Planning for 2015 long weekends

Little_prince

Hopefully more babies can be born in 2015, given that there are many long weekends in that year!

why must long weekends be used for babymaking only?..... get-away holidays with xmm, can? :D

National interest comes first. Personal pleasure comes second. [:p]

Come on, do something for your country! [laugh]

National interest comes first. Personal pleasure comes second. [:p]

Come on, do something for your country! [laugh]

bro, don't national interest nor personal pleasure.

give some advice/ideas in driving up.

i'm inspired to cover the whole west malaysia

Aiya.......next year my gal's PSLE year lei.

We oredi decided No overseas holidays for the whole family..........until Nov/Dec 2015. -_-

Edited by Hiphiphoray

bro, don't national interest nor personal pleasure.

give some advice/ideas in driving up.

i'm inspired to cover the whole west malaysia

I tell you go Kuantan, but you don't like B roads. So I also don't know where you can go liao... <_<

Go search Tripadvisor lah..... they got lots of ideas there. There's a forum there too, where people shared info on traveling.

Aiya.......next year my gal's PSLE year lei.

We oredi decided No overseas holidays for the whole family..........until Nov/Dec 2015. -_-

PSLE only le, no overseas holidays?What if O level then how? :o

Next year is just too far away. How to plan when we can't apply leave yet ?!

better plan this year one first - family time outings :)

Next year is just too far away. How to plan when we can't apply leave yet ?!

better plan this year one first - family time outings :)

Ya, next long weekend is next week good friday.

Now still only APRIL 2014 leh. We are not even halfway through the year [sweatdrop]

Must forecast one ma.