Gitanic 6th Gear December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 as they say, 'flattery will get u nowhere'...muahahhaha have a great year too! Merry Xmas! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 eh, if under arrest, still can post meh? lol.... After kena bail out lor. Then come here and post about "my friend got caught drink driving during festive season..." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 TO ALL THE OPC bros/sisters... TOMOLO is christmas eve... NO NEED E-LICENSE to drive~! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 meri meri xmas.... :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 23, 2013 Author Share December 23, 2013 TO ALL THE OPC bros/sisters... TOMOLO is christmas eve... NO NEED E-LICENSE to drive~! Tomorrow will have jam Liao.😭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 Yes. To all too. For me, it is a more special meaning as I received my 'gift' earlier but nevertheless, it is still a special time of thanksgiving for me and to be thankful for all the wonderful pals i have here at MCF To a prosperous 2014 ahead and be safe and take good care of your health. It is the only one you have! Cheers all!! Merry Christmas. <35 can chiong >35 prioritize health Yep, dun over exert lungs & liver over the festive season(s). Cheers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 Tomorrow will have jam Liao.😭 Traffic will be that bad meh? I dun think many who work in the town or CBD area will drive as the ERP is a bomb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 23, 2013 Author Share December 23, 2013 Traffic will be that bad meh? I dun think many who work in the town or CBD area will drive as the ERP is a bomb. I don't work in cbd mah.😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 After kena bail out lor. Then come here and post about "my friend got caught drink driving during festive season..." LOL...ya lor. these ppl always have such 'friends' 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 23, 2013 Share December 23, 2013 Merry Xmas and Happy New Year Stay healthy, drive safe, f*ck with helmet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 22, 2014 Share October 22, 2014 Since the title has 2014, let me be the first to say..... It's starting to feel like Christmas again. So any MCF Christmas celebration? :p 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 22, 2014 Share October 22, 2014 Since the title has 2014, let me be the first to say..... It's starting to feel like Christmas again. So any MCF Christmas celebration? :p haze? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 22, 2014 Share October 22, 2014 haze? No la. At shopping centres. Just lacking the carols only but the advertisements coming out. I think after deepavali will see actual decorations coming up :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 22, 2014 Share October 22, 2014 Still early lah Still haven't seen any deco in shopping malls 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 22, 2014 Share October 22, 2014 Since the title has 2014, let me be the first to say..... It's starting to feel like Christmas again. So any MCF Christmas celebration? :p Deepavali celebration not even over and decorations had not taken down, how you expect shopping centre to put up christmas deco .... BTW.... the street of Orchard Road have some movement of deco coming up. Maybe will pick up in next week or so ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 22, 2014 Share October 22, 2014 Since the title has 2014, let me be the first to say..... It's starting to feel like Christmas again. So any MCF Christmas celebration? :p TS smart in recycling this thread for another year, MCF should award him if he follows COE lifespan with 2013 ~ 23 title. Anyway, seven early eight early Wishing You Guys A Merry Christmas and A Prosperous 2015 New Year. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 TS smart in recycling this thread for another year, MCF should award him if he follows COE lifespan with 2013 ~ 23 title. Anyway, seven early eight early Wishing You Guys A Merry Christmas and A Prosperous 2015 New Year. As you wish ..... ............. MERRY CHRISTMAS ............ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 As you wish ..... ............. MERRY CHRISTMAS ............ Ann Yong Ha Sei Yo..............Ipp Poh Yo............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...