Liverpool 2014/15 Part 2 : Qtr Century On....

Vegas

good goal by balo. But the cross by borini was spot on.

Lol the markovic slicing the ball...

We conceded a soft goal though.

will b interesting to watch the whole game. fm the commentary i read seems that pool controlled the whole game but failed to score. n as usual, opponent will score. wanna see if borini played well. if not wrong, it was his cross that balo scored fm.

another guy who needs a jolt of confidence must b markovic. he seemed to b playing with a lot of stress n doesnt look like enjoying himself everytime he is playing.

n mayb...pool needs to partner borini n balo, both being italian mayb easier for them to build a chemistry.

will b interesting to watch the whole game. fm the commentary i read seems that pool controlled the whole game but failed to score. n as usual, opponent will score. wanna see if borini played well. if not wrong, it was his cross that balo scored fm.

From the highlights I watched, I thought Borini played well. His strength is always his off the ball running and decent powerful shot. He is also willing to do the running in different channels though he is not as skilful.

lets hope the comeback win gives them the confidence to go on a winning run.

Win ugly is fine with me ;p

another guy who needs a jolt of confidence must b markovic. he seemed to b playing with a lot of stress n doesnt look like enjoying himself everytime he is playing.

n mayb...pool needs to partner borini n balo, both being italian mayb easier for them to build a chemistry.

i always felt italian quite hard to blend into BPL due to the different kind of game play in ISA and BPL

i think so far Zola is the best Italian import

Rossi is now doing quite well also when switch club

good goal by balo. But the cross by borini was spot on.

Lol the markovic slicing the ball...

We conceded a soft goal though.

Actually if it's another striker I think will not reach the ball

Din catch the match. Saw the goals on youtube.

Positves are;

A win and progress into the next round.

A goal down and with time running out, still kept plugging away, did not give up.

Super Mario & Lovren scored, need goals from "other" avenues.

Did not "fall flat on our faces" due to rotation.....

Do I have the confidence to say, "Come On, bring on the next opponent, Newcastle this coming Saturday !" ?

Well, really hope this goal will do wonders to his confidence and if he continues to work hard, he will be rewarded :))

Do I have the confidence to say, "Come On, bring on the next opponent, Newcastle this coming Saturday !" ?

Well, really hope this goal will do wonders to his confidence and if he continues to work hard, he will be rewarded :))

i kind of love NC matches...

seems we always win ;p

newcastle hasnt done well lately. only picked themselves up in last game against spurs. so should that b a concern to pool?...hmm....a win against spurs....hmm.....nope!

pool for the win!

NC just won last night against Man City.. obviously this will be a major boost for them..

But they have less one day to rest, while Pool need to travel up north to play them..

We will nip a goal more than them :))

My prediction .... better don't predict liao, always buay zhun.. anyway, the above statement still stand: " We will score a goal more than them :) "