Do You Want To Retire Before 60 ?

5th Gear

That's the true spirit of yolo. Enjoy first think later, what if gone tmr? So end up, spend finish already but still around how? So have to end life or pass the bill for others to pay for the "unexpected" longevity?

5th Gear

People compare their bmw against  toyota to show that they are doing better in life🤣

Edited by Ginyu

On 6/27/2025 at 12:42 PM, Ginyu said:

People compare their bmw against  toyota to show that they are doing better in life🤣

He is very bad for the economy....[laugh]

5th Gear

HDB millionaire🤣 the same kind of feeling like thinking the watch is a Rolex

20250627_134516.thumb.jpg.f08bd3c978d4ca21ba957d357afb4513.jpg

Edited by Ginyu

On 6/27/2025 at 12:42 PM, Ginyu said:

Young man must live like broke lah.

Even we old men also live like broke.  

Wahahahhahhahha

Not re-Tired leh , yet 🤪🤪……battery.🔋not 🪫kosong yet….. tayars  🛞also no panchit 

IMG_3111.jpeg

Edited by BanCoe

On 6/28/2025 at 7:49 AM, BanCoe said:

IMG_3111.jpeg

Yeah you dont have to tell us, we understand

Money not enough is not possible to retire.  its ok take your time.  you still young, plan well. 

Ok bye....

Edited by Throttle2

On 6/28/2025 at 10:43 AM, Throttle2 said:

Yeah you dont have to tell us, we understand

Money not enough is not possible to retire.  its ok take your time.  you still young, plan well. 

Ok bye....

Yes  sir , indeed I’m young ….. much younger than @RadX……🤣🤣

On 6/28/2025 at 7:49 AM, BanCoe said:

IMG_3111.jpeg

Wa, go where ah? 😂

Enjoy your holiday. 😊