Super7 Turbocharged September 2, 2014 Share September 2, 2014 Arhhh......not only that, but also waterfalls and caves !! Any fruits plantation?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 2, 2014 Share September 2, 2014 Any fruits plantation?? Yes, if you are keen to learn more, we (or they) can include studies on bananas, payayas, strawberry...etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 2, 2014 Share September 2, 2014 Yes, if you are keen to learn more, we (or they) can include studies on bananas, payayas, strawberry...etc. Theories lessons, or hands on ones? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 2, 2014 Share September 2, 2014 Theories lessons, or hands on ones? Both pun boleh lah.... Nearby the resort (in Desaru) got a Fruit Farm also, Pisces69 + Xtraz + you can go there for hands-on practical lessons. And.....inside got a mini zoo too. You can buy carrots to feed the bunnies (not playboy type ones but small cute cute ones) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 2, 2014 Share September 2, 2014 Both pun boleh lah.... Nearby the resort (in Desaru) got a Fruit Farm also, Pisces69 + Xtraz + you can go there for hands-on practical lessons. And.....inside got a mini zoo too. You can buy carrots to feed the bunnies (not playboy type ones but small cute cute ones) Ahhhhh, I know liao -- while we guys feed the small cute bunnies, what will you be doing with the two-legged ones? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Ahhhhh, I know liao -- while we guys feed the small cute bunnies, what will you be doing with the two-legged ones? Errr..... bring them to the waterfall to bathe...?!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 (edited) Errr..... bring them to the waterfall to bathe...?!! Desaru 2014 Nude Sports Game sounds interesting.... And now for the Water Fall event, contestants have to hold their breath and kana hit by the falling water for as long as they can. The one to hold out longest will be the winner. OF Course, contestants have to be naked. :P Nxt Event, picking bananas...contestants who has the most bananas picked will be the winner. (NB: the one hanging for guys doesn't qualify as 1 count ;( . Ladies contestant cannot put it into certain deep holding area. Bananas kept there will be disqualify and sterilized. ...... let the other creative readers contribute for other events. Edited September 3, 2014 by Sabretan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Errr..... bring them to the waterfall to bathe...?!! Ahhhhh, waterfall areas very slippery, pls help her steady her body!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Ahhhhh, waterfall areas very slippery, pls help her steady her body!!! How to steady her body? Hold which part is recommended ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 How to steady her body? Hold which part is recommended ? Your baits not good enough worhhhh, kekeke Why not you answer yourself!? All eyes on you liao, 全靠你了 Gotcha!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Your baits not good enough worhhhh, kekeke Why not you answer yourself!? All eyes on you liao, 全靠你了 Gotcha!! KNN ! So simple .................我 :angry: 不 入 地 狱 ? 谁 敢 入 地 狱 ????? 你 们 不 要 小 看 我 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 KNN ! So simple .................我 :angry: 不 入 地 狱 ? 谁 敢 入 地 狱 ????? 你 们 不 要 小 看 我 早神喔, 老友! 边个敢小看啊? 糸唔糸di小朋友? 无事打箩,吵死人喔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear September 23, 2014 Share September 23, 2014 Came back from MY this afternoon. Shell 97 is now RM2.75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 23, 2014 Share September 23, 2014 Came back from MY this afternoon. Shell 97 is now RM2.75 JB everything also price dropping n now even petrol. Looks like since less Sporeans going there, their biz r hurting badly. Prices drop is a good sign. Maybe next year wil drop even more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear September 24, 2014 Share September 24, 2014 Petrol price already drop for more den a week.. Nowadays.... who obey 3/4 rules. LOL! I believe businesses are affected. Last Fri wash car, eat lok lok pump petrol, the streets so damn quiet like a Monday 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear September 24, 2014 Share September 24, 2014 I got some rm, if got any bro stay sengkang and need rm Can pm me. Thanks cos actually planning to gng Melaka in oct but plan cancel 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rex73 2nd Gear September 24, 2014 Share September 24, 2014 I got some rm, if got any bro stay sengkang and need rm Can pm me. Thanks cos actually planning to gng Melaka in oct but plan cancel How the exchange rate bro ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 24, 2014 Share September 24, 2014 I got some rm, if got any bro stay sengkang and need rm Can pm me. Thanks cos actually planning to gng Melaka in oct but plan cancel Oi. Wait!!!!!!!! We supposed to go the new resort in Penggarang, remember? U supposed to bring us there. When we going? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...