Large fire at Phuket

Jman888

alamak................this pattern one........like that mai liao..........no want go liao........... [laugh] [laugh]

then what you expect, already told you for the poor, you think got air-con one selling fake LV huh [mad][mad]

seriously.............this was really what I was thinking.............up till I saw your posted pictures.............. [blush][laugh] [laugh]

hahahah...somemore say you is poor [sly]

I is poor no wrong mah.............but I is also very calculative...........me is take budget airline go.......buy pail and bloom wait the airport tax and extra luggage charges add up boh hua liao mah.........no aircon some more........ [laugh][laugh] [laugh]

Still have other stuff lah.

http://www.phuket101.net/2011/07/super-cheap-shopping-market.html

what is this praising thing for ah?

wah..............looks like a mega wholesale centre ............mayb good to bring the kids go see see...............see how first........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Still have other stuff lah.

http://www.phuket101.net/2011/07/super-cheap-shopping-market.html

what is this praising thing for ah?

happy praise lor........... [laugh] [laugh]

wah..............looks like a mega wholesale centre ............mayb good to bring the kids go see see...............see how first........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

happy praise lor........... [laugh] [laugh]

haha...okok..

anyway, thai is famous for cheap pharmaceutical stuff. [thumbsup]

haha...okok..

anyway, thai is famous for cheap pharmaceutical stuff. [thumbsup]

bro............thailand your 2nd home is it???............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

haha..not lah..used to go very often..

now once every 1-2 years..

phuket nice to relec. cheap food and drinks...

haha..not lah..used to go very often..

now once every 1-2 years..

phuket nice to relec. cheap food and drinks...

what is good there huh???.........

cannot read huh? people say relax, cheap food and drinks lah <_<

unless you like ah gua show [laugh]

ok ok serious one.... if you goinhg with kids (i assume you not going with mistress)

Edited by Jman888

I know lah..........I asking for name of places mah.............see got any good recommend or not mah......... [grin]

ah gua show when you and i go............than we go see together ok......... [laugh] [laugh]

phuket?

beaches and parties lor.

Don't bother the island hopping thing unless you want to enjoy scenic views for 10-15min.

Full of PRCs and indians..

If you are renting a car, driving out of patong area to get cheap and nice food.

Thai ppl very resilient one. Somemore tourism is their daily source of income. They will surely overcome the crisis and be open for business just for you [nod]

Just been told about a post in Thai on Facebook claiming staff closed the shutters to Supercheap to stop people leaving with goods when the fire started... I really hope it is just a rumour. Perhaps someone can translate -

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1379413_4977762622173_863651496_n.jpg

i go phuket for beach and massage, shop also won't go to that shopping centre (i actually i dun even know where that place is) [laugh][laugh]

IS YOUR MISTRESS OKAY OVER THERE????? [shocked][shocked][shocked]

no need to be so loud, you want the whole world to know issit ? <_<

ok ok serious one.... if you goinhg with kids (i assume you not going with mistress)

Also :

- Phuket Aquarium, something like our underwater world on a smaller scale.

- Gibon rehabitilation centre

- Various Waterfalls

- Promthep Cape lighthouse, its a working lighthouse open to public

- Promthep windmill, its a wind generator but not working

Lastly,

- Bangla street, must learn to tell which is the shemale there. [lipsrsealed]

Also :

- Phuket Aquarium, something like our underwater world on a smaller scale.

- Gibon rehabitilation centre

- Various Waterfalls

- Promthep Cape lighthouse, its a working lighthouse open to public

- Promthep windmill, its a wind generator but not working

Lastly,

- Bangla street, must learn to tell which is the shemale there. [lipsrsealed]

OT here:

Going to phuket next month.. any place that is kids friendly (6 to 12)?

Edited by Strat