Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Long time lurker, nice to meet you guys. Adding on to the list!

1) Airwaver3, White, S model, mid Nov

2) Soonkuay, White, X model, mid Oct
3) Mitlancer71, Silver, X model, awaiting to secure COE (5 more bids to go)
4) tanwl1970, white, G model, collected, Hougang
5) seankwa, Black, X model, collected
6) hermit, White, X model, collected
7) Alex, Blue, X model
8) Nick007, black, X model
9) sweathan1, maroon, X Model, awaiting COE, Car, Inspection (target mid-nov, fingers crossed)
10) Mooscenic, Black, X Model
11) tttwei, Blue, X Model, car arriving at port end Oct, awaiting COE and LTA inspection, no confirmation from dealer for car delivery but current ride COE expired at Dec.
12) fishball81, Maroon, X Model, late nov (hopefully)
13) Dino-lee, white, X model. Car arrived. Waiting for LTA inspection and COE. Expect to take car in Nov.
14) xanc, blue, X model
15) ivtec, white, s model
16) jacteh blue x model, car arriving at port end Oct, awaiting COE and LTA inspection, no confirmation from dealer for car delivery but current ride COE expires in Feb. Hopefully can get by Dec.
17) Stone78 hybrid Z model,
18) Insidious, Silver X Model, Mid-Jan 2015

19) Fgn, blue X model (Nov).

20) Tak, Silver X Model, Jan 2015

hi all, i am seriously considering getting a vezel but is concern about the performance..anyone can share hows the performance? how long will it take from 0 to 100km/h?

Depends on how heavy is your right foot..Hehehe

Soonkuay76, on 21 Oct 2014 - 6:54 PM, said:

Collected liao!!

Got a friendly honk from a bro here!!. Collect car then rain...haven't polish yet. Enjoying the ride!! Will take more pics soon. Happy holiday!!

Congrats! [thumbsup][drivingcar][thumbsup]

Airwaver3, on 21 Oct 2014 - 12:34 PM, said:

Hi actually i also like the Hybrid Z model, but i am concern with the Hybrid system and its dual clutch issues. Hence i choose S model instead.

At least Kah Motor gave 10yrs warranty for their batteries at some stage.

Don't think PI can offer that.

The replacement cost can be quite substantial..

Collected liao!!

Got a friendly honk from a bro here!!. Collect car then rain...haven't polish yet. Enjoying the ride!! Will take more pics soon. Happy holiday!!

Bro,

Enjoy yr beautiful ride and hope to share share information with you soon. Cheers....

Collected liao!!

Hi Soonkuay Congrats on your new ride.

Somehow I find that the Pioneer Head unit looks small as the head unit opening of Vezel is too big.

It there any lobang we can find factory fitted head unit locally e.g. from Kah Motor:)

Collected liao!!

Congrats ... Many happy drives. I think it's a good idea to give fellow brothers here a friendly honk when seen on the road.

Somehow I find that the Pioneer Head unit looks small as the head unit opening of Vezel is too big.

It there any lobang we can find factory fitted head unit locally e.g. from Kah Motor:)

I am also given Pioneer set but plan to change to Kenwood (DNX5350BT) with Bluetooth, USB, reverse camera and GPS. Not sure any bro have better option. I was told all Honda cars has bigger head unit too.

If u looking for DVD head unit then ask for bracket from PI otherwise it will cost u abt 30-50.

Hello...

I was told the parf value of vezel will be only $5K due to the CEV rebate scheme.

Anyone can verify that? Many thanks in advance.

Any new car:

parf= omv/2 - (cevs/2)

you do the maths...

Anyone hope Kah motor brings in vezel? Very likely to have touchscreen, rev cam, gps, hdmi. N probably higher omv albeit higher selling price. Then again, I think ad package more complete.

Just like prev stream, where all r disc brake n w higher omv.

Anyone hope Kah motor brings in vezel? Very likely to have touchscreen, rev cam, gps, hdmi. N probably higher omv albeit higher selling price. Then again, I think ad package more complete.

Just like prev stream, where all r disc brake n w higher omv.

Kah motor will cost 10k higher. I got confidence in honda vehicles which won't breakdown easily so only worry is purchase from PI.

Anybody place order with Volks Auto?

Currently I know me and another bro from here order from them.

Edited by Stone78

Group Buy

1. dgeralds (X model) $108,000

2. oxycover (X model) $112,000

3. Pat62 (X model) $108,000

4. Freddiefreako (X model) $105,000 without any top up required and with trade in of current car valued between $22k to $25k.

5. trajet2b (X-model)

6. Souma (X model) $108,000 or less (no top up required with trade in value of $35k to $40k.)

7. taykelvin69 (X White) $108K at current COE Price

8. Dilemma (X model) $108,000

9. Stone78 (x model) 105k-108k or (s model) 110k white colour - booked

10. INSIDIOUS (x model) silver $108k or less ( trade in value ard 20k) - booked

11. Berncsp76 (x model) $119,800 guaranteed (7years 70% loan @ 2.99%)

Those bros that enquire at $105k able to squeeze dealer to even lower since close to 10 units group buy already?

possible to get at just past 100k? [sweatdrop]

anymore booked liao from here?

I am interested in the group buy (X model) acceptable price range from $108K to $112K

Collected liao!!

Bro, Congrats... looks cool esp with the rims... but need to tidy up the GPS cable.

Enjoy your ride

I am interested in the group buy (X model) acceptable price range from $108K to $112K

huh!!! i was quotated 119 just yesterday..

Any new car:

parf= omv/2 - (cevs/2)

you do the maths...

Sorry first time buying car~~ Does that mean all new cars are entitled to CEV revate?

And it is a matter of CEV amount?

I had a couple of cars in mind...

This post make lta looks stupid when I see the 7yrs 70% loan still exist......Hehehe...

Some PI and AD can get bank loan up to 80% but interest wise....hmmm.

They sure know how to play with the system.