Watches IV

Throttle2

Your wrist looks big for the Rolex

The size of my wrist is a representation of the size of my other body parts but that aside, i trust you now believe that i take MRT and that my life is tougher than what you think it is?

Actually i had as many Seiko Turtles, chronos and vintages until i sold all of them by around 2013

UFOs, bullheads, cpt Pogue, 6105 turtle divers, cushion case automatics...etc..

Decided to just focus on my Rolexes.

Since my temp job at Changi biz park as data entry clerk was terminated, it has been tough to find another job.

Recently a friend introduce odd job laborer position to me.

Since i am a very handy kind of guy, i took it on.

$7.50 per hour to do everything from cutting grass to plumbing, fixing toilets and now replacing light bulb for 3.5m ceiling.

Mai hiam got job just do

post-29925-0-74415400-1523082358_thumb.jpeg

Since my temp job at Changi biz park as data entry clerk was terminated, it has been tough to find another job.

$7.50 per hour to do everything from cutting grass to plumbing, fixing toilets and now replacing light bulb for 3.5m ceiling.

Mai hiam got job just do

U at home also wear watch har

I just finish job at a house in Bt timah lah.

But yes i wear Rolex even when sleeping.

Mai hiam got job just do

Your attic so high ..... shiok arh

I just finish job at a house in Bt timah lah.

But yes i wear Rolex even when sleeping.

Not good le somemore u wear quite tight not good for blood flow esp when sleeping

No i dont wear my watches tight.

But becos of the weight resting on my meaty wrist and the camera angle, it looks tight

any lobang to buy used & refurbished watches in switzerland?

going in early may. not looking to buy from high street shop like bucherer or wempe.

please share share kangtow leh.

any lobang to buy used & refurbished watches in switzerland?

going in early may. not looking to buy from high street shop like bucherer or wempe.

please share share kangtow leh.

If in Zurich, just go scour the old town of Niederdorf which starts just after the bahnof or train station.

Quite a handful of independant small watchmakers selling vintage pieces ranging from Rolexes to Pateks to UG to even Sinn and Ikepod.

If in Zurich, just go scour the old town of Niederdorf which starts just after the bahnof or train station.

Quite a handful of independant small watchmakers selling vintage pieces ranging from Rolexes to Pateks to UG to even Sinn and Ikepod.

thanks bro

i assume zurich would be a better place to find good pieces compare to smaller cities like bern, basel, lausanne except geneva? this is my 2nd time to swiss, last trip was 15+ years ago ... lol