Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Alot of queue cutter yesterday, but one really make my day, he cut twice and the second time he cut straight into polis waiting there. Maroon Avante, around 5pm. Hope more queue cutter kena caught.

Reach near to malaysia CIQ around 430pm, reach SG around 530pm, SG side smooth like butter. It's MY side jam gao gao. Hard to predict the jams now....

i too caught in the jam last night at 2nd link. reached last toll at 1120pm and cleared singapore custom at 1am.

I went in on Saturday after watching BPL around 10.30pm..... Jam for half hour to MY but when I came back, jam started at 12.30am and after clear SG customs, 1.30am already... Damn tired... Advice to forumers, stick to the right lane when coming back to SG because clearing is faster as customs open up the lorry lane for cars also...

just looked at the onemotoring camera.

coming back to Spore jam

guess it will be tough for the next few months

my favourite timing going in

for weekends - before 6am or afer 10pm

weekdays avoid PM n evening

coming back

weekend - after 12midnite

weekday - before 4pm

anyone went in on sunday morning, around 9am+

this johor white mpv, skip the queue, onto the 'express' lane..

somehow, despite no police.. the bugger goes right into the rear of a tour bus..

damn power..

I went in yesterday 3am. Come back 5am sharp kenna the stupid jam at Johore side (coming from stulang The Zon). Knn, stuck there for 1 hour move less than 50m. Then realised the bottle neck is at the traffic junction. Dunno is it the buses jam there the cars cannot move in or what. Damn pissed off. I'm a JB regular, usually will know the timing and all. Already expect abit of jam at 5am, but didn't know will kenna stuck 1hr at one spot. Knnbccb.

Anyone stay JB come Singapore work daily?? See so many sg cars all driving back in the morning. I work night shift, always go JB at 3am pump petrol one.

Last night was bad! Went in for late meal around 9.30 pm, saw the long jam of cars coming back so took my time over dinner, eat, chat, surf net. 12 MN, saw on Waze and on cam how bad the jam was so decided to go for massage next. Drove around, most of the massage centres all full. Finally found one at 1.30 am. Took 1 hour massage, thought that the jam would clear up by 3am. Ended, drank tea, pump petrol and saw to my horror jam still there! But bo bian, need to work today so headed back, praying that the jam was at least slow moving. Wah lan! Stuck there for 2 hours still. Finally got home at 5. Whole day like zombie.

Is this horror jam due to the change in the way they do the checks at the secondary clearance? In the past, the cars would be inspected at one go allowing for more cars to clear each time. However the past few times that I went over to JB, one officer would first place a cone in front of the car, inspect only 1 car, go back to the front of the car, remove the cone then let that car pass. I felt that this slows everything down and made things slower.

anyone went in on sunday morning, around 9am+

this johor white mpv, skip the queue, onto the 'express' lane..

somehow, despite no police.. the bugger goes right into the rear of a tour bus..

damn power..

You mean he rear end the bus?

When I came back around 5pm yesterday, the way they check is like before those idiots bash into sg. I guess maybe they start to tighten their security at a later hour.

Last night was bad! Went in for late meal around 9.30 pm, saw the long jam of cars coming back so took my time over dinner, eat, chat, surf net. 12 MN, saw on Waze and on cam how bad the jam was so decided to go for massage next. Drove around, most of the massage centres all full. Finally found one at 1.30 am. Took 1 hour massage, thought that the jam would clear up by 3am. Ended, drank tea, pump petrol and saw to my horror jam still there! But bo bian, need to work today so headed back, praying that the jam was at least slow moving. Wah lan! Stuck there for 2 hours still. Finally got home at 5. Whole day like zombie.

Is this horror jam due to the change in the way they do the checks at the secondary clearance? In the past, the cars would be inspected at one go allowing for more cars to clear each time. However the past few times that I went over to JB, one officer would first place a cone in front of the car, inspect only 1 car, go back to the front of the car, remove the cone then let that car pass. I felt that this slows everything down and made things slower.

1 cone for every car? very soon they checkers will need to take MC for back pain

i oso stuck tis morning 3.40am - 4.30am, shuold have anticipated.

wah, didn't know so got ppl go in for late dinner, massage on sunday nite

normally sunday damn sian coz need to work the next day, so normally jus relax at home

trying to cultivate the working feeling so tat it wont feel so blue on monday

i oso stuck tis morning 3.40am - 4.30am, shuold have anticipated.

wah, didn't know so got ppl go in for late dinner, massage on sunday nite

normally sunday damn sian coz need to work the next day, so normally jus relax at home

trying to cultivate the working feeling so tat it wont feel so blue on monday

I think mainly because of qing ming la, alot of ex msian and msia go back during this weekend. NSHW quite back all the way from malacca.

Fully agree, alot of times I see drivers die die don't let other in, the other die die wan to go infront of the driver that die die don't wan to let him in, end up die die sure accident. I also kena kiss once... Worst case, they dun even know they have hit someone else.....

knn, hate this kind of mofo lo.....everyone stuck in the jam also tulan lah, he tink only him meh.....if everyone also like him like that anyhowly cut queue, then how? all no need to move liao loh.....

Think MY side allow bus commuters to walk liao for the time being due to the frequent jams...

Think I will avoid too, at least after the QIng Ming season is over... -_-

haiz.....after qing ming, school holiday come soon....then simi festival coming as well....then simi holiday.....one by one none stop coming....

sianz....

Hey you're back! I tot you got banned or something.....?

JB got massage 24 hours open meh ? :D

Only one officer in each inspecting lane ?

Maybe they should work as 2 officer in a team - one officer in-charge to put/remove cone, the other in-charge of inspecting. Like that may be faster.

haiz.....after qing ming, school holiday come soon....then simi festival coming as well....then simi holiday.....one by one none stop coming....

sianz....

Qing Ming should end this weekend. The actual day is Sat, 5/4.

School holidays not so fast lah....it is in June.

Next holiday is Good Friday on 18/4. In between still got some time whereby there's no holiday of festive day....

1 cone for every car? very soon they checkers will need to take MC for back pain

Yeah, the officer inspecting my car was yawning and shuffling his feet. Think he see the queue of cars he also damn sian.