Indo general goes back on word again

Little_prince

As if he go do official visiting to singapore

Moreover he's a ex general. He is just a traveller, should comply with ICA rules

Wah lan leh. Whine like a wuss this ex general

Cb. Sibei sibei ah gua gu niang. This general ku niang peng tao issit...

This type of issue also comprain.

sigh... as a frequent traveller to jakarta, i am fully prepared for the consequence at cgk

I kena questioning once at CGK because i had a working visa (KITAS) which has expired in my passport, but still valid in their computer system.

After 20 mins of explanation, they stamp my passport and i'm well on my way.

It was all very polite and professional.. no hints that they want some quick cash whatsoever.

Let them be la. The more corrupted they are, the better we are. We shd be more worried if they start to run their country effectively and efficiently. We would then need to be scared, very scared!

I doubt the day will ever come. indonesia and malaysia must be run by these monkeys else we will be dead once they wake up. They have to continue to be so.......

Just like hk and china. Hk was thriving because china was weak prior 90s.

The ex-general is still fuming - a mini protest at Sg embassy in Jkt (Tuesday) demanding apology.

http://m.todayonline.com/singapore/small-protest-singapore-embassy-jakarta

Protest outside S’pore embassy in Jakarta during Nathan condolence signing

Demonstrators from Pemuda Panca Marga (PPM), an organisation linked to the military, showed up to protest the alleged mistreatment of Lieutenant General (retired) Suryo Prabowo at Singapore’s airport last week, the Singapore embassy wrote on its Facebook page. 

It is believed that around 30 people participated in the protest, though the embassy did not give a figure.

singapore_embassy_in_jakarta_facebook_pa

The ex-general is still fuming - a mini protest at Sg embassy in Jkt (Tuesday) demanding apology.

http://m.todayonline.com/singapore/small-protest-singapore-embassy-jakarta

Protest outside S’pore embassy in Jakarta during Nathan condolence signing

Demonstrators from Pemuda Panca Marga (PPM), an organisation linked to the military, showed up to protest the alleged mistreatment of Lieutenant General (retired) Suryo Prabowo at Singapore’s airport last week, the Singapore embassy wrote on its Facebook page. 

It is believed that around 30 people participated in the protest, though the embassy did not give a figure.

singapore_embassy_in_jakarta_facebook_pa

Only show one thing ... they are really bo-liao, and nothing better to do ...

Can't they just channel their strength and passion in helping the country grow, helping the poorer ppl better?

Aiyah he probably paid some money to some people to arrange for the protest. Or someone saw income opportunity and approached him with the idea.