Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Just in:

Dec 1 drop in petrol prices [thumbsup][thumbsup]

RON97 RM2.55 -> RM2.46

RON95 RM2.30 -> RM2.26

SG? wait long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long........ :angry: :angry:

Tks for the update.

any news of sg cars can pump r95 after 1st dec?

Tks for the update.

RON97 RM2.55 -> RM2.46

RON95 RM2.30 -> RM2.26

The difference is only 20 sens or 8 cents.

You really want to say that 8 cents per litre

when pump in Msia so cheap already?

Haven heard of any...think the guys are getting a handful for cutting the subsidy for 95 which most of their Msian people are pumping... [dizzy]

Tks for the update.

haha is for those very budget conscious motorists...especially aunties.

Some I saw even hagger those $$ changers for 1 cent difference, at the end only change $500 or less.

[crazy][hur]

RON97 RM2.55 -> RM2.46
RON95 RM2.30 -> RM2.26

No subsidy, means can pump 95 liao lor. Last time the main reason why cannot pump 95 is got subsidy mah. Hence the ruling has lost its reason.

not yet la.. all these is rumour.. not long ago got 1 news must produce income receipt to benifit from subsidies petrol.

however it is sad for a country who produce crude oil to milk your citizen this way

Is this more cruel than a country that don produce crude oil yet 'value add 40c' per litre (before GST) to their citizen.

U mean now SG cars can pump RON 95 liao har ?????? [confused]

I always thot RON97 was @ RM2.70

When did it go down to RM2.55 & RM2.46 ?

Just in:

Dec 1 drop in petrol prices [thumbsup][thumbsup]

RON97 RM2.55 -> RM2.46
RON95 RM2.30 -> RM2.26

SG? wait long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long........ :angry: :angry:

thats the problem with people, not only malaysia

if MY maintain the petrol price but say increase subsidies to lower price to $2.26, everybody happy

but they chose to say no subsidy but petrol reduce to $2.26, everyone buay song...

RON97 RM2.55 -> RM2.46

RON95 RM2.30 -> RM2.26

Seen before a 7 series rocking his petrol tank squeezing every drop of 95 and arguing with the pump attendant when he told the owner cannot pump 95 (the place where Singaporeans always pump 95, u know i know :D ).

So i believe still got a lot a lot of Singaporeans would want to save that 8 cents/litre.

Also seen before a female driver malaysian plate rocking her car to squeeze in every drop of 95. This one i really don't understand. Maybe see us Singaporean rock thought is some maintenance prevention method. [confused][confused]

Its basic human nature lar.

Can save 8 cents dont save mei.....or you prefer to pay 8 cents more. [laugh]

A perfect example is the thread on credit card giving rebates for cars pumping in singapore. You can see 40-50 pages of people dicussing that 1-3% more. hahahaha..... [lipsrsealed]

Whether its pumping in Singapor or in Jbee, the mentality is still the same.....to save. Isnt it!!! [grin]

The diff is where you wana pump.

Seen before a 7 series rocking his petrol tank squeezing every drop of 95 and arguing with the pump attendant when he told the owner cannot pump 95 (the place where Singaporeans always pump 95, u know i know :D ).

So i believe still got a lot a lot of Singaporeans would want to save that 8 cents/litre.

Also seen before a female driver malaysian plate rocking her car to squeeze in every drop of 95. This one i really don't understand. Maybe see us Singaporean rock thought is some maintenance prevention method. [confused][confused]

not too sure yet. No official from bolehland.

But technically should be able to since RON95 is no longer subsidized.

But hor I already kena poisoned to pump 97 liao....maybe my lau pok chia need more viagra from 97 petrol...

U mean now SG cars can pump RON 95 liao har ?????? [confused]

I always thot RON97 was @ RM2.70

When did it go down to RM2.55 & RM2.46 ?

Its basic human nature lar.

Can save 8 cents dont save mei.....or you prefer to pay 8 cents more. [laugh]

A perfect example is the thread on credit card giving rebates for cars pumping in singapore. You can see 40-50 pages of people dicussing that 1-3% more. hahahaha..... [lipsrsealed]

Whether its pumping in Singapor or in Jbee, the mentality is still the same.....to save. Isnt it!!! [grin]

The diff is where you wana pump.

I also will try to pump 95 if it was legal.

If illegal then I would just be happy to save so much

on 97 already

haha now difference between 2 petrol grades only 20sen...thus like this

10653548_939521406076242_223939931017643

Think most bolehland motorists go top up 97 liao...and sg motorists go top 95...the otherway round... [laugh]

In Local News, Malaysian Fuel Prices / By Jonathan James Tan /

30 November 2014 8:00 pm

/ 136 comments

2013_Toyota_Vios_fuel_test-011-630x420.j

The government has announced that from tomorrow (December 1), the price of RON 95 petrol will drop four sen to RM2.26 a litre, the price of RON 97 petrol will drop nine sen to RM2.46 a litre, while the price of diesel will rise three sen to RM2.23 a litre. Euro 5 diesel which is currently available in Johor has gone up by three sen as well, now retailing at RM2.33 per litre.

The price changes follow the Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism (KPDNKK) ministry’s announcement about two weeks ago that subsidies for RON 95 petrol and diesel would be no more from December 1, and that their prices would, like RON 97 petrol, be derived based on a managed float system.

Globally, the price of crude oil – which now directly affects RON 95 petrol and diesel prices in Malaysia – is currently at its lowest point since August 2010, hovering around US$70 (RM237) a barrel. If this keeps up, we could see more price drops in the months to come.

Read more: http://paultan.org/2014/11/30/ron-95-rm2-26-ron-97-rm2-46-diesel-rm2-23/#ixzz3KdGVZZHy