TVT Supercharged November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 SammyBoy lah. Oh, Ah Sam is SBF huh..... But SBF FR don't know can trust anot leh....I rather trust those from trusty friends, like BBM. Yes this is the stupidist thing here. I think many @ssholes r abusing this. Absolutely. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 1)Oh, Ah Sam is SBF huh..... But SBF FR don't know can trust anot leh....I rather trust those from trusty friends, like BBM. 2)Absolutely. 1) Ya those FR sometimes is BS. Cud b OKT doing own advertising for his gers. 2) Nah I Praise u 5 points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 U forgot to mention u always go so u can peep at XMM underwear. Especially those that fall asleap n their legs automatically spread very wide. SammyBoy lah. I really wish what you mentioned about xmm sleeping is true! Unfortunately I could only find uncles napping, snoring, legs wide open !!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 I really wish what you mentioned about xmm sleeping is true! Unfortunately I could only find uncles napping, snoring, legs wide open !!!!! Oh then u not fated to see XMM colour TV. I last time go Library got many chances to see. I even sit MRT got times ger opposite me wil fall asleep n her legs wil slowly open wider n wider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 1) Ya those FR sometimes is BS. Cud b OKT doing own advertising for his gers. 2) Nah I Praise u 5 points. 1) yalor yalor 2) thank you thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 (edited) Oh then u not fated to see XMM colour TV. I last time go Library got many chances to see. I even sit MRT got times ger opposite me wil fall asleep n her legs wil slowly open wider n wider. to have a good chance as you, must I take train/bus either 530am or after 1130pm when these xmms are very prone to falling asleep? 1) yalor yalor 2) thank you thank you I begin to like the praise button nowadays!! let me see if I could also put 5pts into your account!! PS --- the system told me "go praise two more before you can praise TVT" Edited November 24, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 1)to have a good chance as you, must I take train/bus either 530am or after 1130pm when these xmms are very prone to falling asleep? 2)I begin to like the praise button nowadays!! let me see if I could also put 5pts into your account!! PS --- the system told me "go praise two more before you can praise TVT" 1) Not really. Sometimes even around 8 am got chance to see they asleep. Maybe syuding too hard or playing too hard last night? 2)Ya now I also play play with those buttons. Praise frens n Junk those idiots. Two can play at that game hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 1) Not really. Sometimes even around 8 am got chance to see they asleep. Maybe syuding too hard or playing too hard last night? 2)Ya now I also play play with those buttons. Praise frens n Junk those idiots. Two can play at that game hor. 1 maybe I start yawning in front of them and as yawns are contagious, they may also start yawning and then fall asleep..... as I yawn, I will not forget to open my legs also... 2 nice to play with buttons, on keyboard or bodies, right? btw, its rather predictable, to the extent controllable:- whenever I want a junk to be given to my post just for kick, I just need to say something, the masturbater will guai-guai presses his junk button, its something just like I throw a bone, the doggie will run to fetch it back to me.... fully controllable, hahahahaha, for sure I am not complaining, its FUN!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 1 maybe I start yawning in front of them and as yawns are contagious, they may also start yawning and then fall asleep..... as I yawn, I will not forget to open my legs also... 2 nice to play with buttons, on keyboard or bodies, right? btw, its rather predictable, to the extent controllable:- whenever I want a junk to be given to my post just for kick, I just need to say something, the masturbater will guai-guai presses his junk button, its something just like I throw a bone, the doggie will run to fetch it back to me.... fully controllable, hahahahaha, for sure I am not complaining, its FUN!!! 1) Just make sure yr pants dun hv a tear between yr legs n u remember to wear yr underwear otherwise u give a shock to any aunties sitting across u. 2) Ya as I said, those junkers r usually quite brainless. Dun know how to debate their reasons so ty just press the Junk button. So its not so difficult to control their feeble minds with some bone throwing. Just like how I train my dog to shake hand, sit, stand, jump n bark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 1) Just make sure yr pants dun hv a tear between yr legs n u remember to wear yr underwear otherwise u give a shock to any aunties sitting across u. 2) Ya as I said, those junkers r usually quite brainless. Dun know how to debate their reasons so ty just press the Junk button. So its not so difficult to control their feeble minds with some bone throwing. Just like how I train my dog to shake hand, sit, stand, jump n bark. 1 i can even play it extra safe by covering my little bro with a cute ribbon!! this will make them feel they are dealing with a very innocent passenger who is tired and yawn 2 now we upgrade them from brainless mastrubaters to cute puppies... hahahahaaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 (edited) 1 i can even play it extra safe by covering my little bro with a cute ribbon!! this will make them feel they are dealing with a very innocent passenger who is tired and yawn 2 now we upgrade them from brainless mastrubaters to cute puppies... hahahahaaha 1) Ya tie a cute ribbon. Wait a little girl see she go to it n gently hold it n wonder what a cute little thing. Got ribbon summore. Then in a few seconds that cute thing wil turn into a hungry Python n wrap around the poor girl n she start crying for her mummy. Then we see in the newpapers, "Elderly man charged with outrage to a little girl on MRT." 2) Whatever we call them, ty r still the same brainless idiots. Edited November 25, 2013 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 1) Ya tie a cute ribbon. Wait a little girl see she go to it n gently hold it n wonder what a cute little thing. Got ribbon summore. Then in a few seconds that cute thing wil turn into a hungry Python n wrap around the poor girl n she start crying for her mummy. Then we see in the newpapers, "Elderly man charged with outrage to a little girl on MRT." 2) Whatever we call them, ty r still the same brainless idiots. I am watching Julie Woon now till 930pm.....don't miss it ---- stars sports ch209 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 I am watching Julie Woon now till 930pm.....don't miss it ---- stars sports ch209 Hahaha. U still hooked on her ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Hahaha. U still hooked on her ah? You saw her already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 You saw her already? No. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 No. Let try capture her pics from her facebook for you No. Let try capture her pics from her facebook for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Let try capture her pics from her facebook for you Topless or fully nude????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 Topless or fully nude????? wah, why you so specific? lets just say "HOT" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...