Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 1, 2013 Share December 1, 2013 yes, you are right, to enbloc houses of ill-repute into condos can make more money than the oldest trade there today will they move these traders to pulau ubin to keep our main island free of vices? Wah more interesting if u want to find chick in sg, need take ferry first to inhabitant island, cool! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 1, 2013 Share December 1, 2013 Wah more interesting if u want to find chick in sg, need take ferry first to inhabitant island, cool! Same like other countries. Last time in Thai n Indo I go Chicken Farm must travel long journey like going on experdition into jungle. Very exciting. Next time our ferry wil hv counter selling condoms, Viagra, etc. Also wil hv TV monitor showing how to have safe sex n to avoid AIDS. Hahaha. Typical Spore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 U mean ty r able to collect ALL? Even their Special Account n Medisave? How about the Minimum Sum? I also don't know lah....didn't ask so much. Next time our ferry wil hv counter selling condoms, Viagra, etc. Also wil hv TV monitor showing how to have safe sex n to avoid AIDS. Hahaha. Typical Spore. Yah....and the ferry will also be equiped with CCTV, and all those onboard their faces captured. The wife/gf of these men if wanna catch their men "malan outside", just request the info from the CCTV lah.... Not a good idea lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 that's why Geylang is one very important area in sgp, it can never be relocted like our container parks from Keppel to West Tuas!! It can be relocated, but it cannot be REMOVED !!! But please don't relocate it to a place like an island, or a controlled area whereby every man going there could be identified. It has to be discreet.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Same like other countries. Last time in Thai n Indo I go Chicken Farm must travel long journey like going on experdition into jungle. Very exciting. Next time our ferry wil hv counter selling condoms, Viagra, etc. Also wil hv TV monitor showing how to have safe sex n to avoid AIDS. Hahaha. Typical Spore. Our seas will got many used condom hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Went in yesterday after almost 2 months of absence. Their Ron97 is now RM2.15...something like that ? I forget how much it was previously....has it gone up or down ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 It can be relocated, but it cannot be REMOVED !!! But please don't relocate it to a place like an island, or a controlled area whereby every man going there could be identified. It has to be discreet.... its ok, not hard to be discreet coz our NTUC can rent out Zorro masks to hide all the tikos' identity an added advantage of an designated island is the beaches.... to make it a truly integrated farm/ranch/museum, the beaches can be designated nudist beaches, with classifications based on either sizes and shape, or age... which you prefer? Went in yesterday after almost 2 months of absence. Their Ron97 is now RM2.15...something like that ? I forget how much it was previously....has it gone up or down ? i think if we tell you up or down, you will still forget and ask again!!?? hahahahaa Our seas will got many used condom hahahaha you may not have seen the transformation of Singapore River from a filty water filled longkang to what it is today. but tell you, our clean-up teams are able to clear those floating condoms before you can blink twice.... dont believe? throw all the used ones in your dustbins into any drains near Istana and see how fast they will be cleared away Yah....and the ferry will also be equiped with CCTV, and all those onboard their faces captured. The wife/gf of these men if wanna catch their men "malan outside", just request the info from the CCTV lah.... Not a good idea lah. how come mediacorp hasnt used you for ch8 drama series Sabor-King #2?? Same like other countries. Last time in Thai n Indo I go Chicken Farm must travel long journey like going on experdition into jungle. Very exciting. Next time our ferry wil hv counter selling condoms, Viagra, etc. Also wil hv TV monitor showing how to have safe sex n to avoid AIDS. Hahaha. Typical Spore. i think less troublesome to buy chickens from sheng shiong or even fairprice.... nowadays where got people walk thru jungles to buy chickens? Next time our ferry wil hv counter selling condoms, Viagra, etc. Also wil hv TV monitor showing how to have safe sex n to avoid AIDS. Hahaha. Typical Spore. might as well sell fresh chicken on the top deck of the ferry..... the most put beach umbrellas for some shades.. they can earn something from renting out reclining beach chairs, umbrellas, you can buy suntan lotion from them to rub the body of the chickens Wah more interesting if u want to find chick in sg, need take ferry first to inhabitant island, cool! those who are in a real hurry can rent a skijet to reach the island in no time!! I already mentioned b4. In the future, we wil see all those red lights moved to some uninhabitated island to keep it away form public view in keeping with Spore squeaky clean image. Kills two birds with one stone. Give value to those worthless islands n free up valuable land in Geylang for multi-million dollar developments. suddenly i realised you really have good foresight!! you got your pleasure craft license way before these islands will be designated as chicken farms!!! where are you hidding your stealth speedboat to dash to the islands?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Throw in istana and instead of the rubbish cleared away, u will first haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Went in yesterday after almost 2 months of absence. Their Ron97 is now RM2.15...something like that ? I forget how much it was previously....has it gone up or down ? hmm? when I was there last wk it was Rm2.75/L for 97. Previously was Rm2.90 or 2.95 I think 95 is Rm2.10/L 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Oh icic. Yesterday currency rate was 2.55. The shiok feeling still there after 2 months.........but its the car wash i miss the most. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 an added advantage of an designated island is the beaches.... to make it a truly integrated farm/ranch/museum, the beaches can be designated nudist beaches, with classifications based on either sizes and shape, or age... which you prefer? Erh....in that case, then prefer they clasified the nude beaches according to pricing. Eg, $150/1/1 sector A, $80/1/1 another sector B, $500/unlimited/2 premium sector, etc. What you think of my prosposed preference? how come mediacorp hasnt used you for ch8 drama series Sabor-King #2?? Mediacorp use me as director ??? Btw, I don't watch ch8 drama series, so I don't know about what sabo-king or sexy-queen or.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 1. Erh....in that case, then prefer they clasified the nude beaches according to pricing. Eg, $150/1/1 sector A, $80/1/1 another sector B, $500/unlimited/2 premium sector, etc. What you think of my prosposed preference? 2. Mediacorp use me as director ??? Btw, I don't watch ch8 drama series, so I don't know about what sabo-king or sexy-queen or.... 1. One important price category missing leh ----- Special package for confirmed cyber tikos!!! 2. You should watch more ch8 shows, it's truly heartland masses's culture even if you are elite class. There are English subtitles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zensushi 1st Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Hi! New driver here... We need to get some sort of Malaysian cashcard to clear the JB Customs, right? What is it & where can I get one, pelase? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Hi! New driver here... We need to get some sort of Malaysian cashcard to clear the JB Customs, right? What is it & where can I get one, pelase? Yes, you need the "Touch N Go" card, to pay their toll, after you clear their immigration/customs. Check this out: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2659152-msia-tng-card/?hl=tng* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 1. One important price category missing leh ----- Special package for confirmed cyber tikos!!! 2. You should watch more ch8 shows, it's truly heartland masses's culture even if you are elite class. There are English subtitles 1. How special are cyber tikos ? What special package do you think is suitable for them leh? 2. I'm not from the elite class lah...... You see me too up liao....I only middle class stay HDB, eat hawker food, and take MRT or bus daily ! I simply don't like ch8 drama shows.....prefer to watch Natgeo, Discovery Ch, Travel Ch or even CNA instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zensushi 1st Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 Yes, you need the "Touch N Go" card, to pay their toll, after you clear their immigration/customs. Check this out: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2659152-msia-tng-card/?hl=tng* Thank you! :Þ It's a 2011 thread, though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 (edited) 1. How special are cyber tikos ? What special package do you think is suitable for them leh? 2. I'm not from the elite class lah...... You see me too up liao....I only middle class stay HDB, eat hawker food, and take MRT or bus daily ! I simply don't like ch8 drama shows.....prefer to watch Natgeo, Discovery Ch, Travel Ch or even CNA instead. 1. Special means discount or choice, premium chickens, or both 2. I only keep an eye on who's who, don't really follow dramas, in fact not even dramas on any channels globally, what for tie myself down to anything on tv, right? Just keep an rowing eye will do. Edited December 2, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 1)I also don't know lah....didn't ask so much. 2)Yah....and the ferry will also be equiped with CCTV, and all those onboard their faces captured. The wife/gf of these men if wanna catch their men "malan outside", just request the info from the CCTV lah.... Not a good idea lah. 1) As I know, of today ty hold back the Minimum Sum abt $125,000, All in the Medisave n Special Accounts so ttl maybe >$200,000. This is for each person. And every year the Min Sum amt keeps increasing abt $5,000-$10,000 that ty hold back. And only the Minimum Sum amt u can start to get back(at age 65) in small amts of abt $300 per month till its finished or u buy an annunity to also get abt the same amt. Medisave n Special Account u wil not see this money. It can go to yr next of kin when u die. N IIRC ty also wun get it in cash but it wil deposit in their Medisave n Special account only. Ty cannot take n use this money. So this money wil stay in the CPF forever for many pple. This is what I ustand of the system today. 2) Ty wil charge anybody $xx to view the CCTV tapes. Another way to make $$$. It can be relocated, but it cannot be REMOVED !!! But please don't relocate it to a place like an island, or a controlled area whereby every man going there could be identified. It has to be discreet.... Masarati is well prepared. He has several masks like Superman, King Kong etc to wear when he go there so the CCTV cannot see his face. He has planned well ahead. Smart man. Our seas will got many used condom hahahaha Then I wil go fishing with just a net. All those stupid fish wil swallow the condoms n wil choke to death n float to the surface n I just ride my boat around n scoop them up. Went in yesterday after almost 2 months of absence. Their Ron97 is now RM2.15...something like that ? I forget how much it was previously....has it gone up or down ? I went last week, 97 was RM2.75. It sud still b the same. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...