Lurpsexx 6th Gear October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 doggy is fig what huh???.............. [laugh] fig 69 can? hahaha.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 eeee.....sibei tiko huh???.............simi tiko???..............ask any infantry rifleman..........dawn attack is so common in NS life........you simi unit one...... <_< fig 69 can? hahaha.. Can ......can...............very nice fig......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 I love dawn attack.........enemy wake me up from my sleep in the early morning..........my weapon fast fast stand to........load.......after some mountain holding and forest digging.. .........fire!!!!............Re-org ............and start again..........after that have a ciggi.............sibei SONG!!!!........... [laugh] Song x5 b4 the sun cum out 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 I rather go piak piak. Can adopt standing, sitting, proning, squating and oso firing behind window this one difficult position leh........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear October 11, 2013 Author Share October 11, 2013 1st page and already deteriorated into sex topic!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 this one difficult position leh........... [laugh] Boh la... put enemy hands on window and we fire from behind .. can look out and see whats happening outside too... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 Boh la... put enemy hands on window and we fire from behind .. can look out and see whats happening outside too... wah................why I never though of like this also can...........you the man......give the man a tiger.........oh wrong give the man a high 5.......... [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 Boh la... put enemy hands on window and we fire from behind .. can look out and see whats happening outside too... Exactly...hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 I went to this new indoor firing last ICT in Aug for day and night shoot. We completed the familiarisation shoot for day and night within half the day. Went back to camp for lunch. No more hot sweaty dirty environment, those waiting for shooting will be sitting in an air con room. No need pick ur empty rounds, everything done for u by civilian employees. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 1st page and already deteriorated into sex topic!! Lup sub is in yr mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 I went to this new indoor firing last ICT in Aug for day and night shoot. We completed the familiarisation shoot for day and night within half the day. Went back to camp for lunch. No more hot sweaty dirty environment, those waiting for shooting will be sitting in an air con room. No need pick ur empty rounds, everything done for u by civilian employees. Really 3G Army!! Range also air-con already!! Next time field camp also go air-con one... Simulated alpine condition!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear October 11, 2013 Author Share October 11, 2013 I went to this new indoor firing last ICT in Aug for day and night shoot. We completed the familiarisation shoot for day and night within half the day. Went back to camp for lunch. No more hot sweaty dirty environment, those waiting for shooting will be sitting in an air con room. No need pick ur empty rounds, everything done for u by civilian employees. So, is it like fully booked the whole day? What about weekends - do you know if they continue training on the weekends as well? Lup sub is in yr mind the brain is the biggest organ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 I went to this new indoor firing last ICT in Aug for day and night shoot. We completed the familiarisation shoot for day and night within half the day. Went back to camp for lunch. No more hot sweaty dirty environment, those waiting for shooting will be sitting in an air con room. No need pick ur empty rounds, everything done for u by civilian employees. Not to take anyting away from NS, but the next generation soldiers will be gu niang.... goto real jungle for field camp and see got aircon or not.. nabe.. thinking abt it now I start to sweat liao .. sibei hot in steamy jungle... (no sex pun intended...) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 So, is it like fully booked the whole day? What about weekends - do you know if they continue training on the weekends as well? the brain is the biggest organ! Oops...i ran out of bullets for today...will praise yr big organ 5 x tmr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 Oops...i ran out of bullets for today...will praise yr big organ 5 x tmr you want up him or down him..............lai tell me............i have my last balance before i go lights off........I help you give............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 there is simply no replacement for real rifle. Imagine people ask you whethere you fired a real gun before and you come out with an answer....in the simulator room 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 you want up him or down him..............lai tell me............i have my last balance before i go lights off........I help you give............ [laugh] Never down ppl yet...if down i down singtel! Bruddy network giv me problem got to use phone to serve and not laptop. Lots of ppl giv me ang piw but i cannot check and giv back...damn paiseh! Will giv back once network restored you want up him or down him..............lai tell me............i have my last balance before i go lights off........I help you give............ [laugh] I will upz him 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2013 Share October 11, 2013 (edited) Never down ppl yet...if down i down singtel! Bruddy network giv me problem got to use phone to serve and not laptop. Lots of ppl giv me ang piw but i cannot check and giv back...damn paiseh! Will giv back once network restored I will upz him 5 ok............you ownself give..............I go give somewhere else................ [laugh] OKOK............i go up for you........ So, is it like fully booked the whole day? What about weekends - do you know if they continue training on the weekends as well? the brain is the biggest organ! up you 5 on behalf of chickenfarm.......... there is simply no replacement for real rifle. Imagine people ask you whethere you fired a real gun before and you come out with an answer....in the simulator room bang bang bang...............get 5 up............ Edited October 11, 2013 by Tianmo ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...