Vid Hypersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 wait wait...............them or you???............are you one of them.............as in "them"........... [laugh] We want them.... the chio bus. Not you Nobody's interested in you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 We want them.... the chio bus. Not you Nobody's interested in you Cb...........of course i know is not me lah..........I meant you (Vid)..........or them (mcfers).............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 Cb...........of course i know is not me lah..........I meant you (Vid)..........or them (mcfers).............. [laugh] Me first then them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 Me first then them you sld have used ..................."WE"..............and "ME"...............wahahahaha.................I sure give you the honour........... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 you sld have used ..................."WE"..............and "ME"...............wahahahaha.................I sure give you the honour horny .......... [:p] nah..... this sound better to him ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 nah..... this sound better to him ... nah.................give you sweet................ ^_^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravereviewer Clutched February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 It's all a big wayang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 It's all a big wayang can tell expression, the girl hesitate to scold the guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 Wow, what a female dog! (Sorry to degrade female dogs).. Perhaps I should say, what a Kan(t)-cil (only pronounce first syllable with a stress on the (t).. Nothing good will come out from staying with her. Drive off and never look back, unless it's to ascertain that you've ran her over properly. Why doesn't she look for a sugar daddy? Problem solved!! (Of course, she must first invest in her look, ie borrow money fly to korea, come back 2 weeks later, tons of sugar daddies queueing up to be interviewed by her) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 TianMO 终于闭关出来了。。。。内力增加百倍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 Why doesn't she look for a sugar daddy? Problem solved!! (Of course, she must first invest in her look, ie borrow money fly to korea, come back 2 weeks later, tons of sugar daddies queueing up to be interviewed by her) Must have money to invest first. Maybe that's why she settle for this guy first as a stepping stone. Haha.. Aiyah, if next time I become like towkay, got money, find sugar baby also want those with good attitude.. Hers.. Not my type.. Sugar baby is to give happiness, not take it away.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 Must have money to invest first. Maybe that's why she settle for this guy first as a stepping stone. Haha.. Aiyah, if next time I become like towkay, got money, find sugar baby also want those with good attitude.. Hers.. Not my type.. Sugar baby is to give happiness, not take it away.. How many sugar babes you target?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 How many sugar babes you target?? As much as my income allows? But first, my MR-S, EvoIX, Z4, GT-R, Gallardo Spyder and Aventador Roadster first.. =D Ohhh, and M3 convertible in between the Z4 and GTR.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 27, 2014 Share February 27, 2014 How many sugar babes you target?? Sugar ..... Sugar too refine. he targetted 'Rock' sugar ..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 can tell expression, the girl hesitate to scold the guy. Cos she still has feelings for him mah....aiyah women all like that one lah, mouth say one thing, but the heart says another. Why doesn't she look for a sugar daddy? Problem solved!! (Of course, she must first invest in her look, ie borrow money fly to korea, come back 2 weeks later, tons of sugar daddies queueing up to be interviewed by her) Be someone's sugar baby no status mah...... so to some women, still not the 1st choice, if possible. Aiyah, if next time I become like towkay, got money, find sugar baby also want those with good attitude.. Hers.. Not my type.. Sugar baby is to give happiness, not take it away.. Assuming the video is real, then this girl actually has a lot of character. She knows what she wants in life, and won't settle anything for less. Hence if she gets what she wants, then naturally she will have good attitude. And then after, becoming a sugar baby is of no issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Cos she still has feelings for him mah....aiyah women all like that one lah, mouth say one thing, but the heart says another. Be someone's sugar baby no status mah...... so to some women, still not the 1st choice, if possible. Assuming the video is real, then this girl actually has a lot of character. She knows what she wants in life, and won't settle anything for less. Hence if she gets what she wants, then naturally she will have good attitude. And then after, becoming a sugar baby is of no issue. Correct also. Very few women have the ambition to be a Little3 小三,right!? As much as my income allows? But first, my MR-S, EvoIX, Z4, GT-R, Gallardo Spyder and Aventador Roadster first.. =D Ohhh, and M3 convertible in between the Z4 and GTR.. Dont use these cars as decoys leh, we know you are actually eyeing the xmm SEs in the showrooms!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Dont use these cars as decoys leh, we know you are actually eyeing the xmm SEs in the showrooms!!! Haha.. Shhhhh!! [smash] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 TianMO 终于闭关出来了。。。。内力增加百倍 嘻嘻.........出关了.........出关了............ [bounce2] Must have money to invest first. Maybe that's why she settle for this guy first as a stepping stone. Haha.. Aiyah, if next time I become like towkay, got money, find sugar baby also want those with good attitude.. Hers.. Not my type.. Sugar baby is to give happiness, not take it away.. aiya..............in front of a guy no $$$$ one what kind of attitude she can produce????...................in front of loaded old man you see what kind of attitude will come out.................sure make you feel like in heaven lah............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...