Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Those face expressions lah...

Such as the one beside your ???

You mean those expressions like [sleeping][:|][lipsrsealed]:wub: ?

Oh...those icons I sometimes will put, sometimes don't. See the situation lah. [laugh]

When u r typing in yr post in the box, look up at the top of the box(in light blue), in the center u wil see [:)] . Click on it.

Yup, I got it. Thanks.

When u r typing in yr post in the box, look up at the top of the box(in light blue), in the center u wil see [:)] . Click on it.

using hp cannot see the emoticons leh.....

OMG!!!! So its going to b jammed till after school holidays in Jan. [sweatdrop]

U changed nick again?????

So now u r BBM.

When our MU at that resort in Rengit? Hahaha. [laugh]

I very blur with password and created a new nick lor and jus forgotten my new pw again hahahhaa

now i jus did a recovery n this time round jot down liao

if any mod see , pls help delete the BOM account, sorry for all the trouble.

i hope no need to recreate another new acc anymore

too shiong for me hahaaha

recently on trips till scare and now rainy season, not seeing any trips this year liao ba

hahahaha

I very blur with password and created a new nick lor and jus forgotten my new pw again hahahhaa

recently on trips till scare and now rainy season, not seeing any trips this year liao ba

hahahaha

1. Do you forget your password for your ATM or internet banking PIN ? [laugh]

2. Any FR from your trips, especially "juicy" ones ? [:p]

using hp cannot see the emoticons leh.....

Oh really?????

Then HP cannot put them ah?

Last time old format can leh. [:|]

if any mod see , pls help delete the BOM account, sorry for all the trouble.

i hope no need to recreate another new acc anymore

too shiong for me hahaaha

hahahaha

Next time just use yr car number as yr password. Sure cannot forget. [flowerface]

OK we KIV the Rengit MU till Jam 2014 then. Hahaha. [sunny]

1 Oh really?????

2 Next time just use yr car number as yr password. Sure cannot forget. [flowerface]

1 my android phone also cant use emocons.... feel handicapped

2 I use XXXDcup-38-23-36!!! sure remember!

1 I don't forget my xmm's vital statistic....

2 FR with beedeo?

Yup, I got it. Thanks.

when you are 'doing it', look up and what do you see? [grin]

Edited by Maseratigood

1) Old format my Android phone can see them.

2) Just dun forget how many XXX's u use only. [lipsrsealed]

ATMs are easy cos jus digits, I banking I also worried thus nb use haha

FR??!? What's that?

Sure bro, I'm sure 2014 we make it hahaha

Beach area better dun rainy or monsoon season nicer

Haha cya

Oh really?????

Next time just use yr car number as yr password. Sure cannot forget. [flowerface]

1. Same here. My Android phone also. So usually I don't use my mobile phone to reply MCF forums, prefer to use a proper keyboard...

2. Why you sure can remember this 28D-23-36 number? Any significant memories of someone "special"... [sly]

1 I don't forget my xmm's vital statistic....

2 FR with beedeo?

1. Don't bet on it.....some more you got so many xmm....sure forget or mixed up one. [grin]

2. Yes, if applicable. :D

when you are 'doing it', look up and what do you see? [grin]

I see nothing! I usually close my eyes and let my feelings takeover the sensation. Is this the right way? Kindly advise your expertise.... [:/]

1. Same here. My Android phone also. So usually I don't use my mobile phone to reply MCF forums, prefer to use a proper keyboard...

2. Why you sure can remember this 28D-23-36 number? Any significant memories of someone "special"... [sly]

3. Don't bet on it.....some more you got so many xmm....sure forget or mixed up one. [grin]

4. Yes, if applicable. :D

5 I see nothing! I usually close my eyes and let my feelings takeover the sensation. Is this the right way? Kindly advise your expertise.... [:/]

1 MCF pro-Apple si bo?

2 how can i forget/mix-up these vital nos? my QC is always chun-chun 382336, not a mm more or less!!

3 see 2 above..... QC complies fully with ISO, i mean ISexO 8888

4 ok, pls upload to youtube and lets us enjoy

5 So you no need to see, just feel the sensations!! i have the first customer for coin machine vending sexual sensation!!!...(my secret project soon to be launched)... you will enjoy special discount

Just dun forget how many XXX's u use only. [lipsrsealed]

dont worry, i will use different XXX from yours...

1 MCF pro-Apple si bo?

4 ok, pls upload to youtube and lets us enjoy

5 So you no need to see, just feel the sensations!! i have the first customer for coin machine vending sexual sensation!!!...(my secret project soon to be launched)... you will enjoy special discount

1 Not sure leh

4 Not me, it is BBM (formerly BOM). I didn't travel anywhere, so no FR video to upload

5 No machine for me! It feels so fake! I prefer the real thing, real fresh, real feeling.

No machine for me! It feels so fake! I prefer the real thing, real fresh, real feeling.

But things like rubber dolls are selling well which means the real things may not be indispensable, or provides the only pleasure or solution compared with hi tech substitutes. Some real meats fake the sounds n excitement any way, not much better than the machines which do an honest job without cheating.

hm...hm...u bought how many of those dolls?

A machine, or a doll is no better. It's sound is programmed, even more fake than a real fake sound....

At least for the real thing, we can tell if its faking or not. For a machine or doll, for sure we know its a fake! :D

Not yet buy.... still waiting for more hi tech version. Hahaha

How high tech can it be ? Maybe can release juice out, or expand/extract automatically accordingly... [laugh]

A machine, or a doll is no better. It's sound is programmed, even more fake than a real fake sound....

At least for the real thing, we can tell if its faking or not. For a machine or doll, for sure we know its a fake! :D

How high tech can it be ? Maybe can release juice out, or expand/extract automatically accordingly... [laugh]

When the machine or doll comes with AI, and the feel n touch are just like the real things and controllable or adjustable by the horny users, it's time to buy