Office relocation

Adrianli

You all working in CBD still complain complain complain <_<

Wanna cum LCK anot? [rolleyes]

LCK still okay (mine ex workplace near there) got very countryside feel.

why post this ...... :ph34r:

should post what happening when they are with you ..... [laugh]

Nothing can happen lah. I am Acting Head of Accounting Dept for 1 wk. Must look fierce.

Eh, where got woodlands save money? I feel woodlands some things starting to be over priced liao..

Btw, you stay woodlands too ah?

Which part of woodlands you refering to? The industrial area should not be over-priced le?!

Nothing can happen lah. I am Acting Head of Accounting Dept for 1 wk. Must look fierce.

Lol, nowadays being fierce doesnt work, esp towards strawberry generation. Now managing style is 'everything also must close both eyes'. If you act fierce in the office, nobody will like you. [rolleyes]

Maybe the other way round......

In China, bribes are very common and when he look fierce, some [gorgeous] might offer herself to get into his 'good book' .... [laugh][laugh]

Where got fun? Very tiring OK...walk up down the stairs. If need to carry stuff even worse... [:(]

why no fun leh?? follow behind when office chio bu in mini skirt walk up stairs . . . why no fun leh?? [nosebleed]

May be he thought relocate to CHINA :D

No. The address is South Bridge Road. Thatz what he told me. Just that I write Chinatown here because I do not wish to write the specify company address.

Maybe the other way round......

In China, bribes are very common and when he look fierce, some [gorgeous] might offer herself to get into his 'good book' .... [laugh][laugh]

Lol, i am talking about in sg lo, not in china la. -_-