and draw my attention to it, I also didn't notice the difference.... Wah this people so chek ark, sell fake watch in forum... Technically not fake ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) time to hoot a limited edition swap sunburst dial? don't mind if the piece is priced at SS price ... lol Edited December 29, 2015 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 time to hoot a limited edition swap sunburst dial? don't mind if the piece is priced at SS price ... lol waaa liew pte sales never say ........... i wan to lobang .......... 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) pointless one la ... popular and good demand model (all brand) not on sales one ... if lucky, good discount for outgoing model or "unique" design that does not appeal to masses ... waaa liew pte sales never say ........... i wan to lobang .......... Edited December 29, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 pointless one la ... popular and good demand model (all brand) not on sales one ... if lucky, good discount for outgoing model or "unique" design that does not appeal to masses ... sound like Great Singapore Sales ....... hahahah 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Author Share December 29, 2015 time to hoot a limited edition swap sunburst dial? don't mind if the piece is priced at SS price ... lol Sorry but Rolex wont participate in such sales. Normal discounts on standard pricing.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Sorry but Rolex wont participate in such sales. Normal discounts on standard pricing.... Yep, both Rolex and Tudor won't be there, brands like IWC, Omega, Zenith and etc are more likely to be seen in such sales. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 it's my Everest , once I conquer it ,will go out to set something else. so before I turned 40 You turning 40 in a few days mah. Please face reality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hNaarPVZfg a song for you above 40 guys You turning 40 in a few days mah. Please face reality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hNaarPVZfg a song for you above 40 guys Wah above 40s would have danced to this song from Sec school all the way to university Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) man at 40 just to mark a flower start to bloom at 50 ... probably midlife crisis ... need to get a porky 911 instead of RM watch ... lol Edited December 29, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Author Share December 29, 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hNaarPVZfg a song for you above 40 guys Last time, i actually stay before at YMCA in Australia. Just graduated, on low budget travel. Not bad lah, clean and cheap. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 I join you guys in 5 years time 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Author Share December 29, 2015 I join you guys in 5 years time Young punk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged December 30, 2015 Share December 30, 2015 (edited) Yesterday I jalan jalan around TST/Mody Road in HK (thanks T2), finally saw a meteorite Daytona in person. Sibeh swee but 680k HKD No luck spotting a 1675 but I was only window shopping, didn't go a kachiao any of the dealers since I wasn't intending to buy. Edited December 30, 2015 by Myxilplix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 30, 2015 Share December 30, 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hNaarPVZfg a song for you above 40 guys But heart @ 20 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YeJxazBZZ4E 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic December 30, 2015 Share December 30, 2015 I join you guys in 5 years time Wah very young and promising... initially thought your nick 69 is year 1969.. think could be something else now, hehe. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 30, 2015 Author Share December 30, 2015 Yesterday I jalan jalan around TST/Mody Road in HK (thanks T2), finally saw a meteorite Daytona in person. Sibeh swee but 680k HKD No luck spotting a 1675 but I was only window shopping, didn't go a kachiao any of the dealers since I wasn't intending to buy. Bro just go to Holiday Inn hotel along nathan road . Basement alone has about five vintage watch shops. Enjoy your holidays ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...