Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Heard on 95.8 this morning that Malaysia will import RON97 from SG to overcome the sudden increase of consumption of RON97 by local motorists due to the narrowing of price with 95. How interesting, a net oil exporting nation importing from one that has no oil reserves of its own, yet still sell it cheaper than RON95 here

Singapore been a oil trading hub. easy to source for oil prodcuts and most of the oil products is priced off FOB Singapore Platts Indexes.

FYI, Singapore is also another big brother in "Car Exporting" <_<[cool]

Bros, check with you.. Now non Malaysia car can pump Ron95 in jB since the subsidize is no longer there? I went jB yesterday n the caltex in pelangi don't let me pump 92..

No

Would say msia don't have stock for Ron 97. Wanted to fill 97, end up fill ron95.. A lot sg cars were surprised.. This is taken at shell pelangi, sold out oso nv put signage.. Just back from jb.. Lol.. Rm 2.26/L.. Sgd$0.86/L

post-147384-0-19445400-1417879408_thumb.jpg

Bro, JB has RON92?

Would say msia don't have stock for Ron 97. Wanted to fill 97, end up fill ron95.. A lot sg cars were surprised.. This is taken at shell pelangi, sold out oso nv put signage.. Just back from jb.. Lol.. Rm 2.26/L.. Sgd$0.86/L

I was there just now around 9 plus too. went to petron to fill up 97. dont have, and the staffs die die also dont allow other ppl to pump 95 too. caltex pelangi also closed. i was quite surprised shell allows us to pump 95..

They allow us to pump Ron 95?... [lipsrsealed][thumbsup]

I was there just now around 9 plus too. went to petron to fill up 97. dont have, and the staffs die die also dont allow other ppl to pump 95 too. caltex pelangi also closed. i was quite surprised shell allows us to pump 95..

Can't be turn us away too ma.. Thou earn lesser but still earn.. When shortage of so called premium petrol, they can't don't let us pump, esp I'm those near empty go in n pump.. Hehe

They allow us to pump Ron 95?... [lipsrsealed][thumbsup]

Hahahaha yeah... I pumped 95 n many sg cars did tt too..

Hi, Sis TD [wave] ,

Don't say until like that lah.... [:(] ......... [:/]

Whenever you are having free time, I would like to let you try my MB E250 TC and feels with whatever you want to justify....... :mellow: ........ [nod]

Whatever happened to your UDM? You were raving about how much you enjoyed handling it?

Thk u for the offer of trying out your E250TC, shall keep your kind gesture in mind.

Edited by TameDriver

Whatever happened to your UDM? You were raving about how much you enjoyed handling it?

Thk u for the offer of trying out your E250TC, shall keep your kind gesture in mind.

Still keeping the UDM with me therefore became 2B, never think of giving up any B until I am older with a good SIL [:)]

Bought MB from my supplier with good bargain to help him in financial needs [cool]

I was there yesterday... All of pelangi still have no 97 petrol to sell. Shell staff inform me to go to customs and upon reaching there, I manage to pump 97 at Petronas since I have the mesra card. On a side note, why is it that Malaysia will buy Ron 97 petrol from us when our local stations only retail 98?

Pumped vpower racing yesterday at shell station nearest to city sq.. Shell Wong ah fok or something.

2.86 or 2.84 per litre, premium stuff. But wasted a fair bit stuck in jam on causeway return. :D

Not sure abt supply of vpower 97 though. Shld b normalized Liao... But Shld wait for next month further decrease in their petrol price I guess.

P.S remember always enter JB with at least 3/4 tank. :)