7. TVThai aka TVT

8. Like

9. DisLike

10. ModMentor

11. ModEmeritus

12. Praised

Wah....Yours not bad. [thumbsup]

I add one more.

13.ModMoralityPolice.(Oh but this one already got a ger taken. Wait she Ban me). [sweatdrop]

I also dare not play with her. She damm big size like women wrestler champion.After she Drop Kick me or squeeze my head between her thighs I black out due to lack of oxygen. Hahahaha. [laugh]

I got Medical Appt on 3rd.

Need to cfm 5-7 first. Got some stuff to clear the week.

The following week 8-12 Sep maybe better for me.

(PS sorry. I just remembered. 10-11 my daughter going ROM so the whole week is out.)

Maybe the following week mon to thu?)

Must check no SG or MY holidays first. Then got to see if can book the rooms.

If 8-12 is OK with u n family......let me know asap. Then we need to check if got rooms free.

U get 2bedroos suite? I get 1 bedroom suite. Both in different blocks.

If u can squeeze yr family in ther 1 bedroom suite then we can b next door to each other. Can get 1 bedroom with 2 super single beds. U n wife n 2 kids sud b able to fit nicely. [thumbsup]

The 1 bedroom suite is big. 2 storey. Beds upstairs n living downstairs. [nod]

I BR with 2 super single beds should be squeezable. let me know 5-7 ok, other we see how it goes as other weekdays may not be possible.

Let me see if I can re-work my schedule to go 5-7 Sep.

I wil let u know ASAP. [nod]

But 5,6 & 7 is Fri Sat n Sun.

All wil b PEAK for Hotel bookings. [sweatdrop]

OK......... Im clear to go on 5,6 & 7 Sept. (3D & 2N).

I checked tru Agoda for room booking.

They have a few rooms for 5 & 6 Sep. at abt S$70 per room per night.plus taxes.(Incl breakfast)

OK u can go now n quickly book yr 1 bedroom suite incl Bfast. Mine already done. [thumbsup]

But 5,6 & 7 is Fri Sat n Sun.

All wil b PEAK for Hotel bookings. [sweatdrop]

School holidays is 5-14 Sep (5th no school due to Teachers Days). Do be aware.

Funny cos Sch Hols usually is extra charge fr the rooms.

We got for the normal rate only?????

Hopefully not crowded.

Or if the place is full of teachers.....maybe we can pick-up a teacher or two for some romping around the room at night?

Nowadays teachers damm hot leh. Th eyoung ones lah. Not those old biddies. [sly]

U free to join us? [nod][thumbsup]

Nice to take a short break at Lotus. [grouphug]

Thank you for invite!!! I really like to come with you but I have to clear a few errands this week coz next week I have to be out of town.

How about the next trip?

Hopefully not crowded.

Or if the place is full of teachers.....maybe we can pick-up a teacher or two for some romping around the room at night?

Nowadays teachers damm hot leh. Th eyoung ones lah. Not those old biddies. [sly]

quit few ppl there. likely due to low occupancy, they dun charge the extras

u go for dip at pool, maybe have some of your fancy!

Edited by Xtraz

hahahahaha......Jbee Petrol thread become chit chat thread.....as usual.....

btw, the rm16.50 got no effect on sinkies liao......jam back to olden days.....

Edited by Nightkids

hahahahaha......Jbee Petrol thread become chit chat thread.....as usual.....

btw, the rm16.50 got no effect on sinkies liao......jam back to olden days.....

yes, i concur.

Won't the hotels be filled with teachers??

Probably. You may be able to find some geography teachers there as well, since you are into geography (anyway)... [cool]

Hopefully not crowded.

Could be that is it not Malaysia school holidays, so no extra charge cos its still consider a off-peak season.

Fyi - Malaysia school holidays starts 12/9 (for Johor state), and the rest starts 13/9 for one week.

Probably. You may be able to find some geography teachers there as well, since you are into geography (anyway)... [cool]

Ahhh, you must be talking about hills n valleys??

Arhhh......not only that, but also waterfalls and caves !! [blush][:p]