Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

LOL... solution for you:- go for the stroke-based package instead of the time-based package!! you can go slow in slow out at your own pace, no rush, as long as you keep to the allowable number of strokes specified in the package... enjoy your OTOT [thumbsup]

Then who will count the stokes ? I be "busy", and so is she..... [:/][confused]

Went in this morning about 10am, jam about 45mins on JB causeway. Came back 2.30pm, jam about 1hr on SG causeway.

Observed that the leftmost exit lane [to BKE] after Customs boot-check is closed. A new type of "vehicle blocker" is being installed, together with STOP Sign and Red Stop light.

haha...give you 5 praises for the determination to quit bro... [thumbsup]

OK thanks. Dunno if Msia school holidays have much to do with jam at Cway?

I tot was cos due to few recent incidents where pple sneak in/out so now ICA super "ON" with checking.

I wanted to start my regular JB visits for Petrol, groceries n car service etc.

Seems with the bad jams I wil wait awhile longer for my JB "fix". So last few months my car only drink SG petrol. Groceries I only buy from SG also.

Ciggies I dun buy anymore cos I alrdy stopped SMOKING. [flowerface]

yep...now is longer due to only checking 1 vehicle at a time, and placing the orange cone in front of the car....as if the cone can stop the car if the driver intends to do so... <_<

In my opinion ICA has not enough man power only 4 lane during peak hour to check the boots. The bottleneck is at the checking of boot. Anyone with eye can see. lol

Its hard to say what causes the jam nowadays. But surely without the school holidays, you have one less group of cars on the Causeway! It might help, although maybe not necessary....

Good that you have quit smoking. You be breathing in fresher air and at the same time, save money as well ! [sunny][thumbsup]

Ya seems like the jam is quite un-predictable now. All of a sudden it jams up.

I hope those ICA get their act together soon so I can start going JB for my cheap petrol n groceries n makan soon.

Ya now I decided its about time I stopped. Many young SWT XMM dun smoke n they dun like the smell when I smoke so I guess its a plus I have fresh breath now. Ty seem to like it more when we kiss. [flowerface]

Thanks bro. With the help of God I found it very easy to stop [angel] . One week n I stopped.

I think its time I stop cos wil help to improve my health. I used to smoke 20 sticks a day. [sweatdrop]

Yes, but still, if there are lesser cars, the situation will be improved even if there are lesser officers at the Customs checking area.

The solution is not to decrease cars or ppl from going in but to find an effective solution to inspect the vehicle and screen people. There are so many workers who before dawn come to SG just to make a living. I read this FB this malaysian who travelled to SG average jam up to 2 hr to exit SG and some leave JB as early as 4.30am to avoid the jam.

yep...now is longer due to only checking 1 vehicle at a time, and placing the orange cone in front of the car....as if the cone can stop the car if the driver intends to do so... <_<

The magic orange cone. Will transform to transformer once they detect the driver have such thinking. LOL. SG top secret don't tell ppl.

Joke aside.... I no longer see they do the shutter run circuit training for the Cisco, they still the same check Only 1 car at a time and super many barrier when exiting after boot checking.

They only open so few inspection lane damn bottleneck.

Those who still go in pump petrol really got patient!!!.

Ya now I decided its about time I stopped. Many young SWT XMM dun smoke n they dun like the smell when I smoke so I guess its a plus I have fresh breath now. Ty seem to like it more when we kiss. [flowerface]

Yes, there's a foreplay to start with. [grin]

After you get her to kiss, then comes frenching, then.... [lipsrsealed]:ph34r:

wait until someone barges through the cone, then u will see ICA implement a safety barrier next

always taking remedial actions but never precautionary measures

damn reactive only, these public servants

If they can solve the bottleneck issue, and it means just 30 mins to cross the causeway, i will go and buy a JB penthouse astaka and live there LOL

me tink of that too.....but my wife's friend say he consperm cannot tahan the peanut butter jam......

one of my MY colleague also buay tahan the jam, and she rent a house in Sgp and sell away her Sg car...

Ah frenching. Thats when u see her toes curl up n u know u r doing it right n she is like high on drugs. Hahaha.

Anyway I call it tongue wrestling. Hahaha.

Now got a new one stay near my place. She always come n tok to me when we see each other downstairs. I think she quite nice n she seems to like me a lot. She look like at least sec 4 but she recently told me she is only sec 1 so she still too young.

How ah? She getting closer n closer. Nows she like to sit beside me very close n even sit on my lap when nobody is around n start to get personal when we tok abt stuff. She even started by telling me dirty sex jokes n she start toking abt sex n stuff. [sweatdrop] I say she so young what she know abt sex n she say she know a lot of things n even tell me some personel stuff so I also quite nervous cos I know where its leading to. [sweatdrop]

Oh my I hope I am strong to resist the devil tempting me like this. My spirit is strong but my body is weak. :wacko:

Now got a new one stay near my place. She always come n tok to me when we see each other downstairs. I think she quite nice n she seems to like me a lot. She look like at least sec 4 but she recently told me she is only sec 1 so she still too young.

How ah? She getting closer n closer. Nows she like to sit beside me very close n even sit on my lap when nobody is around n start to get personal when we tok abt stuff. She even started by telling me dirty sex jokes n she start toking abt sex n stuff. [sweatdrop] I say she so young what she know abt sex n she say she know a lot of things n even tell me some personel stuff so I also quite nervous cos I know where its leading to. [sweatdrop]

Oh my I hope I am strong to resist the devil tempting me like this. My spirit is strong but my body is weak. :wacko:

:huh: You not kiddying us, are you ?

Better not go in these few weeks liao...4 cases in a day... [dead]

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/On-a-day-of-the-drug-smuggler-four-cases-detected-250706

On a day of the drug smuggler, four cases detected

WEDNESDAY was an unusually busy day for officers working at Woodlands Checkpoint, who saw four cases of people attempting to smuggle drugs into Singapore.

In total, more than 2kg of drugs were seized and seven people arrested.

MyPaper understands that the authorities believe the four cases are unrelated and that the offenders were working for different syndicates.

The authorities' haul began with an early-morning arrest of a Singaporean man who tried to bring in controlled substances via the checkpoint.

They followed up with a raid on a Punggol flat at 10am, where they found heroin, a small amount of cannabis and Ice, and more than $32,000.

Two men and a woman aged between 31 and 47 were arrested. All three are Singaporean.

Then, at around 3.35pm, two Singaporeans on a motorcycle arrived at the checkpoint. Four bundles of cannabis were found in the air-filter box of the motorcycle.

The two men, aged 44 and 53, were arrested.

A follow-up raid on the 53-year-old's taxi parked in Telok Blangah yielded a small packet of cannabis and drug-taking utensils.

About an hour later at 4.43pm, a 70-year-old Singaporean man arrived in a Malaysia-registered car. Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) officers found six small bundles of cannabis hidden in his underwear.

But the day was not over yet. At 7.25pm, Immigration and Checkpoints Authority officers found a block of cannabis under the driver's seat of a Malaysia-registered taxi during a routine check.

The case was referred to CNB and a 58-year-old Malaysian man was arrested.

In total, about 640g of heroin, 1.5kg of cannabis and a small amount of Ice with a street value of $117,000 were recovered.

Investigations are ongoing in all the cases.

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/On-a-day-of-the-drug-smuggler-four-cases-detected-250706#sthash.1De5sw7f.dpuf

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/On-a-day-of-the-drug-smuggler-four-cases-detected-250706

WEDNESDAY was an unusually busy day for officers working at Woodlands Checkpoint, who saw four cases of people attempting to smuggle drugs into Singapore.

MyPaper understands that the authorities believe the four cases are unrelated and that the offenders were working for different syndicates.

The authorities' haul began with an early-morning arrest of a Singaporean man who tried to bring in controlled substances via the checkpoint.

They followed up with a raid on a Punggol flat at 10am, where they found heroin, a small amount of cannabis and Ice, and more than $32,000.

Two men and a woman aged between 31 and 47 were arrested. All three are Singaporean.

Then, at around 3.35pm, two Singaporeans on a motorcycle arrived at the checkpoint. Four bundles of cannabis were found in the air-filter box of the motorcycle.

A follow-up raid on the 53-year-old's taxi parked in Telok Blangah yielded a small packet of cannabis and drug-taking utensils.

About an hour later at 4.43pm, a 70-year-old Singaporean man arrived in a Malaysia-registered car. Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) officers found six small bundles of cannabis hidden in his underwear.

But the day was not over yet. At 7.25pm, Immigration and Checkpoints Authority officers found a block of cannabis under the driver's seat of a Malaysia-registered taxi during a routine check.

In total, about 640g of heroin, 1.5kg of cannabis and a small amount of Ice with a street value of $117,000 were recovered.

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/On-a-day-of-the-drug-smuggler-four-cases-detected-250706#sthash.1De5sw7f.dpuf

Bro,

Just now drove in via woodlands causeway at 5pm in terrible traffic jam, reached 三 楼 海 鲜 at 8pm for dinner,no mood !

wah 3hr...super peanut butter jam... [dizzy]

Bro,

Just now drove in via woodlands causeway at 5pm in terrible traffic jam, reached 三 楼 海 鲜 at 8pm for dinner,no mood !

SG Law change no more 100% death penalty. These CB smuggle and we pay the price of jamming hours. 3hr still peanut butter bro. I salute u.