Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 3 - The Final Push to Top Spot

Berncsp76

Norwich - Liverpool

0 - 3 Vegas

1 - 3 Bracula, Mason016, Picnic06

0 - 4 ktglfc, Kar_lover

1 - 4 Mrmilktooth

I just go for a humble 1-0 for Pool or any eventual result with a 1-goal difference can liao.

Mai Tam Sim.....

MCF Liverpool Thread Predictions for:

Norwich vs Liverpool

0-1 Latio2005A
0-2 Ray
0-3 Vegas, Lala81
1-3 Bracula, Mason016, Picnic06
0-4 ktglfc, Kar_lover
1-4 Mrmilktooth

MCF Liverpool Thread Predictions Score Board

Leader:
Vegas: 0-1 Aston Villa (A), 1-0 Man U (H), 3-2 Man City (H)

Joint second:
Kopites: 0-1 Aston Villa (A)
Shorty: 2-2 Newcastle (A)
Zakkwylde: 0-3 Man U (A)
ktglfc: 4-0 Spurs (H)
Credor: 1-2 West Ham (A)
Mrmilktooth:3-2 Man City (H)
Joseph22: 3-2 Man City (H)
Berncsp76: 3-2 Man City (H)

Anyone own the Warrior jerseys?

Are they the same size as the Adidas ones or smaller/larger comparatively?

How much does it cost in SG to get one with Gerrard's number?

Feel like getting one to commemorate this season, though honestly the 2014/2015 home kit color is better.

Anyone own the Warrior jerseys?

Are they the same size as the Adidas ones or smaller/larger comparatively?

How much does it cost in SG to get one with Gerrard's number?

Feel like getting one to commemorate this season, though honestly the 2014/2015 home kit color is better.

i dun own one

but its best to try before buying

maybe peninsular has?

i dun own one

but its best to try before buying

maybe peninsular has?

ok. cos kitbag.com had sale going on for this season's homekit.

28+ pounds. but only XL size. unfortunately i wear L. haha

pretty good deal for a jersey.

Norwich vs Liverpool (Sunday, 7pm)

0-1 Latio2005A
0-2 Ray
0-3 Vegas, Lala81
0-4 ktglfc, Kar_lover
1-4 Mrmilktooth

Leader:

Joint second:

ok. cos kitbag.com had sale going on for this season's homekit.

28+ pounds. but only XL size. unfortunately i wear L. haha

pretty good deal for a jersey.

buy la

if too big for u

sell to me lor

lol

0-3 pool win.

I think rodgers will start with 4 3 3. Gerard, lucas n allen. Coutinho, sterling n suarez upfront. Sturridge may not b risked as he will a lot to prove in chelsea game.

0-1 Latio2005A
0-2 Ray
0-3 Vegas, Lala81, Shorty
0-4 ktglfc, Kar_lover
1-4 Mrmilktooth

Leader:

Joint second:

Thanks Raymond for your selfless collation :)

All rooting for Pool :) Hope our Pool win big - to send a statement to the rest of the world that Pool is coming back to its glory days :)

Thanks Raymond for your selfless collation :)

All rooting for Pool :) Hope our Pool win big - to send a statement to the rest of the world that Pool is coming back to its glory days :)

many of the bros here help out as well...

I reckon it will be more exciting with all the Predictions

0-1 Latio2005A

0-2 Ray, Credor

0-4 ktglfc, Kar_lover

1-4 Mrmilktooth

Leader:

Joint second:

Copy and paste lor

okay lah okay lah

0-1 Latio2005A

0-2 Ray, Credor

0-4 ktglfc, Kar_lover

1-4 Mrmilktooth

0-3 Joseph22

Leader:

Joint second:

0-1 Latio2005A

0-2 Ray, Credor

0-3 Vegas, Lala81, Shorty, Joseph22

0-4 ktglfc, Kar_lover

1-4 Mrmilktooth

Leader:

Joint second: