Hit & Run @ MSCP - SGP8137U

Ransoma22

Very easy bro....post at HWZ or STOMP to look for this fxxker....

look out for the comment...u may get some lead to the driver.

very efficient .

sadly, if the official way fails, then i guess naming and shaming the bugger might be the only way ...

Seems like in SG hit and run can't claim easily even with number plate as long as there is no injury. So far encountered so many cases and none managed to claim successfully even with videos and witnesses.

since the law on hit and run so kayu, next time anyone hit and run any car at carpark, can just move on.

dont even need to step out of the car to get yrself photgraph and put up online.

any summon letter, just reject .

say you didnt bang or hit any car since car camera cannot see the damage.

such a small scatch, probably only one hundred to 2 hundred to patch up....

drive mark x, maybe u make 10k -30k a month, whats 100 or 200 to you, the other fella drives a tiny car and red plate probably bought it when coe was cheap..., maybe only make 3k 4k a month... [lipsrsealed]

anyway, hope the insurance reverts to u...curious to know such type of accidents...

drive mark x, maybe u make 10k -30k a month, whats 100 or 200 to you, the other fella drives a tiny car and red plate probably bought it when coe was cheap..., maybe only make 3k 4k a month... [lipsrsealed]

anyway, hope the insurance reverts to u...curious to know such type of accidents...

Have your breakfast before posting, it helps you to think straight.

again, no such thing as revert to you.

Bo Tiok lah. Hit is a hit even minor. In this case is pure negligence. He has to own up and pay to rectify. Unless like the Ferrari guy recently. Car was hit by a female biker. He told her to pull over for them to inspect damage and she speed off!

He chased and finally skidded...he then stopped to render help.

He finally say he will not pursue the matter as damage was a minor scratch of 5cm. Also taking into account she crashed.

Probably the Ferrari guy knows that reputation is worth more than money$. Won't be good on reputation if one continues to press an injured female biker. On the other hand, choosing not to pursue the matter is pure graciousness. Very respectable.

Bo Tiok lah. Hit is a hit even minor. In this case is pure negligence. He has to own up and pay to rectify. Unless like the Ferrari guy recently. Car was hit by a female biker. He told her to pull over for them to inspect damage and she speed off!

He finally say he will not pursue the matter as damage was a minor scratch of 5cm. Also taking into account she crashed.

u got me wrong bro, i never said in my comments, the red car who hit TS car is right. I also never said TS is wrong to pursue insurance claims. I also never said the red car should not own up and pay to rectify.

U shld not infer into what i did not said.

I might do the same as ts in the situation. However, if i don't have a camera then i probably leave the marks there, if my mood was ok and i make alot of money that month, i probably spend 30 mins at spray shop and pay 50-100 to avoid wasting time. jus my own comments, in no way, advising anyone or ts to follow.

drive car, can get long scatch by some pple jealous of car at hdb, over the years get accumulated alot. drive van also can get scatches at hdb, drive van at condo, can get scatches dunno by security guards or condo residents. yea, condo pple no different from hdb pple, like to make scatch also.

u got me wrong bro, i never said in my comments, the red car who hit TS car is right. I also never said TS is wrong to pursue insurance claims. I also never said the red car should not own up and pay to rectify.

U shld not infer into what i did not said.

I might do the same as ts in the situation. However, if i don't have a camera then i probably leave the marks there, if my mood was ok and i make alot of money that month, i probably spend 30 mins at spray shop and pay 50-100 to avoid wasting time. jus my own comments, in no way, advising anyone or ts to follow.

drive car, can get long scatch by some pple jealous of car at hdb, over the years get accumulated alot. drive van also can get scatches at hdb, drive van at condo, can get scatches dunno by security guards or condo residents. yea, condo pple no different from hdb pple, like to make scatch also.

Seems you are targeted....

Now hardly see any cars with no long scratches. Seems like normal that car exterior will get scratches. Just saw one of my neighbors SKN plate sylphy with long scratches on all 4 doors.

Those people, who vandalize other cars will get retribution in the form of skin cancer on their hand.

Some ppl just have the don't care attitude. Purposely open wide wide...like cabs, van and big head lorries. Some of the do it purposely with vengeance.

I ever experienced once where I was seated inside a stopped car. A cab came in and parked. Open the door once and hit my car...I heard a knock....well I decided should be something I can polish...then it came again harder!

I got out and told the man off. There was a dimple about a 50 cents coin.

Once maybe accidental twice is like on purpose or simply fug care. Normal wear and tear will have due to Singapore compact size. But intentional damage and vandalism cannot be tolerated.

I also witness a big head truck open door hit front fender...got in door got stuck on top of fender and bonnet, he pull with more power to close his door and drove off. I then left a note on the damaged car for him to contact me as witness. Matter was settled as the lorry driver paid for repairs.

But this case what is the excuse man...sometimes genna this type also dunno how especially ppl think is minor or not body cares or no DVR....so sian right.

Thank guys!

Now is waiting, if you see a mark x with a damaged bumper with no dent.

Yes that is me, say hi if you see me on the road.

I believe the runway with be "apprehended" in a matter of time ..

how fast it can be will be determined by his own insurer which I am utterly disgusted and disappointed in how they handle this case. First time ever, I had ever come across such a lousy response, luckily this insurer does not represent the whole industry....

faintz.

It is just a waiting game right now....

Thank guys!

Now is waiting, if you see a mark x with a damaged bumper with no dent.

Yes that is me, say hi if you see me on the road.

I believe the runway with be "apprehended" in a matter of time ..

how fast it can be will be determined by his own insurer which I am utterly disgusted and disappointed in how they handle this case. First time ever, I had ever come across such a lousy response, luckily this insurer does not represent the whole industry....

faintz.

It is just a waiting game right now....

Ya Mate, jst be patient and wait. U will get ur answer, cheers 😊

The answer had came, on the 30th day of accident (today), the errant driver's insurer decided to response by sending down their own independent surveyor.

[hur]

u can also hunt his gf/wife, father, mother, sis, bro, uncle...............................

Never underestimate the power of hwz forum! Tia gong their CSI team sibeh pro huan.....