Bhtan Neutral Newbie December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Check it out !. PM lee at yesterday's chinese evening TV news mentions no need concern riots or foreigners .... SINGAPOREAN HAVE COMMITTED MORE CRIMES THAN FOREIGNERS ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 (edited) Just bring a picture of your favorite female porn actress will do. The sight of her will bring you hope and boost your morale and keep you alive till Mustafa lets you out in the next few hours.... thank you for reminding of those pictures.... can you please return them to me by air drops from your radio control drone... I will flash my torch light from the roof where I will be waiting, it has been such a long wait for the return of the pictures since you borrowed them from me when you first joined MCF.. Edited December 13, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Check it out !. PM lee at yesterday's chinese evening TV news mentions no need concern riots or foreigners .... SINGAPOREAN HAVE COMMITTED MORE CRIMES THAN FOREIGNERS ! Did they include all the jay walking in little India? don summon, of course low crime rate lah Really is talk cock 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Check it out !. PM lee at yesterday's chinese evening TV news mentions no need concern riots or foreigners .... SINGAPOREAN HAVE COMMITTED MORE CRIMES THAN FOREIGNERS ! sure or not??? are you saying Singaporeans' gatherings at hong lim park with permits are considered more serious crimes than hundreds, if not thousands, of FWs congregating at LI every weekends? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 wah.. 300+ outlet.. i think u cant find such concentration anyway in Singapore We don't even need scholar-grade brains to know alcohol supplied by 300 outlets can cause massive and messy rowdiness, and gathering of thousands of drunken in Little India is a time bomb waiting to explode... did they not know the existence of 300 plus shops before the riot? failure to take preventive actions over the years is just risking the safety of the innocent residents and front line polis, will the investigation surface these contributing factors? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 They should introduce new ban, no indians or bangalas in Little India on weekend!!! If thia one really come out, i will be going to little india on some weekend!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 (edited) They should introduce new ban, no indians or bangalas in Little India on weekend!!! If thia one really come out, i will be going to little india on some weekend!!! No Indians in Little India ? The businesses & shops there jia lat, rental drop like siao. Then the PRCs will spot an opportunity, takeover and convert all the alcohol shops into hotpot joints >> become Chinatown II. . . . . then one day a pte bus knocks down a drunk PRC, and it all come back again Geylang there also a bit lawless hor. Jaywalking, drink beer, SUPER illegal parking, gambling den, counterfeit cigarettes, prostitutes ........ damn it sounds worse than Little India Edited December 13, 2013 by Othello 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ezfaun 3rd Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 One thing though. The police here consperm cannot handle riot. Police car got flipped ambulance got burned. Should have used the fire engine and blast the water at them like in sweden. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 (edited) They may not be able to anticipate what will happen next. no dispute on that. I had a rare chance of peeping into the boot of a normal police car (before the riot), and inside contains the infamous blue tent, riot shield... etc. Checked with a friend who served his NS in SPF, these are standard items in the car. Surely they can feel the temperature going up and when the crowd started hauling projectiles at them and the SCDF paramedics, didn't it come to them to take out the shields? SAF guard duty turnout immediately draw the shield and dog stick. In the 8pm interview (Talking point I think) on CNA, the Tanglin commander revealed they did take out their shields and that's what inflamed the crowd. The moment the shields are up, all hell broke loose. BTW, they were trying to form a wall around the paramedics who were still at work extricating the man. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/tv/tvshows/tp 6:35 & 8:00 marks. Edited December 13, 2013 by Caravan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Will seizing the alcohol cause another riot? The FWs may not take it lying down that what they paid for with their hard-earned money is taken away. LOL, your "may not take it lying down" comment is amusing. This pix of drinking while drizzling shows their commitment to quenching their thirst? LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 They may not be able to anticipate what will happen next. no dispute on that. I had a rare chance of peeping into the boot of a normal police car (before the riot), and inside contains the infamous blue tent, riot shield... etc. Checked with a friend who served his NS in SPF, these are standard items in the car. Surely they can feel the temperature going up and when the crowd started hauling projectiles at them and the SCDF paramedics, didn't it come to them to take out the shields? SAF guard duty turnout immediately draw the shield and dog stick. Think we can agree that revamp of SOPs is needed. Many lessons can be learned from this la. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 In the 8pm interview (Talking point I think) on CNA, the Tanglin commander revealed they did take out their shields and that's what inflamed the crowd. The moment the shields are up, all hell broke loose. BTW, they were trying to form a wall around the paramedics who were still at work extricating the man. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/tv/tvshows/tp 6:35 & 8:00 marks. Could really due to the societal norms that are different. Who knows maybe back home, their police do that to remove evidence which we won't know until the COI will reveal why this action trigger their pelting actions. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 Could really due to the societal norms that are different. Who knows maybe back home, their police do that to remove evidence which we won't know until the COI will reveal why this action trigger their pelting actions. How will the COI check this out? How did the bull fighters (in Spain?) discover that red cloth makes the bull run riot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 (edited) LOL, your "may not take it lying down" comment is amusing. This pix of drinking while drizzling shows their commitment to quenching their thirst? LOL WhoA !!!! Is that a HDB void deck?!??!?!?If yes, then is really garmen Bo jo Kang Edited December 14, 2013 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 Hey guys! Check this out!! Some mofo go stir fireman shit in hwz, end up tio self pwn Hahahababahahabah!!!!!! http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/gpgt-scdf-once-again-xia-suay-sungei-tenga-rd-flaming-warehouse-4498974.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 How will the COI check this out? How did the bull fighters (in Spain?) discover that red cloth makes the bull run riot. Definitely not the red colour as many has thought, Research was published years ago that it was the movement of the cloth, not the colour that attract the bull to charge. During the interview with CNA the Police commissioner already said they want to know what's the underlying cause from them that trigger the riots. The reasons given by each troublemakers definitely will vary widely, it's up to the COI to draw up the cause. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 Definitely not the red colour as many has thought, Research was published years ago that it was the movement of the cloth, not the colour that attract the bull to charge. During the interview with CNA the Police commissioner already said they want to know what's the underlying cause from them that trigger the riots. The reasons given by each troublemakers definitely will vary widely, it's up to the COI to draw up the cause. LOL.. yes, I think I read that the bull is color blind. as for the cause, what if it was an inconvenient truth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 14, 2013 Share December 14, 2013 LOL.. yes, I think I read that the bull is color blind. as for the cause, what if it was an inconvenient truth? Then the fault have to squarely lies on alcohol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...