Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Just curious. Any bro out there tried to "ta Bao" petrol from JB in a container?

I ever bring back 2x5 lit in those EO container.

Dunno why but my car smelled of petrol for a couple of weeks even though the container was emptied long ago.

I think the container not 100% airtight.

EO container? How you clean the container? You not scared petrol get mixed up with EO meh? Anyway, petrol station allow you to "tabao?"

The container already clean cos only a small amt of EO is left inside. Anyway some EO mix with petrol is good to lubricate the upper cylinders n valves. Just not too much cos then if u hv unburnt EO going out the exhaust, it wil damage yr cat.

Petrol station dun care u ta bao lah. Then how pple buy petrol/diesel for their boats.

I tot the leader is Ron?

I think BOM already MIA before MCF changed format..... [:(]

Hi pal, tks for remembering me!

Should use army type jelly can... At least can tabao 20lites. Haha

Ya that one wil b like a flashing light in my boot n a loud voice calling "Customs Officer, check me". [bounce2][bounce1]

Old EO container very normal to have in boot.

Ron also disappeared.

Maybe both cannot get used to the new format?

Hi pal,

Been a loooong time since I last posted anything!

U are partially right, really not used to the new format...

Another thing is cos recently been traveling oversea, limited access to wifi...

We never forgot u in the first place but where u disappear for so long????

Hi pal,

Been a loooong time since I last posted anything!

U are partially right, really not used to the new format...

Another thing is cos recently been traveling oversea, limited access to wifi...

Wah travel for so long? U must b in sales n making yr rounds to visit all yr overseas customers.

So when we having our MU at that new resort at Penggerang? Hahaha. [grin]

The container already clean cos only a small amt of EO is left inside. Anyway some EO mix with petrol is good to lubricate the upper cylinders n valves. Just not too much cos then if u hv unburnt EO going out the exhaust, it wil damage yr cat.

Petrol station dun care u ta bao lah. Then how pple buy petrol/diesel for their boats.

When your car does routine servicing in wkshop, some kuku mechanic may think the EO container has EO inside, and then empty it into your engine!!!!

I ever bring back 2x5 lit in those EO container.

Dunno why but my car smelled of petrol for a couple of weeks even though the container was emptied long ago.

I think the container not 100% airtight.

Why not use your JD bottles? Colors are quite similar

When your car does routine servicing in wkshop, some kuku mechanic may think the EO container has EO inside, and then empty it into your engine!!!!

No way.

I very careful. Even yesterday I went for service, mech do oil change I only take out the EO for him. After that he drain n fill my ATF, I bring out the ATF for him.

Like that he cannot mix up the different oils I bring for him to change.

Its cos ty dun hv CL EO n ATF in JB so I also scared he never see b4 n cannot recognise which is which. Hahaha.

Why not use your JD bottles? Colors are quite similar

I dun think JB Petron 97 has same colour of JD. [shakehead]

And even JD bottles wil attract the attention of our eagle eyed customs officers. They also dutiable hor. [sly]

I dun think JB Petron 97 has same colour of JD. [shakehead]

And even JD bottles wil attract the attention of our eagle eyed customs officers. They also dutiable hor. [sly]

Why not fabricate a circular fuel cell that can fit inside your spare tyre!!! It will at least hold 20L of JB PETROL!!!

Edited by Maseratigood

What is JD bottle?

Jack Daniels - the fine whisky from Tennessee!

EO container? How you clean the container? You not scared petrol get mixed up with EO meh? Anyway, petrol station allow you to "tabao?"

Should be no problem, unless you try to "taobao" the restricted RON97.

If they question you, you can tell them you need extra petrol cos you driving into the jungle which has no petrol station.... :D

Finally, you had appear! Where have you been, Nicole? [lipsrsealed]

I tot you left us cos we aren't tiko enough to satisfy your tiko likings..... [:p] and you had migrated to SBF instead.

Finally, you had appear! Where have you been, Nicole? [lipsrsealed]

I tot you left us cos we aren't tiko enough to satisfy your tiko likings..... [:p] and you had migrated to SBF instead.

Dont disturn our dear Nicole, she has important things to do... preparing for a win in 2016!!!

Maybe been up to the mountain to pay respect to and learn high level kunfu from her sifus!!

>>>>>>> If they question you, you can tell them you need extra petrol cos you driving into the jungle which has no petrol station.... :D

whats there to do in the jungle?? liak gao??

no lah, just tell the officer the EO bottle inside too oily, must soak petrol to clean it before using it to store other things.... petrol can disolve and clean up oil stains, right?

Edited by Maseratigood

Maybe been up to the mountain to pay respect to and learn high level kunfu from her sifus!!

whats there to do in the jungle?? liak gao??

Oh, went to the mountains huh! I tot he went to 东莞 and had a wonderful time and forgot us? :D

Go to jungle for nature walk or treking lah. Liak what gao? Wait kena liak by the REAL gao!!! [dizzy]

Oh, went to the mountains huh! I tot he went to 东莞 and had a wonderful time and forgot us? :D

Go to jungle for nature walk or treking lah. Liak what gao? Wait kena liak by the REAL gao!!! [dizzy]

My friends worked there last time, told me foreigners better hire bodyguards there for personal safety. Maybe they blurted me.

Why not fabricate a circular fuel cell that can fit inside your spare tyre!!! It will at least hold 20L of JB PETROL!!!

The spare tire well is where customs like to look for illegal ciggys. Sometimes ty wil chk if the tire got air or not.

If its flat, ty wil remove to look for illegal ciggies inside the tire. [sweatdrop]