Rustyz 5th Gear November 4, 2013 Share November 4, 2013 Ive been smoking for abt >40 yrs alrdy. But seriously I am thinking its abt time to stop also. But ty say if u long time smoker, cannot suddenly stop. The stopping can kill u sometimes. Yes. Can u imagine if everybody stop smoking n drinking. The amt of tax revenue lost by the gharmen wil b very high n ty must find other ways n means to recover that lost revenue. Then u wil see the taxes on other things go up even higher. Like cars, petrol, ERP, GST, water n electricity, etc. So all u non-smokers must thank us smokers cos we help to keep other taxes down for u. Big canon!!! U smoke JB no help!!! Malaysia with ur support also now want to have GST (2015) lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 4, 2013 Share November 4, 2013 Big canon!!! U smoke JB no help!!! Malaysia with ur support also now want to have GST (2015) lol Ya but their GST is chicken compared to our GST. But we all know Msia very good at about face so we wait n see. Now Najib under a lot of pressure to raise taxes n cut spending so he maybe wayang a bit n when all the dust settles.....ty announce GST is delayed again. Hahaha. There r many lower income there n GST hits the lower income more than the higher earners. Wait ty all turn against him during elections n again we will see a new PM in Msia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Gharmen still make $$$ from the public hospitals n polyclinics lah. Dun believe what ty say about subsidise. Just like ty say ty subsidise H Dee Bee but every flat sold ty make money lah. Thats why u see H Dee Bee so rich. Then nobody smoke worse cos gharmen hospitals n polyclinics less pple go so ty make even less $$$ n we wil see so many other things keep increasing in price till faint. HDB conservency charges, water, elect, flats, all go up. Then the best money spinner for them, CARS, wil become even more expensive. Dun tell me u actually believe them when ty say ty subsidise our public health care system? I tot u smarter than that? But hor...accordingly to the latest HDB report, it was shown that they made a loss. Our public healthcare actually is subsidised lah, especially for old folks and young children, but must be citizens of course. Then you compare going to a private GP clinic and a polyclinic you can see the difference. HDB S&C, electricity, water, goes up due to market forces and inflation, which sometimes cannot be controlled by the govt. No so. Sometimes ty also get very horny n like a quickie. Like in the office during lunch. Just close the door n bang bang bang till she cum. Then freshen up a bit n go out like nothing happen. Hahaha. But if u both make too much noise, then those outside wil know. If ty stare at u when u come out, then u made too much noise hor. Those must be the super high sexual drive type, which I never had a chance to meet... But seriously - to do a quickie in an office area (behind closed door) is so uncomfortable, as both may not be able to strip full naked or adpot certain positions! I wouldn't do it unless I am being raped! Now Najib under a lot of pressure to raise taxes n cut spending so he maybe wayang a bit n when all the dust settles.....ty announce GST is delayed again. Hahaha. There r many lower income there n GST hits the lower income more than the higher earners. Wait ty all turn against him during elections n again we will see a new PM in Msia. Is it delayed again? I tot its confirmed to be in 2015 ? Acutally GST will hit the higher income earners more, cos they spend on more expensive items. The lower income, if they spend prudently and not on luxury goods, should still be manageable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) 1 OK but the problem is some days I smoke more n some days less. Hard to count how many sticks exactly. Maybe I just see now 1 pack. Next week slightly less than 1 pack n go from there. 2 U can thank me by intro a nice XMM. We can plan next MU at the resort at Penggerang/Rengit n u bring the XMM for me then. 3 Sometimes rush here rush there. Got a bit of time we all go outside n hv a quick puff b4 go back inside to carry on meeting etc. 4 XMM cannot b in a hurry. That must slowly savour like a nice meal or fine wine. Slowly sip sip to slowly savour n enjoy the taste. 1 i can help by taking one stick from your pack on week one, two stick on week two, so on and so forth.... in the end i just take the whole pack from you!! sui bo!!?? 2 i am afraid the xmm will be so satisfied with me on the way, by the time she reaches you she will be too tired and needs to rest for the nite 3 why not ask the non smokers to go out and let you guys smoke inside, if you guys are the majority!! can request pre-requisit for attending meeting ---- smokers preferred!! 4 Ya, its just like wine, the older the better!!?? hahahaa... i dont sip, i just drink, so please pass the younger ones to me Edited November 5, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) Even having a good time with a xmm must not be in a hurry! Ladies like it slow, from stripping her to wetting her.....they like it slowwwww. Being in hurry is surely, not a way to treat a lady! ok, now i know why birth rate keeps dropping!! some men are too much in a hurry! MOM should let all workers go home at 3pm and start fore play until 6pm, then slowly build up the mood of the xmm, actual action can start at 8pm, slowly in and out for an hour.... low birth rate problem will be gone in no time!! are you going to practise this new-love-making and drink new-water after all is said and done / come? No lah. If more people stop smoking then less people will get sick...so it is a cut down on social and health cost too! In the end, tax revenue loss by the govt is gain back by a healthy lot of citizens! i support this ---------- healthy people means people will have stronger sex drive!! this cannot be bad for solving low birth rate problem!! when we finally solve the low reproduction problem, we dont need so many FT FW!! another problem solved!! Edited November 5, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 are you going to practise this new-love-making and drink new-water after all is said and done / come? Well, if its an order by MOM, then I shall have to practice this new love-making method, be it I like it or not loh....take it as part of "NS" lah. Drink New Water??? How is New Water related to the new love-making method leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 i support this ---------- healthy people means people will have stronger sex drive!! this cannot be bad for solving low birth rate problem!! when we finally solve the low reproduction problem, we dont need so many FT FW!! another problem solved!! I beg to differ. Healthy people may not be high sex drive people. The 2 groups are not the same, unfortunately..... To solve low birth rate problem, we need healthy people with high sex drive! But how many of us are like that, beside you and me, and ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 I beg to differ. Healthy people may not be high sex drive people. The 2 groups are not the same, unfortunately..... To solve low birth rate problem, we need healthy people with high sex drive! But how many of us are like that, beside you and me, and ??? haahhaaaa, so you own up: you the highly sexed one, I the healthy one? actually I don't mind swapping place with you btw, if the person not healthy, he cant be productively highly sexed. if he is healthy, just show him some DVDs, he will be a sex machine!! a lot of the time, such talent is hidden in the healthy body waiting to be discovered what makes you think they are mutually exclusive? Well, if its an order by MOM, then I shall have to practice this new love-making method, be it I like it or not loh....take it as part of "NS" lah. Drink New Water??? How is New Water related to the new love-making method leh? clean water is precious, so for cleaning up after the actions, use new water will do! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) 1) But hor...accordingly to the latest HDB report, it was shown that they made a loss. Our public healthcare actually is subsidised lah, especially for old folks and young children, but must be citizens of course. Then you compare going to a private GP clinic and a polyclinic you can see the difference. HDB S&C, electricity, water, goes up due to market forces and inflation, which sometimes cannot be controlled by the govt. 2) Those must be the super high sexual drive type, which I never had a chance to meet... But seriously - to do a quickie in an office area (behind closed door) is so uncomfortable, as both may not be able to strip full naked or adpot certain positions! I wouldn't do it unless I am being raped! 3)Is it delayed again? I tot its confirmed to be in 2015 ? 4)Acutally GST will hit the higher income earners more, cos they spend on more expensive items. The lower income, if they spend prudently and not on luxury goods, should still be manageable. 1) Ty can make black become white n white become black. What is a bit of juggling of the books. U just look at our H Dee Bee n Wealthcare. All damm rich. Buildings n offices all like 5 star hotels. Where u think all the money come from. 2) I ever had. No need strip all. Just panties, then sit on desk n open legs n can whack already. Only must b careful of her moans n groans not too loud. And remember to cover up all evidence n tidy up after. Younger days I got office key so always work late n wil call her n tell her wait I back office later or weekend can use office as "short term hotel" but its free.. Just make sure nobody around otherwise kenna caught very malu. Otherwise someone come in later find evidence, then lobang pichar already. Hahaha. 3)In Msia anything can b confirmed n it can also b cancelled/delayed. Msia Boleh. 4) Same like SG. GST hits the lower income harder. Ty only spend on necessities n any increase, no matter how small, wil hurt them. Rich spend different. Their incomes so high, what is 7% more. Even their expensive purchases most r GST absorbed by shop cos the profit margin is so high. GST is a way for the Gharmen to tax the poor. Otherwise how to squeeze more $$$ from them. Ty dun pay income taxes. If gharmen dun hv GST, alternative is to increase Income Tax which only rich wil pay. Edited November 5, 2013 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 1 i can help by taking one stick from your pack on week one, two stick on week two, so on and so forth.... in the end i just take the whole pack from you!! sui bo!!?? 2 i am afraid the xmm will be so satisfied with me on the way, by the time she reaches you she will be too tired and needs to rest for the nite 3 why not ask the non smokers to go out and let you guys smoke inside, if you guys are the majority!! can request pre-requisit for attending meeting ---- smokers preferred!! 4 Ya, its just like wine, the older the better!!?? hahahaa... i dont sip, i just drink, so please pass the younger ones to me 1) I hv a better idea. . Why not u bay me a pkt every day n remove 1 stick then 2 etc till u dun need to buy anymore. 2)Since when u can sextisfy a XMM? I tot u only go for aunty. All very slow n steady type. Careful wait u kenna heart attack then we dun see u posting here anymore. 3) If small company, if the boss smokes, then all the non-smokers suffer cos he wil favour the smokers. I hv seen many times. Then the non-smokers only complain among themselves but never direct to the boss. If ty do, salary increasen promotions all gone liow. 4) U gulp so cannot appreciate the smooth n fine taste. Drink Ribena also same taste to u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) 1) I hv a better idea. . Why not u bay me a pkt every day n remove 1 stick then 2 etc till u dun need to buy anymore. 2)Since when u can sextisfy a XMM? I tot u only go for aunty. All very slow n steady type. Careful wait u kenna heart attack then we dun see u posting here anymore. 3) If small company, if the boss smokes, then all the non-smokers suffer cos he wil favour the smokers. I hv seen many times. Then the non-smokers only complain among themselves but never direct to the boss. If ty do, salary increasen promotions all gone liow. 4) U gulp so cannot appreciate the smooth n fine taste. Drink Ribena also same taste to u. 1. Can, as long as you deposit money with me for one month's worth ciggies 2. I will detour to make the journey longer so that there's enough time to satisfy her 3. I got better idea! Just use a glass wall to divide the meeting room, one side for smokers, the other for non smkrs. How come nobody has thought such a simple but good solution? Btw, last time smokers' rooms/lounges in Japan airports had very powerful exhaust grills on the counter top! All the smog was just sucked away by these counter top air grills. Very neat solution!!!! Maybe meeting rooms can come with these super exhaust grills. The thin blouses of xmms in the room maybe sucked loose in front!!! Hehehe! Edited November 5, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 1. Can, as long as you deposit money with me for one month's worth ciggies 2. I will detour to make the journey longer so that there's enough time to satisfy her 3. I got better idea! Just use a glass wall to divide the meeting room, one side for smokers, the other for non smkrs. How come nobody has thought such a simple but good solution? Btw, last time smokers' rooms/lounges in Japan airports had very powerful exhaust grills on the counter top! All the smog was just sucked away by these counter top air grills. Very neat solution!!!! Maybe meeting rooms can come with these super exhaust grills. The thin blouses of xmms in the room maybe sucked loose in front!!! Hehehe! 1) OK Just let me know yr acc no. n I wil deposit some rupiah asap. 2) Detour burns too much ex SG fuel. Might as well book a cheap Geylang hotel room. 3) Then if got glass between, how is the boss going to slap the face of some @sshole who made his wife angry. Japan is a land of smokers. Ty r willing to spend money for the benefit of smokers. Here no money wil b spent on smokers. Ty only wil collect more taxes from them. For the removal of XMM blouses, the boss wil just call them into his office, lock the door, n offer her an increment she cannot refuse on the condition she remove her blouse......and everything else for only him to see whenever he wants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Maybe meeting rooms can come with these super exhaust grills. The thin blouses of xmms in the room maybe sucked loose in front!!! Hehehe! If even more powerful exhaust, even the bra may be sucked up too! So poor thing these xmm OLs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 If even more powerful exhaust, even the bra may be sucked up too! So poor thing these xmm OLs.... I can protect and preserve their modesty ---- i will go behind them and use my two warm hands to cup their HIDs like what their bras do for covering up! Japan is a land of smokers. Ty r willing to spend money for the benefit of smokers. Here no money wil b spent on smokers. Ty only wil collect more taxes from them. For the removal of XMM blouses, the boss wil just call them into his office, lock the door, n offer her an increment she cannot refuse on the condition she remove her blouse......and everything else for only him to see whenever he wants. The Jap smokers are also quite well behaved -----> many of them carry a small portable ash tray and use it when there's no public ash tray at train stations, bus stops etc!! I think these bosses have a personal assistant hiding below his desk whole day serving his kkj!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 The Jap smokers are also quite well behaved -----> many of them carry a small portable ash tray and use it when there's no public ash tray at train stations, bus stops etc!! I think these bosses have a personal assistant hiding below his desk whole day serving his kkj!! Ty also carry a small portable rubber container to hold their sperm when ty molest schoolgers on the trains. Its called a condom. Very considerate otherwise it wil shoot on the poor ger n dirty her school uniform n on the train floor which wil make a mess on the uniform n floor too. Those assistants r called LBSM. (Littel Brown Sucking Machines). Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Ty also carry a small portable rubber container to hold their sperm when ty molest schoolgers on the trains. Its called a condom. Very considerate otherwise it wil shoot on the poor ger n dirty her school uniform n on the train floor which wil make a mess on the uniform n floor too. Those assistants r called LBSM. (Littel Brown Sucking Machines). Hahaha. the modern jap OLs are no saints either!! behind the mild / polite faces, these men/women have fire to release on the opp sex when the time comes!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 the modern jap OLs are no saints either!! behind the mild / polite faces, these men/women have fire to release on the opp sex when the time comes!! Maybe all this is due to work stress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Maybe all this is due to work stress. sgp may be heading the same direction if the bosses keep pressing their workers for better, cheaper, faster performance!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...