Alg 5th Gear June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 These OLs ah, damn jialat.... One of them stay behind lah..... all go buy at same time.... some more queue up at same stall buy same food..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Yes Sir, a good friend bought over my E280 and another kind friend pity me travelling via BMW, he sold me his 525i with sympathy Heard these key cost like a bomb, I'll chop table with my car floor mat or spare tyre Don't ever lose the key. Very exp. I got 2 and lost 1 already. Now very careful with the one I have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 These OLs ah, damn jialat.... One of them stay behind lah..... all go buy at same time.... some more queue up at same stall buy same food..... Thats the problem with them, have to choose the food choices themself.... Have you ever tried buying food for your female colleague .... This don't want, that don't want and in the end tulan, you buy yourself lar... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 These OLs ah, damn jialat.... One of them stay behind lah..... all go buy at same time.... some more queue up at same stall buy same food..... this is so true! go toilet must go together can understand, buy food also must queue together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Don't ever lose the key. Very exp. I got 2 and lost 1 already. Now very careful with the one I have. driving a BM cannot affort another spare key .... oops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Don't ever lose the key. Very exp. I got 2 and lost 1 already. Now very careful with the one I have. 沙 田 大 佬, 早 晨 ! Now asking my bolehland friends to find this type of special key smith sources, if found will let you know how much to fabricate another spare key Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 this is so true! go toilet must go together can understand, buy food also must queue together Its where they get the best gossips ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Don't ever lose the key. Very exp. I got 2 and lost 1 already. Now very careful with the one I have. How expensive? $1,000 huh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 driving a BM cannot affort another spare key .... oops... Seven early eight early you sour people liao, got up wrong side of the bed izzzit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Thats the problem with them, have to choose the food choices themself.... Have you ever tried buying food for your female colleague .... This don't want, that don't want and in the end tulan, you buy yourself lar... Don't buy food for them lah....that's the best way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 driving a BM cannot affort another spare key .... oops... Oops [sweatdrop] Don't want to waste that kind of money mah. Rather spend to eat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 How expensive? $1,000 huh ? I think AD charge 3 times more than your figure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 沙 田 大 佬, 早 晨 ! Now asking my bolehland friends to find this type of special key smith sources, if found will let you know how much to fabricate another spare key Ya ya... good to know first in case my last one die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 How expensive? $1,000 huh ? Not $1k lah [sweatdrop] Last time I ask was a few hundred. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Oops [sweatdrop] Don't want to waste that kind of money mah. Rather spend to eat more bananas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 i think the stomper got to put her panties to chope tables at food court next time...tissue boh pakai liaoz....best put soiled panties....sure nobody wanna touch it..... last time i worked in raffles place, i swept away those OL tissue also....using tissue to chope table is very bad Dun be so sure - they sell used panties from vending machines in japan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Thats the problem with them, have to choose the food choices themself.... Have you ever tried buying food for your female colleague .... This don't want, that don't want and in the end tulan, you buy yourself lar... The other thing ladies love to do ... order seven dishes, 'cus that's what they feel like eating, but in reality they can eat less than one - Expect you to finish the rest as it's bad to waste food 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Dun be so sure - they sell used panties from vending machines in japan I stayed Tokyo for 6 years and never come across a vending machine selling soiled panties ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...