Little_prince Supersonic February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LOE2I69F-Hw Edited February 16, 2014 by Little_prince ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 I also no like K pop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 16, 2014 Author Share February 16, 2014 I also no like K pop love the lyrics though. farking funny. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 This is good.... time bring the canto pop thread out here... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 my era.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 grasshoppers coming to Sg next month. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ATTB 2nd Gear February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 I hate k pop too! Knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 i don't hate kpop, but i hate the fact that they can play japan and korean songs on radio, but cannot play hokkien or cantonese songs what is this man?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 i don't hate kpop, but i hate the fact that they can play japan and korean songs on radio, but cannot play hokkien or cantonese songs what is this man?? Exactly!! grasshoppers coming to Sg next month. 草蜢!失恋联盟? hope to see same dance as before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 Exactly!! 草蜢!失恋联盟? hope to see same dance as before Tickets are selling fast man. those behind one all gone liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 Tickets are selling fast man. those behind one all gone liao. Alamak!! Very much I like these 3 men, but don't like the idea the middle men, promoters exploiting the fans. Never like anything costing more than back seats. Their music and stage acts don't really need close up views to enjoy. You got your ticket liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 I really miss Beyond. When Wong Ka kui the lead vocalist pass away so did Canto rock. I dunno what kpop is about coz dun understand a word they sing. But anyway it's mostly pretty boys and girls with some average singing skill. I don't really hate them but I see them more as a business dan music. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 i don't hate kpop, but i hate the fact that they can play japan and korean songs on radio, but cannot play hokkien or cantonese songs what is this man?? Coz J and K are languages but hokkien and canto are dialects lor. Tell that to our gahman agencies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 Alamak!! Very much I like these 3 men, but don't like the idea the middle men, promoters exploiting the fans. Never like anything costing more than back seats. Their music and stage acts don't really need close up views to enjoy. You got your ticket liao? yap. got a pair of $148. the ticket price here is very ex as compare to HK's. And their stage in HK's Hung Hom is so much better than ours.. I wanted to watch their 25th anniversary concert in HK but the tickets are sold out before I even got the change to go online to book. here is how their last nite (8 nites in all) concert like in HK. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TJabmU_GqWI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 yap. got a pair of $148. the ticket price here is very ex as compare to HK's. And their stage in HK's Hung Hom is so much better than ours.. I wanted to watch their 25th anniversary concert in HK but the tickets are sold out before I even got the change to go online to book. here is how their last nite (8 nites in all) concert like in HK. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TJabmU_GqWI I was thinking of watching them HK, but also missed it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 (edited) I really miss Beyond. When Wong Ka kui the lead vocalist pass away so did Canto rock. I dunno what kpop is about coz dun understand a word they sing. But anyway it's mostly pretty boys and girls with some average singing skill. I don't really hate them but I see them more as a business dan music. Yes, Beyond was quite exceptional and produced many singable songs though my canto not very strong Wong Ka Kui sadly pass away in really bizarre circumstances. Coz J and K are languages but hokkien and canto are dialects lor. Tell that to our gahman agencies And thanks to the policies, now the gahmen lament over the younger generation mostly jiak kantang ... No speak enough mandarin! Now if they could at least speak dialect, that would still be something - but now even that little something is lost, and end up with nothing! Edited February 16, 2014 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 change in dialect policy in local context would have to wait for the one that implemented it to. ...... this way it shows respect and face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 16, 2014 Share February 16, 2014 (edited) There were other Beyond inspired rock band like 太極 One of my fav was this song Crystal http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E14usCJ75yA And this... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPZBzNniiW0 Edited February 16, 2014 by Watwheels ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...