Lorry Driver Causing Chain Collision At Jalan Kayu.....

Maxus-MIFA9

I don't use that road anymore. Traffic are very bad there everyday and the roads there are still the same since 20 years ago..

So good to be an LTA employee. Just need to wait for month end to collect paycheck..

now must be careful lowlee

that time my friend he new car 1 week only, tio long by bus

bus insurance say bus driver vocation is not driver so is unathorised driver so no pay my friend

my firend, new vw, claim own insruance [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

This is crazy. Then technically each car can be driven by unauthorised person then no need to bear responsibility. Cannot be right. If cannot claim insurance then claim the car company straight lor. It is the car company's fault for allowing someone unauthorised to drive the bus.

The lorry driver must be dreaming or something else. Every vehicles stopped cos of red light and he just went ahead and cause chain collision........ [hur]

Accident happen just now 03/09/13 at about 7.03am along the junction of Jalan Kayu & Fernvale Lane. The lorry never attemp to stop and no brakes lights..... :ph34r:

I have the video captured on my FXD 700 but sorry, IT stuff very blurr, unable to upload video. Tried so many times just couldn't upload the video... [:(]

Here is how you can upload video to youtube.

Now no excuse anymore. :D

This is crazy. Then technically each car can be driven by unauthorised person then no need to bear responsibility. Cannot be right. If cannot claim insurance then claim the car company straight lor. It is the car company's fault for allowing someone unauthorised to drive the bus.

i say one is not cool story

is real one :ph34r:

Any brother involved in this morning Jalan Kayu x Fernvale Lane accident, can get the video from me. [cool]

At that time about 7am....all still in bed lah [sleeping]

I don't use that road anymore. Traffic are very bad there everyday and the roads there are still the same since 20 years ago..

So good to be an LTA employee. Just need to wait for month end to collect paycheck..

No surprise, its Yio Kang Road leh. The road and at least 1 tree claimed a number of lives all these years.

The whole road within the area of YCK & Jalan Kayu junction will change by end of this month with the opening of Sengkang West Road.

Jalan kayu will cut off at Sengkang West Avenue (where the current temple is) and will not lead all the way to YCK road. Sengkang West Ave will extend to Sengkang West Road (new road).

The new road (Sengkang West Road) will lead to TPE from YCK road and onto former Seletar Camp where currently Boeing & Roll Royce factories are.

[drivingcar][drivingcar]

What are you saying? The lorry crash into some cars that are waiting at the lights?

My impression of "chain collision" is the first vehicle to jam brake that causes it.

now new version

come from rear one [:p]

tonight, I download from home .... -_-

office computer cannot use to download ... [lipsrsealed]

Upload bro, not download :) we wait eagerly for your video so you can be promoted to GVGT

Edited by Mysportwish

not surprise what

all insurance wants your money but do they even check or spot check

but when comes to accident

definitely will try to find way out

its just business sense that dont have moral sense

Just trying, first time uploading in Youtube .... [wave]

Tks for the video. Now you must learn how to embedded the video. :D