Liverpool 2014/15 Part 1 : can we build from there

Joseph22

http://www.liverpoollatest.co.uk/shaqiris-move-to-liverpool-gathers-pace/

If this report is to be believe, then good for us. At least he can stand in for Suarez...

In this real life world, nothing is confirmed, until we see photos of them signing at Anfield and taking photos at the Anfield pitch...

Now, its all rumours... only confirmed fact is LS is banned till Nov :(

I don't believe this, the situation is worse for Pool compared to last year, we don't even have the bargaining power if we want to sell. Pool should fine and dock his pay while he is banned.

And there goes his income from sponsors most probably.

Edited by Extinguisher

I don't believe this, the situation is worse for Pool compared to last year, we don't even have the bargaining power if we want to sell. Pool should fine and dock his pay while he is banned.

And there goes his income from sponsors most probably.

may subway and mac will sponsor him? lol

On a side note, shaqiri is another shorty.

BR got fetish with shorties…Maybe they got low centre of gravity so tends to be quicker

Shaqiri is leftback. He cant stand in for suarez. The player closest to a suarez who is linked to us is sanchez. Mayb now pool will quickly try n get a striker.

Shaqiri is not a left back. A winger who can play as a forward ala Suarez. Maybe Pool can go for the Colombian young striker.

BR got fetish with shortiesMaybe they got low centre of gravity so tends to be quicker

Shaqiri is not a left back. A winger who can play as a forward ala Suarez. Maybe Pool can go for the Colombian young striker.

Why die die want to buy this fella..?

To sell shirts to Swiss?

ya lor, next time just break his farking ankle lah -_-

No need lah... just step very hard on his toes.... remember to look in another direction though....

Uruguay newspaper should declare Suarez unfit for world cup.

Reason?

Food poisoning due to eating wrong food

Edited by Raymondism

Why die die want to buy this fella..?

To sell shirts to Swiss?

If you watch him in the world cup, this guy not bad. Like D tokijan.. :D

The only loser in this whole episode:

Liverpool :(

LS can still collect his big fat paycheck, resting and probably training up at Melwood, while he cannot enter Anfield to watch games.

He can only play in Nov, will miss 3 Champion League matches, and 9 EPL matches ! Omg..

Pool can't do anything, LL :(

Ganna implicated for nothing.

Personally, I feel gutted..

Maybe time to sell him, but would anyone come in now, since he can't play at all, or they would come in with cut-throat low transfer fee?

Loser: still Liverpool :(

Sian

Imagin the disruption to BR's plan .... starting without him and having to make changes when he is back......

As brilliant as he is for a footballer, NOONE is bigger than the CLUB.

I am hoping that Barca and REAL come and get him asap .... and BR can start to plan for the team without him.... Use the money to get 3 decent players but do not waste the money like ABV last season with the money from the sale of Bale.

If you watch him in the world cup, this guy not bad. Like D tokijan.. :D

D Tokijan is one trick pony.... his turn on the sideline kekeke

now the prob is...barca may not even want to buy him, or if they do, may offer a lot lower.

The only thing BR can say is: Suarez is our player and we will stick with him... he will come back and score 20plus goals... any coach will be happy with 20 odd goals...

If pple wanna buy, they hv to pay a high price lor

Is Liverpool Echo reliable? It seems Sanchez is a done deal?? If really then with Shaqiri allegedly already "packing his bags" to come over then together with DS and with Lambert as backup, we will be fine without Hannibal - oops!! LS I mean.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/liverpool-fc-transfer-gossip-lfc-7328354

1st JULY floodgate will open. See any new faces posing with LFC jersey, confirm + chop...

If player still in WC u won't see lor.

Is Liverpool Echo reliable? It seems Sanchez is a done deal?? If really then with Shaqiri allegedly already "packing his bags" to come over then together with DS and with Lambert as backup, we will be fine without Hannibal - oops!! LS I mean.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/liverpool-fc-transfer-gossip-lfc-7328354

The only reliable source is from official Liverpool FC website and when the players poses for phototaking when he signs on his letter :)

Now, all are just rumours...

Looks like our majority players will be back for pre-season training earlier than expected :)

Of course, minus LS

The only reliable source is from official Liverpool FC website and when the players poses for phototaking when he signs on his letter :)

Now, all are just rumours...

Looks like our majority players will be back for pre-season training earlier than expected :)

Of course, minus LS

He cannot go near stadium now.. Wonder what happen if his destination have to go pass a stadium.