Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Petronas & Petron got diff bor har ?

I was searching for the nearest petronas near the checkpoint but i found petron first instead. lol.

Very tempted to pump petron but still end up pumping petronas.

The milage petronas gives is unbelievable..........Already @ 300 km mark and the fuel marker is btw 3/4 & 1/2 mark only.

The engine feels so much smoother also..........I LOVE IT!!! [drivingcar]

Petronas is Msian petrol n Petron is Philippines petrol.

Petron bought over the Esso stations recently.

But whichever works for u then u use lah.

1) XMM sometimes wil look at u sideways n even walk sideways sometimes. Hahaha.

2) Ok so u not particular n anything goes. I wil pump Petron n I do feel my engine smoother n more powerful now. [drivingcar]

3) BTW I just found a better n cheaper ws in JB. If u wan to bring yr >20 year COE car there just let me know.

1 there is a reason they walk sideways ---- to showcase their best view/side.... could be their figures!!

2 sounds like the pinoys can make better petrol than PETRONAS?!

3 this is good news, I will arrange quite soon!! do they do bodywork eg changing/renewing window gaskets etc?

Petronas & Petron got diff bor har ?

I was searching for the nearest petronas near the checkpoint but i found petron first instead. lol.

Very tempted to pump petron but still end up pumping petronas.

The milage petronas gives is unbelievable..........Already @ 300 km mark and the fuel marker is btw 3/4 & 1/2 mark only.

The engine feels so much smoother also..........I LOVE IT!!! [drivingcar]

Anything which feels smoother, I love it!!!

I will try Petron also the next time I bump, I mean pump!!

1. Do they have boxing for women too? [grin]

2 OK, we go pump Petron petrol in your car. But after that we go where for other entertainment and relaxation, leh?

1 I am always confused watching women boxing, can tell whether its their glove or boob, both are rounded and bouncing!!!

2 For entertainment and relaxation, we need bro P69 to guide us liao!!!

You actually smell the petrol meh? [laugh] I tot all petrol smells the same....

For me as long as the petrol suits my car, I don't care the smell lah.

Yah, pinoy's Dole banana quite popular here. But I still prefer the "Indian" babana (ke ling jiu) found in the wet market fruits store....yummy!

the ke ling jiu are smaller but tastes better !!! but I worry eating too much of it my own kkj will also become small, small.... [sweatdrop]

ya i always smell it...after shake shake pump slowly scare over flow! thats how ii know it smells different....hahahaha. The indian banana i oso like but difficult to find, must go to old estate market then can find!

the small ke ling jiu is small, one bite finish one!!! good for killing time if we are caught in traffic jam! the xmm driver next door sees us eating ke ling jiu may start thinking about her favourite ke ling jiu also!!!

Edited by Maseratigood

1 there is a reason they walk sideways ---- to showcase their best view/side.... could be their figures!!

2 sounds like the pinoys can make better petrol than PETRONAS?!

3 this is good news, I will arrange quite soon!! do they do bodywork eg changing/renewing window gaskets etc?

4)Anything which feels smoother, I love it!!!

I will try Petron also the next time I bump, I mean pump!!

5) I am always confused watching women boxing, can tell whether its their glove or boob, both are rounded and bouncing!!!

6) For entertainment and relaxation, we need bro P69 to guide us liao!!!

1) Or maybe ty trying to hide their bad side?

2) Pinoys have theis specialities n Msians have their specialities too. We r now in a position to enjoy both in JB.

3) U show them yr car n see what ty say. Doing things on old cars I think JB ws r better than SG ws.

4) Me too. I love it smooth but sometimes I love it rough n tumble also.

5) I prefer to watch women wrestle. The positions ty do wil leave very little to yr imagination.

6) Sure. No problem. Let me know when only.

2 this is good news, I will arrange quite soon!! do they do bodywork eg changing/renewing window gaskets etc?

3 I am always confused watching women boxing, can tell whether its their glove or boob, both are rounded and bouncing!!!

4 For entertainment and relaxation, we need bro P69 to guide us liao!!!

1. Agreed

2. You really have a 20 year old car huh? Really? What car is it? [confused]

3. Becos you only concentrate watching their boobs (instead of their hands punching), that is why you get confused. [:p]

4 OK, we leave this task to bro P69 - the men's entertainment expert! [grin]

1. Agreed

2. You really have a 20 year old car huh? Really? What car is it? [confused]

3. Becos you only concentrate watching their boobs (instead of their hands punching), that is why you get confused. [:p]

4 OK, we leave this task to bro P69 - the men's entertainment expert! [grin]

If SAF puts the nation's safety and survival in case of wars in the fleet of old submarines, I also trust old cars!!

5) I prefer to watch women wrestle. The positions ty do wil leave very little to yr imagination.

You like to watch the dry or wet or oily type of women wrestling, leh ? [grin]

how could you insult him with such a question!!?? to him, AV actions are classified as wrestling, this is what he has in mind when he talks about wrestling. the correct answer:- wet, from human fluids

All. But ty must b able to do all those unique positions hor. N wear only G string.

recently did a road trip in m'sia. my virgin drive~! [lipsrsealed]

there is this limitation on foreign-registered cars where you can only pump 97.

anyone of you know this?

I ask the attendant why, he just told me it is the law.

I dun remember this limitation when I took my friend's car in a few years back leh.

when was this implemented ah?

recently did a road trip in m'sia. my virgin drive~! [lipsrsealed]

there is this limitation on foreign-registered cars where you can only pump 97.

anyone of you know this?

I ask the attendant why, he just told me it is the law.

I dun remember this limitation when I took my friend's car in a few years back leh.

when was this implemented ah?

That have been implemented for a few years. If I'm not wrong, it should be more than 3 years since implementation.

3 years liow?

so IT IS new. at least to me.

I see. thanks for the confirmation.

Heard RON97 increased to RM2.80 per litter starting 8 Jan 2014.

Where you heard this from? Any link ?

Someone just kena...msian though...careful smoker bros here [sunny]

Fine for not declare cigarettes? But it was not stated the offence was for bringing in cigarettes leh... [:/]

Someone just kena...msian though...careful smoker bros here [sunny]

1526317_766008290095802_660253671_n.jpg

Christmas eve I also kanna but its a warning.

1/2 pack + 1 pack (sealed) of SDPC.

They say need to declare and inregardless of origin of purchase, need to pay duty/tax upon entry/re-entry in Singapore.

Next following New Year day.

Balance 3 sticks and they ask me anymore?

I said no.

Officer say must declare next time!