320i Clutched October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 End up as suckers when PI use such tactics..... get guarantee COE safer Haha... they paid 10 k each liao leh..... u didnt read.....lol Imac, on 18 Oct 2015 - 10:40 PM, said: It is not recent month. its a few months back...during CNY period. 5 of them top up extra $ ..the rest asked for refund... only 5 top up, the rest refunded ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
crazysiao 1st Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 just go grab it, definitely worth for the looks & feel... only thing is to look for reliable PI... cheers! Hi all, Am a newbie here and was looking at getting the 'X' model, and would like to know if any fellow members has any issues with their rides so far? Thanks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvy 1st Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 yeah looks is awesome saw many White Vezels on the road.. nice........... but there are sooooooo many white vezels, I think I cannot find mine in my carpark! already 2 and counting. So I opt for a red one. Anyone own a red one or blue one? any comments on either one? Thanks in advance for your opinions! just go grab it, definitely worth for the looks & feel... only thing is to look for reliable PI... cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leo72 6th Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 Taking up non gteed package is equally like passing the money to dealer for their extra cash flow. As most practises, there no fixed figure for non gteed bid. For PI gteed package is almost like non-gteed package. Must take gteed COE without top up. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pokadot 2nd Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 No leh...I don think it's dat heavy ...my previous car Camry 2.0 L I can achieve an FC 11km/l . Dat's why i should be expecting an FC much lower for a 1.5 L car. Please to all Vezel owner can u all please let me know the your FC in km/l. Please don give me 400 km with 2/3 tank ..as FC. FYI your FC in km/l can be checked by turning the speedometer Dial . let's take the average usage per km/l for Vezel in S'pore Urban road conditions. Bro, I clock about 14.5km/l on a 50/50 (hw/city) travel profile. Reading directly from the dial on the dashboard. Tyre pressure and engine oil make a difference to the fuel consumption. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenChoo69 2nd Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 For PI gteed package is almost like non-gteed package. Must take gteed COE without top up. If Guarantee COE.... That way sure get when after COE closed. Unless Guarantee COE - 6 bids.... then you wait lor.... within 3 months and Pi will try get the lowest COE within the 6 bids. I know of a importer who distribute to other PI..... he told me have ready stocks but depends on color....my bro in law just went to him for the BLACK color X Vezel.... getting in a month. So all depends on the PI, if he wanna earn more or lesser. As most prices depends on COE as cars most are about the same price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 So far the best I can get for my FC of VEZEL-Xmodel under ECON mode is 13km/l ..when I bought dat time in Jan15 , PI claimed can get 17-18km/l ...lots of B'shit....How about the rest driving the same model? Wat's your FC ? Definitely not bulls**t bro. I got 17 during my first few weeks before upping rims and soundproofing. Disclaimer though...70% hw and light footed. Now im getting 14km after moderate footing n add ons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sean73 1st Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 My office got ppl organise group buy.. Total about 8-10 car...each buyer paid the PI $10k each. The PI gave $3k discount off the normal price + goodies (upgrade worth $2k). But PI failed to get COE after 3 months, PI asked everyone to top up $3k for guaranteed COE. End up like going back to square 1. Alot of dealers are already having issues with delivering a single customer car as per the agreement date not to mention a group buy. Almost all dealers only order upon receiving an order from the customer hence the delay in delivering. Some are even worst, they didn't even specify the period whereby the company should bid and secure a COE for their customer. Came across a customer that bought a 3 months delivery package with Guaranteed COE without Top ups and ended up that customer only gotten his COE on the 4th month upon sigining of the agreement which happens to be at the lowest point. Some dealers would only wait for the COE to drop before securing the COE therefore it is always good to write down in your agreement the date when they will start bidding for you and when it should be secured for you. There is a saying " Good things doesn't comes cheap" So far, i came across this FB group that is the only one that is not moderated by any PI or Business man and is helping customers facing difficulties with their PI. Alot of dealers are already having issues with delivering a single customer car as per the agreement date not to mention a group buy. Almost all dealers only order upon receiving an order from the customer hence the delay in delivering. Some are even worst, they didn't even specify the period whereby the company should bid and secure a COE for their customer. Came across a customer that bought a 3 months delivery package with Guaranteed COE without Top ups and ended up that customer only gotten his COE on the 4th month upon sigining of the agreement which happens to be at the lowest point. Some dealers would only wait for the COE to drop before securing the COE therefore it is always good to write down in your agreement the date when they will start bidding for you and when it should be secured for you. There is a saying " Good things doesn't comes cheap" So far, i came across this FB group that is the only one that is not moderated by any PI or Business man and is helping customers facing difficulties with their PI. https://www.facebook.com/groups/SGVezelHRVClub/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
whiteangelcsh 1st Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 JDM. Comments removed within 10mins. Totally no responsibility as a PI. Spare key can till now still not given. bulls**t. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitlancer71 1st Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 There are a few reputable PIs around, like Hup Long, Vincar, Cartimes, Tatco, etc. Just booked one from Tatco today, silver color. Delivery estimated mid to end December. Already got the chassis number and engine number. 1 bid guaranteed COE without topup Bro, u gotten chassis & engine number still need to wait till mid or end Dec ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AddySim Neutral Newbie October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 JDM. Comments removed within 10mins. Totally no responsibility as a PI. Spare key can till now still not given. bulls**t. Thanks bro for showing the truth. Will avoid at all cost and share on other forums. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
whiteangelcsh 1st Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 Thanks bro for showing the truth. Will avoid at all cost and share on other forums.No diff frm the tissuebox issue broadcasted on Sun CNA. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dgeralds 1st Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 Those black vezel owners, can i know what is the colour of your interior leather seats and sides? If possible attach photos too. Thank you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJaassoonn 1st Gear October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 Look like Airwave 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 21, 2015 Share October 21, 2015 http://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=13444 Hahaha i laugh reading their profile .. its amazing how they can list down the total opposite of what's really going on.. especially the "transparency in pricing " Went down last sat to take a look and they didn't even want to entertain.. maybe I look like I cannot afford 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear October 21, 2015 Share October 21, 2015 Maybe its true you cannot afford. They also dun wanna waste time on you http://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=13444Hahaha i laugh reading their profile .. its amazing how they can list down the total opposite of what's really going on.. especially the "transparency in pricing "Went down last sat to take a look and they didn't even want to entertain.. maybe I look like I cannot afford Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stooky 6th Gear October 21, 2015 Share October 21, 2015 http://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=13444 Hahaha i laugh reading their profile .. its amazing how they can list down the total opposite of what's really going on.. especially the "transparency in pricing " Went down last sat to take a look and they didn't even want to entertain.. maybe I look like I cannot afford 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 21, 2015 Share October 21, 2015 they suddenly close their facebook account.... something fishy is going on? haha Maybe too many ppl posting negative comments at one go then they cannot censor in time so close lo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...