Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

1)its ok, not hard to be discreet coz our NTUC can rent out Zorro masks to hide all the tikos' identity

2)i think less troublesome to buy chickens from sheng shiong or even fairprice.... nowadays where got people walk thru jungles to buy chickens?

3)might as well sell fresh chicken on the top deck of the ferry..... the most put beach umbrellas for some shades.. they can earn something from renting out reclining beach chairs, umbrellas, you can buy suntan lotion from them to rub the body of the chickens

4)those who are in a real hurry can rent a skijet to reach the island in no time!!

5)suddenly i realised you really have good foresight!! you got your pleasure craft license way before these islands will be designated as chicken farms!!! where are you hidding your stealth speedboat to dash to the islands??

1) I prefer to follow u when u go. Then I just borrow one of yr masks.

2)These chickens r very special. U cannot find in NTUC or Sheng Shiong. Ty call them Ayan tidak ada bulu. Its well worth the long journey.

3)Those wil b for men who cannot tahan already. Quickie services wil b provided on top deck but charges wil b expensive.

4) There wil b special high speed boats to take u direct to the chicken farm jetty at a cost.

5) Now I only hv a sampan. When the chicken farms r operational, I wil get a hovercraft. No need to go jetty then take taxi. I wil ride straight to the chicken farm carpark/ entrance. Super quick entry n getaway also. I bypass all the touts hanging around the jetty.

Throw in istana and instead of the rubbish cleared away, u will first haha

U try to throw anything into the Istana n b4 it hits the ground, u wil find 2 police cars behind u n 8 policeman standing there with guns drawn pointing at u. [sweatdrop]

hmm? when I was there last wk it was Rm2.75/L for 97. Previously was Rm2.90 or 2.95

I think 95 is Rm2.10/L

Ya its RM2.75 for 97.

95 is RM1.90.

Oh icic.

Yesterday currency rate was 2.55.

The shiok feeling still there after 2 months.........but its the car wash i miss the most. hahaha.

Now school holidays so its quite jammed. Go in January better. No jams.

Erh....in that case, then prefer they clasified the nude beaches according to pricing. Eg, $150/1/1 sector A, $80/1/1 another sector B, $500/unlimited/2 premium sector, etc. :D

What you think of my prosposed preference?

Keep yr eyes open for their advertisment for Business Development Manager.

I think u r well suited.

But dun forget yr frens in MCF hor. Maybe u can issue a special discount card?

Hi!

New driver here...

We need to get some sort of Malaysian cashcard to clear the JB Customs, right?

What is it & where can I get one, pelase?

Its a Touch N Go card. Use it to pay the Msia side toll.Ty dun accept cash.

U can buy at the Msia checkpoint but wil delay yr time.

Then I wil go fishing with just a net. All those stupid fish wil swallow the condoms n wil choke to death n float to the surface n I just ride my boat around n scoop them up.

u want to eat cum???? hahaha

Bro P69 is a good business man. He will open 69 Seafood and charges special premium prices for dishes cooked with these fish. His customers will pay willingly and come back for more.... maybe his seafood has special tastes no other seafood restaurants can produce!

is it salty taste or sweet? or maybe when u eat the fish, when u bite got the cheese hahaha

Masarati is well prepared. He has several masks like Superman, King Kong etc to wear when he go there so the CCTV cannot see his face. He has planned well ahead. Smart man.

This is called planning ahead, learned from you!!! You even planned using hover craft, mine is only a simple outboard motor sampang.

is it salty taste or sweet? or maybe when u eat the fish, when u bite got the cheese hahaha

CheeseBite Groupa!!! Quick, claim from him naming fee for this premium seafood dish! He can well afford paying you tens of thousands for the name!!!

Edited by Maseratigood

This is called planning ahead, learned from you!!! You even planned using hover craft, mine is only a simple outboard motor sampang.

CheeseBite Groupa!!! Quick, claim from him naming fee for this premium seafood dish! He can well afford paying you tens of thousands for the name!!!

he pay u with million of sperms lol

With all that sea water, all the cum already washed away. Anyway some fish wil even eat sai n we stilly eat those fish.

Ya just like those crabs. During the mating season it increases in price. N not only for the female crabs with plenty of roe but also the males for their cum.

Tai tais like to eat the male crabs cos ty say its good for their complexion. Ty r actually eating the cum.

Cannot tell u. U must try.

Thats the thrill of eating there. Thats why we got such good biz.

1)This is called planning ahead, learned from you!!! You even planned using hover craft, mine is only a simple outboard motor sampang.

2)CheeseBite Groupa!!! Quick, claim from him naming fee for this premium seafood dish! He can well afford paying you tens of thousands for the name!!!

1) yr foresight was obtained by cutting a piece of yr foreskin n pasting on yr eyelids?

2) Wah so fast give a catchy n nice name for sperm groupa. Another name is Pak Chew Cheng groupa. Hahaha.

he pay u with million of sperms lol

No lah. He welcome to come n eat there anytime.

yr foresight was obtained by cutting a piece of yr foreskin n pasting on yr eyelids?

Is this another signature dish of your 69 Seafood Retuarant ------ Deepfried Foreskin !!??

WOW!!!! U r full of ideas for dishes to cook.

Hv u tried steamed bum of SYT?

WOW!!!! U r full of ideas for dishes to cook.

Hv u tried steamed bum of SYT?

I only get involved in selecting, or checking out the best bum for steaming or stewing.... never have the chance to eat.. [bigcry]

As in any good cook or tester......U must always taste the dishes to see if ty meet yr strict quality standards.

Otherwise how u going to answer to customers if ty hv a complaint abt any dish?

As in any good cook or tester......U must always taste the dishes to see if ty meet yr strict quality standards.

Otherwise how u going to answer to customers if ty hv a complaint abt any dish?

you are quite correct to say that! but we trust the chef, as long as the raw ingredients look good, he can cook them into something really good

U observe any great cook. Ty wil taste as ty cook. Otherwise how to know if enough salt etc or not.

I wil also taste what I am cooking n add more or less of this or that from time to time.

Keep yr eyes open for their advertisment for Business Development Manager.

I think u r well suited.

But dun forget yr frens in MCF hor. Maybe u can issue a special discount card?

:D :D

Tai tais like to eat the male crabs cos ty say its good for their complexion. Ty r actually eating the cum.

Then for men, which type of crab is good for them....leh ? [grin]

Thank you! :Þ

It's a 2011 thread, though... [sweatdrop]

U welcome.

Even thou 2011 thread, but is applicable to your question, and some helpful MCF members will reply you accordingly.

[:)]

U observe any great cook. Ty wil taste as ty cook. Otherwise how to know if enough salt etc or not.

I wil also taste what I am cooking n add more or less of this or that from time to time.

Are you sure you taste only what you are cooking? what about what you are stirring, flipping, poking, pounding, marinating, tenderising, etc? these are parts of cooking steps (in case your mind goes to the other side)

How come petrol thread become so off track! hahahaha....how u guys find Petron har? thinking of changing to Petronas ever sinceesso was taken over!

Petron is the new name used after an organisation from the Philippines bought over all the esso stations in MY........... please support Phinoy business!! [grin] .......... not compulsary thought

Then for men, which type of crab is good for them....leh ? [grin]

Men dont eat crabs as much as abolones.... have you tried it?

Edited by Maseratigood

How come petrol thread become so off track! hahahaha....how u guys find Petron har? thinking of changing to Petronas ever sinceesso was taken over!

I haven't got a chance to pump Petron yet...... [laugh]